The best Bitcoin debit card in 2019

The best Bitcoin debit card in 2019

List of business companies, which accept as payment cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC), is extremely limited. Therefore, in order to spend the coins BTC, people have to convert them into Fiat currency and then pay for goods or services. With the help of a Bitcoin debit card you can pay with bitcoin in any place and at any time, however, companies offer different conditions of issuance and servicing of cards, so the editors Crypt-mining.net made a rating of the best Bitcoin debit card in 2019.

  1. Bitcoin debit card Cryptopay.

The company Cryptopay was founded in 2013. The firm provides services for the storage of cryptocurrency and processes transactions in the digital assets. Cryptopay Bitcoin issues debit cards of two types: physical and virtual. The company does not charge a fee for card delivery and does not require the identification of the account. For card issue you need to specify the name and mailing address.

Bitcoin debit card Cryptopay you can pay in any place where accept Visaand to withdraw cash from an ATM. The company sends the card the next day after order, delivery to Russia service DHL Express takes 3 to 10 working days. After receiving the card you will need to activate the online Cryptopay, the card balance and transaction information can be checked online at the web portal of the company.

Conditions of issuance and servicing of debit Bitcoin card for CryptopayI citizens of Russia.

Card issue and delivery courier service

1.000 rubles

Monthly maintenance fee

65 rubles

Payment processing

free

Cashing money from an ATM

A 1.5% (minimum amount – 300 rubles)

The limit for cash withdrawal per day

100,000 rubles

The limit for cash withdrawal per month

300,000 rubles

The maximum amount on the balance

600.000 rubles

 

  1. Bitcoin debit card Wirex.

Bitcoin debit card from the company Wirex is very popular among owners of cryptocurrency. Delivery of cards is free of charge, moreover it is the program cashback on all purchases of 0.5%. To control cash flows and monitor the card balance on the website Wirex or mobile app. The company produces both virtual and physical cards.

There are two Bitcoin debit cards Wirex: a virtual and physical Visa MasterCard with PIN and chip. Your account can be replenished not only in Bitcoinbut in Fiat currencies - Euro, dollar or pound sterling. For this you can use the payment system PayPal. For the card issue will need to verify your data by uploading the scanned image of the document certifying the identity (passport or driving licence) and confirm the place of residence with Bank statements or receipts for utilities.

Conditions of issuance and servicing of debit Bitcoin card Wirex for the citizens of Russia.

Card issue and delivery

free

Monthly maintenance fee

Of $1.5

Payment processing

free

Cashing money from an ATM

A $2.5

The maximum amount on the balance

not limited

The maximum withdrawal amount of money

$250 a day

The limit on the amount of payments per day

$10.000

Рейтинг: 3,7/5 - 3 голосов

Tags

Лучшие дебетовые Bitcoin карты в 2019 году⭐️

Лучшие дебетовые Bitcoin карты в 2019 году⭐️

Список коммерческих предприятий, которые принимают в качестве оплаты криптовалюту Bitcoin (BTC), крайне ограничен. Поэтому, чтобы потратить монеты BTC, людям приходится их конвертировать в фиатную валюту и уже после этого оплачивать товары или услуги. С помощью дебетовой Bitcoin карты вы можете расплачиваться криптовалютой в любом месте и в любое время, однако, компании предлагают разные условия выпуска и обслуживания карт, поэтому редакция Crypt-mining.net составила рейтинг лучших дебетовых Bitcoin карт в 2019 году.

  1. Дебетовая Bitcoin карта Cryptopay.

Компания Cryptopay была основана в 2013 году. Фирма предоставляет услуги по хранению криптовалют и обрабатывает транзакции в цифровых активах. Cryptopay выпускает дебетовые Bitcoin карты двух видов: физические и виртуальные. Компания не взимает плату за доставку карты и не требует проходить идентификацию аккаунта. Для выпуска карты нужно указать фамилию, имя и почтовый адрес.

Дебетовой Bitcoin картой Cryptopay можно расплачиваться в любом месте, где принимают карты Visa, а также обналичивать деньги в банкомате. Компания отправляет карту на следующий день после заказа, доставка до России службой DHL Express занимает от 3 до 10 рабочих дней. После получения карты вам нужно будет ее активировать на сайте Cryptopay, баланс карты и информацию о транзакциях можно будет проверять онлайн на Интернет-портале компании.

Условия выпуска и обслуживания дебетовой Bitcoin карты Cryptopay для граждан России.

Выпуск карты и доставка курьерской службой

1.000 рублей

Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание

65 рублей

Обработка платежей

бесплатно

Обналичивание денег в банкомате

1,5% (минимальная сумма – 300 рублей)

Лимит на обналичивание денег в день

100.000 рублей

Лимит на обналичивание денег в месяц

300.000 рублей

Максимальная сумма на балансе

600.000 рублей

 

  1. Дебетовая Bitcoin карта Wirex.

Дебетовая Bitcoin карта от компании Wirex пользуется большой популярностью у владельцев криптовалюты. Доставка карты осуществляется бесплатно, более того, на нее распространяется действие программы кэшбэк на все покупки 0,5%. Контролировать движение денежных средств и следить за балансом карты можно на сайте Wirex или в мобильном приложении. Фирма выпускает как виртуальные, так и физические карты.

Существует два вида дебетовых Bitcoin карт Wirex: виртуальная Visa и физическая MasterCard с PIN-кодом и чипом. Свой счет можно пополнять не только в Bitcoin, но и в фиатных валютах - евро, доллар или фунт стерлингов. Для этого вы можете воспользоваться платежной системой PayPal. Для выпуска карты нужно будет верифицировать свои данные, загрузив сканированное изображение документа, удостоверяющего личность (паспорт или водительское удостоверение), и подтвердить место жительство с помощью выписки с банковского счета или квитанции за коммунальные услуги.

Условия выпуска и обслуживания дебетовой Bitcoin карты Wirex для граждан России.

Выпуск карты и доставка

бесплатно

Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание

$1,5

Обработка платежей

бесплатно

Обналичивание денег в банкомате

$2,5

Максимальная сумма на балансе

не ограничена

Максимальная сумма обналичивания денег

$250 в день

Лимит по сумме платежей в сутки

$10.000

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги