Обменное имяTrader Joe
Объем (24 часа)$46,109,529.83
795.68 BTC
СтранаN/A
Год основанияN/A
Интернет сайтhttps://www.traderjoexyz.com/#/h...
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/traderjoe_xyz
Объем торгов за 24 часа на бирже Traderjoe составляет $46,109,529.83 (795.68 BTC). Traderjoe была основана в N/A и расположена в N/A.

#валютапараЦенаОбъем (24 часа)обновленный

🎙Twitter Spaces incoming!🎙

Join us with @Blockpour
@traderjoe_xyz
on Twitter Spaces, hosted by @AVAXPowerHouse #AVAX 

🗓Date: August 18
⏰Time: 1:00AM PST / 4 AM EST / 8:00AM UTC
📍Location: @BLiZzABLaZEe

Please Set a reminder 🔔

See you there #Avalanche !

The @yieldyak_ Liquid Staking Yield Farm is live!

Double Rewards for your $yyAVAX:
Stake: $yyAVAX - $USDC
Earn: $yyAVAX + $JOE 🔥
Note: $JOE rewards start tomorrow (17th)

👨‍🌾🔺🐂

Trader Joe, the number 1️⃣ #DEX on #Avalanche, has been integrated by @DefiOrg's notifications app.✨

@traderjoe_xyz users can now receive real-time notifications for their positions to better manage their trading strategies and risk.

Learn more:
https://medium.com/@defiorg/the-open-defi-notification-protocol-spotlight-trader-joe-e826b5c841d3

👨‍🌾 Wen yyAVAX farm?

Tomorrow 🗓️

Where? @traderjoe_xyz

🤝 Pair: yyAVAX / USDC

💰 Rewards: $yyAVAX + $JOE

Reminder: yyAVAX has a 100K Supply Cap. Currently 33K / 100K filled.

Загрузить больше твиттов