Подробное описание ICO

Название ICOHighVibe.Network
СимволHV
Дата началаTBA
Дата окончанияTBA
СтранаEstonia
ПлатформаEthereum
ico timer - cilw ico details
Время ICO
Неизвестный

HighVibe Network is a blockchain-based ecosystem designed to elevate human consciousness by integrating immersive digital and real-world experiences, learning, and personal development through a comprehensive and multidimensional network.

Co-founder
Tech Innovation, A.I. and Asia Market Expansion

I think people grossly underestimate what the PFP revolution means. It is the first shot fired in the transition to a completely customized #metaverse identity. #NotAFad

Welcoming you to the HIGHVIBE Town Hall
Harnessing Inner & Outer Technology

Tomorrow!!

SEPTEMBER 23, 2021
7:30am PST | 10:30am EST | 4:30pm CET | 10:30pm SGT

It's not Ethereum vs Polygon vs Solana vs Polkadot vs Zilliqa vs BSC vs Harmony vs Cardano vs...

It's Ethereum with Polygon with Solana with Zilliqa with Polkadot with BSC with Harmony with Cardano...

VS TRADFI
VS BANKS
VS FIAT
VS CENTRALIZATION

Загрузить больше твиттов
Цена1 HV = 0.015 USDПродажа8,000,000,000Способ оплатыETH, BTC
Минимальная инвестицияN/AРаспределение50%СобраноN/A
Софт-кап2,500,000 USDХард-кап44,220,436 USD