Обменное имяFTX
Объем (24 часа)$4,346,872,931.00
75,010.75 BTC
СтранаAntigua and Barbuda
Год основания2019
Интернет сайтhttps://ftx.com/
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/FTX_official
Объем торгов за 24 часа на бирже Ftx_spot составляет $4,346,872,931.00 (75,010.75 BTC). Ftx_spot была основана в 2019 и расположена в Antigua and Barbuda.

#валютапараЦенаОбъем (24 часа)обновленный

At 02:00 UTC (22:00 EDT, 10:00 HKT, so in roughly two and a half hours) FTX will be disabling ERC-20 UST deposits. Please do not send ERC-20 UST after this time as it will not be credited to your account. UST deposits/withdrawals on Terra remain unaffected.

Thanks to all the insightful feedback from our FTX Stocks beta testers so far. Had great discussions with our users on:

-best ex and future order routing capabilities and options
-realtime data sources and API availability
-user interface enhancements

Work continues 💪

The 𝕄𝕚𝕒𝕞𝕚 party might be over, but our Off The Grid NFT with @MercedesAMGF1 keeps on going. Make sure you’ve claimed your free one as we’re dropping a signed @LewisHamilton cap to a lucky owner!

Explore https://ftx.us/nfts/promo?code=OTGMIA

2

everyone talks about the story of spending 10,000 bitcoin buying a pizza but never about earning 10,000 bitcoin selling a pizza

Загрузить больше твиттов