Subscribe to our daily newsletter:
Top 10 Airdrop's of mid-August.

Top 10 Airdrop's of mid-August.

Welcome all in our top-10 Airdrop's in the middle of August! And right off the bat: the Chairman of the cryptocurrency…

Top 8 Аidrop's in July 2018

Top 8 Аidrop's in July 2018

A lot of people on the Internet who study the world of cryptocurrencies, you probably know the term Airdrop. Essentially…

Top 10 Аidrop's June 2018

Top 10 Аidrop's June 2018

A lot of people on the Internet who study the world of cryptocurrencies, you probably know the term Airdrop. Essentially…

Top AirDrop expiring may

Top AirDrop expiring may

Want to provide You with our selection of the outgoing AidrDrop may. The most relevant and fresh airdrop. Actually…

раздача криптовалюты

Airdrop - Airdrop or distribution of cryptocurrency

Many miners and crypto investors are interested in, what are Airdrops, what is the "trick", and whether it is safe to participate in such events? The principle is simple. "Reset" can be done physically (distribution of access keys on paper) or on forums, in social networks.

What airdrop different from bounty campaign?

Bountyis a reward program in which coins/tokens are issued to the active users of social networks and forums, with posts of which people learn about conducted by ICO. Conditions may be established. For example, account should be more than a month, and the number of subscribers not less than one hundred people. Comparing this definition with that, what is airdrops, you must not do paid jobs, and coins are issued free of charge. You just need to register and have at least Junior rank on Bitcointalk.

Any entrepreneur understands that he can not do without marketing. It is always associated with costs, the return on which is difficult to predict. Especially when we are talking about the upcoming primary placement.

Distribution (this is the logic translation of the term "air vent") is always planned in advance in the budget. Given that crypto-tokens are issued in the millions and billions of units, often not backed by anything except beautiful promises of the creators. To allocate a small percentage for advertising, attracting attention of target audience, in such circumstances, is not difficult.</em>

The trick is that the people receiving the coins, be sure to follow the network for the development of the project in the hope that you'll be able to resell such assets. They will download programs – wallets, register on the official website. Also likely to share information with friends, starting the effect of "word of mouth".

Perhaps they want to become owners of any bonuses given for the active promotion. This creates the initial backbone of the community upon which it is possible to build an ecosystem in which loyal customers interested in the further development of the blockchain startup.

It is also a good way to test the waters, knowing in advance how the idea underlying, interesting people, identified as TSA. If your new business does not attract people even during giveaways, it is unlikely it will interest them on a commercial basis. Giving a virtual crypto-coins, the developer is testing free its existing business plan.

In this section you will find information about the airdropsconducted on the vast global network. We create a selection of the most interesting, according to crypto-expert, a receiving perspective of the crypts. Simple, fast, profitable, no investment and complex actions, such as the translation of official publications for a small reward, you get to make a profit. In fact, it is the monetization of your attention.

We hope that you will find interesting and useful information published in this and other sections of our site.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку:
Топ 10 Аidrop’ов на июнь 2018 год

Топ 10 Аidrop’ов на июнь 2018 год

Многим людям в сети Интернет, которые занимаются изучением мира криптовалют, наверняка известен термин Airdrop.…

Топовые AirDrop уходящего мая

Топовые AirDrop уходящего мая

Хотим предоставить Вам нашу подборку AidrDrop уходящего мая. Самые актуальные и свежие аирдропы. Самый октуальный…

Airdrop токена CPS Coin от CoinPayments

Airdrop токена CPS Coin от CoinPayments

CoinPayments рада объявить об AirDrop внутриплатформенного токена — CPS Coin. CPS Coin будет первым токеном, построенном…

Топ airdrop-кампаний за апрель 2018

Топ airdrop-кампаний за апрель 2018

Аналитики проекта Crypt-Mining подобрали для вас свежий список блокчейн-проектов, проводящих эйрдропы для желающих…

раздача криптовалюты

Airdrop - Эирдропы или раздача криптовалют

Многие майнеры и крипто-инвесторы интересуются, что такое Airdrops, в чём «подвох», и безопасно ли участвовать в подобных мероприятиях? Принцип простой. «Сброс» может производиться физически (распространение ключей доступа на бумажных носителях) или на форумах, в соцсетях.

Чем эйрдроп отличается от баунти-кампании?

Bounty, это программа вознаграждения, в ходе которой койны/токены выдают активным пользователям соцсетей и форумов, благодаря постам которых, люди узнают о проводимом ICO. Могут устанавливаться условия. К примеру, аккаунту должно быть больше месяца, а число подписчиков не менее ста человек. Сравнивая это определение с тем, что такое эйрдропс, вы не должны выполнять оплачиваемые задания, а монеты выдаются бесплатно. Нужно лишь зарегистрироваться и иметь хотя бы «джуниор» - ранг на Bitcointalk.

Любой предприниматель понимает, что в работе ему не обойтись без маркетинга. Он всегда связан  с затратами, окупаемость которых предсказать сложно. Особенно, когда речь идёт о грядущем первичном размещении.

Раздача (именно так по логике переводится термин «воздушный сброс») всегда запланирована в бюджете заранее. Учитывая, что крипто-токены эмитируются миллионами и миллиардами единиц, часто не обеспеченных ничем, кроме красивых обещаний создателей. Выделить небольшой процент на рекламу, привлечение внимание целевой аудитории, в таких условиях не сложно.

Хитрость в том, что люди, получившие койны, будут обязательно следить в сети за развитием проекта, в надежде, что смогут выгодно перепродать такие активы. Они скачают программы – кошельки, зарегистрируются на официальном сайте. Также, вероятно, поделятся общей информацией со знакомыми, запуская эффект «сарафанного радио».

Возможно, им захочется стать обладателями каких-либо бонусов, выдаваемых за активное продвижение. Так создаётся первоначальный костяк сообщества, на основе которого можно построить экосистему, в которой будут лояльные пользователи, заинтересованные в дальнейшем развитии блокчейн-стартапа.

Также это хороший способ прощупать почву, узнав заранее, насколько идея, лежащая в основе, интересна людям, обозначенным в качестве ЦА. Если ваше новое дело не привлекает людей даже на стадии бесплатных раздач, вряд ли оно заинтересует их на коммерческой основе. Выдавая виртуальные крипто-койны, компания-разработчик бесплатно тестирует имеющийся у неё бизнес-план.

В этом разделе вы найдете информацию о airdrops, проводящихся на просторах глобальной сети. Мы создаём подборку наиболее интересных, по мнению крипто-экспертов, вариантов бесплатного получения перспективной крипты. Просто, быстро, выгодно, без вложений и сложных действий, вроде перевода официальных публикаций за небольшую награду, вы получите получить прибыль. По сути, это монетизация вашего внимания.

Мы очень надеемся, что вам будет интересна и полезна информация, опубликованная в этом и других разделах нашего портала.