Top 8 Аidrop's in July 2018

Top 8 Аidrop's in July 2018

A lot of people on the Internet who study the world of cryptocurrencies, you probably know the term Airdrop. Essentially this kind of marketing strategy. Sites airdrop's distribute free bitcoin for performing simple actions.

This phenomenon is becoming more and more popular, and therefore know, these platforms will not be superfluous. Generally to receive free coins, spend the least time. I propose in this article to briefly review the top 8 airdrop's for July 2018.

  1. CPS Coin

CPS Coin is a project developed by CoinPayments team, in collaboration with Syscoin. Token CPS will be the first asset issued on the blockchain, Syscoin. Team Coinpayments offers 100 free tokens CPS all new and existing accounts on their platform. He airdrop will end on 1 August 2018.

  1. Loopring LRN

Loopring is a Protocol designed for the "design of the collation order". And communication between the different blockchains using circular transactions and ordinal mapping to facilitate trading between different tokens. Protocol Looprig distribute in airdrop'e about 60% of the maximum token issue LRN to all holders of LRC assets (not including members of the ICO). He airdrop will take place in several stages: 5 July, 5 September and 5 November.

  1. Cappasity

Cryptocurrency project Cappasity initiated airdrop'and on February 22, offering bonus tokens to all owners who have had at least 1000 CAPP tokens. The project team will distribute the bonus tokens in the amount of 4% of the total number of CAPP token all supporters of the system Cappasity.

The distribution of the bonus token is scheduled for July 12 and August 12, 2018.

  1. Pundi X NPXS

Pundi X rewards all the owners of the tokens with a special transfer mechanism, which will be active until January 2021 Gozha. This means that the project will be carried out airdrop of their tokens on a monthly basis. Fixing assets in the wallets for further distribution to aidrop'and is scheduled for July 31. Participants airdrop'and get 7,316% of the number of assetsthat will at the time of fixing means.

  1. Docademic MTC

Docademic will distribute tokens 114,368,529 MTC all owners of the asset every month for two years. Fixing assets in the wallets for further distribution to aidrop'and is scheduled for July 31. The number of bonus tokens will depend on the number of assets at the time of fixing means.

  1. Aion

Cryptocurrency project AION has presented its TRS contract in December 2017 and since then has initiated a bonus program distribution of the assets for early investors. The program will offer monthly airdrop's in the amount of 6.25% bonus from the amount of AION on the digital wallet. Fixation means occurred on 12 July. Event is available only for those who participated to AION TRS.

  1. Presearch

Presearch is a decentralized search engine that rewards its users of its PRE vnutriplevralnoe currency for use and advertising platform.

To obtain the PRE enough to register on the official website of the Presearch, then the user immediately gets 25 PRE token. To obtain the possibleon the number of tokens is sufficient to use by the search Presearch.

  1. Pchain

Cryptocurrency project Pchain is the platform, according to the developers themselves, which supports the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM).

Pchain will distribute via airdrop 326 thousand tokens PAI all the participants of the cryptocurrency community.

For participation in aidrop'e, you must register on the official website Pchain and follow the instructions.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Топ-8 Аidrop’ов в июле 2018 года

Топ-8 Аidrop’ов в июле 2018 года

Многим людям в сети Интернет, которые занимаются изучением мира криптовалют, наверняка известен термин Airdrop. По своей сути это некая стратегия маркетинга. Сайты-airdrop’ы раздают криптовалюту бесплатно за выполнение простых действий.

Данное явление постепенно становится все более популярным, и, следовательно, знать такие платформы не будет лишним. Как правило на получение бесплатных монет тратится минимум времени. Предлагаю, в данной статье кратко рассмотреть топ-8 airdrop’ов за июль 2018 года.

  1. CPS Coin

CPS Coin — это проект, разрабатываемый командой CoinPayments в сотрудничестве с Syscoin. Токен CPS будет первым активом, выпущенным на блокчейне Syscoin. Команда Coinpayments предлагает 100 бесплатных токенов CPS всем новым и существующим аккаунтам на их платформе. Сам airdrop завершится 1 августа 2018 года.

  1. Loopring LRN

Loopring — это протокол, спроектированный для «проектирования порядка сопоставления». И связи между различными блокчейнами, используя кольцевые транзакции и порядковое сопоставление для облегчения торгов между различными токенами. Протокол Looprig раздаст в airdrop’е около 60% от максимума эмиссии токенов LRN всем владельцам активов LRC (не включая участников ICO). Сам airdrop пройдет в несколько этапов: 5 июля, 5 сентября и 5 ноября.

  1. Cappasity

Криптовалютный проект Cappasity инициировал проведение airdrop‘а на 22 февраля, предлагая бонусные токены всем владельцам, у которых на счету было как минимум 1000 CAPP токенов.  Команда проекта раздаст бонусные токены в размере 4% от общего количества CAPP токенов всем сторонникам системы Cappasity.

Раздача бонусных токенов запланирована на 12 июля и 12 августа 2018 года.

  1. Pundi X NPXS

Pundi X награждает всех своих владельцев токенов с помощью специального раздаточного механизма, который будет активен до января 2021 гожа. Это означает, что проект будет проводить airdrop своих токенов ежемесячно. Фиксация активов на кошельках для дальнейшей раздачи aidrop’а запланирована на 31 июля. Участники airdrop’а получат 7,316% от количества активов, которое будет на момент фиксации средств.

  1. Docademic MTC

Docademic раздаст 114,368,529 токенов MTC все владельцам данного актива каждый месяц в течение двух лет. Фиксация активов на кошельках для дальнейшей раздачи aidrop’а запланирована на 31 июля. Количество бонусных токенов будет зависеть от количества активов на момент фиксации средств.

  1. Aion

Криптовалютный проект AION представил свой контракт TRS еще в декабре 2017 года и с тех пор инициировал бонусную программу раздачи активов для ранних инвесторов. Программа будет предлагать ежемесячные airdrop’ы в размере 6,25% бонусы от количества AION на цифровом кошельке. Фиксация средств произошла 12 июля. Событие доступно только для тех, кто принял участие к AION TRS.

  1. Presearch

Presearch — это децентрализованный поисковый движок, который награждает своих пользователей своей внутриплатформенной валютой PRE для использования и рекламирования платформы.

Для получения PRE достаточно зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте Presearch, после чего пользователь сразу же получает 25 PRE токенов. Для получения большего количества токенов, достаточно пользоваться самим поисковиком Presearch.

  1. Pchain

Криптовалютный проект Pchain является платформой, по утверждению самих разработчиков, которая поддерживает Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM).

Pchain будет раздавать через airdrop 326 тыс. токенов PAI все участникам криптовалютного сообщества.

Для участие в aidrop’e, необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте Pchain и следовать дальнейшим инструкциям.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги