Подробное описание ICO

Название ICOGame Machine
СимволGMIT
Дата начала14 декабря, 2017
Дата окончания31 января, 2018
СтранаRussia
ПлатформаEthereum
ico timer - cilw ico details
Заканчивается
3 лет назад

We dream of buiding an open ecosystem for game industry without fraud and commissions. Where gamers are your investors, where developers have easy way to advertise themselves. With blockchain.

The new update for Game Machine mobile app is released! Now you can increase your GMCs by trying your luck in rock-paper-scissors and coin tossing. Download the update and check it now! 😉

Sanhok (previously Codename: Savage) will be open again for testing. Everyone who owns PUBG on Steam will have access to this round.

Test begins: Thursday May 10, 7pm PDT / Friday May 11, 4am CEST

Test ends: Monday May 14, 4am PDT / May 14, 1pm CEST

Preparing another video for our YouTube channel! Gonna be an interesting one:) subscribe us https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZvKhEZiFD2WVBFteKWlUnQ

The new video about mining with weak video cards now has English subs! Come check it now: https://youtu.be/TVnecmayU1w

Загрузить больше твиттов
Цена0.42 USDПродажа100,000,000Способ оплатыETH, BTC, LTC
Минимальная инвестиция0.01 ETHРаспределение71.4%Собрано$2,558,898
Софт-кап3,000 ETHХард-капN/A