Ethereum course, forecasts, description of cryptocurrency
/
Volume (24h) | Maximum low | Maximum high | Exchange

Ethereum course, forecasts, description of cryptocurrency

Ethereum is a fast – growing platform is established on the Foundation of technology smart contact. Its cryptocurrency has already attracted the attention of millions of users around the world. And many miners are now engaged in the production of the ether, and not other digital coins.

General information

Exchange system project was called "ether". For a brief notation often use a combination of letters ETH or the Greek letter "Chi".

picture

Unlike bitcoin, the ether has three fractional sizes:

  • "finney" is equal to 1/1000 of the ether;
  • "szabo" – 1/106 ether;
  • "wei" – 1/1018 ether.

They are all named after famous scientists related to computer science, and famous programmers. Fractional shares can be used to implement the transaction along with by ETH.

The main feature of this digital coin is the possibility of its use as a means to exchange something, or to transactions carried out by the technology of smart contacts. That's why ether was nicknamed "cryptohippie", which is necessary for the transaction of smart-contact peer-to-peer circuits.

Cryptocurrency available for sale or purchase in most of the major exchangers. At the end of 2017 was produced almost a billion ETH. And their total market capitalization surpassed that of sixty-three billion US dollars.

Throughout its existence, the course Ethereum is largely varied. And not only in a big way – it happened and devastating landslides. In December 2017-year with a total value exceeding six hundred fiveten American dollars.

The history of creation

On the creation of Ethereum Vitalik worked Buterin – canadian programmer of Russian origin. Your first thoughts on the creation of such networks and cryptocurrencies he first outlined in late 2013. At that time Buterin held the position of editor of Bitcoin Magazine, a co-founder of which he was.

In 2014, Ethereum mentioned in the published works of Gavin wood, who has worked on it along with Baleriny. At the time of project creation it was considered the next step in the development of the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin has even been called the new generation. In the same year began the collection of funds for the development of the platform through the crowdfunding platform. A number of banks and other financial institutions interested in the project after its creators have issued an IPO. Due to the public offer their project quickly gathered almost eighteen dollars and a half (at the time 31 591 BTC, which were exchanged for sixty-odd million of air) as an investment. Banks and other institutions planned to use a new cryptocurrency and its system as a platform that will help you learn smart contacts and processes of their work.

The launch date is the thirtieth of July 2015. While a long time he was at the testing stage. Only in 2016, Ethereum finally formed, so that the value of ETH began to increase dramatically.

Software

At the end of 2017 Ethereum works with the development environment Remix and created four programming language. At the platform there are two options to implement full nodes (CLI and GUI), and she got a few options graphical browsers. In addition, especially for Ethereum developed several mobile applications.

A number of the largest pools in the world support mining ether.

Advantages and disadvantages

The main advantages of Ethereum are more perfect compared to BTC, technology development and wider use. Also for a number of reasons, many investors prefer to invest in ETH, and not other cryptocurrencies. Among the disadvantages of the platform it is possible to distinguish the instability of its course the digital coins that are inherent to other similar projects.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

tags

Ethereum - курс, прогнозы, описание криптовалюты
/
Объем 24ч | Самая низкая | Самая высокая цена | Биржа

Ethereum - курс, прогнозы, описание криптовалюты

Ethereum – это быстроразвивающаяся платформа, созданная на фундаменте технологии смарт-контакт. Ее криптовалюта уже привлекла внимание миллионов пользователей по всему миру. И многие майнеры сейчас занимаются именно добычей эфира, а не других цифровых монет.

Общая информация

Обменная система проекта получила название «эфир». Для ее краткого обозначения чаще всего используют сочетание латинских букв ETH или букву греческого алфавита «Кси».

картинка

В отличие от биткоина, у эфира имеется сразу три дробные величины:

  • «finney» – равна 1/1000 эфира;
  • «szabo» – равна 1/106 эфира;
  • «wei» – равна 1/1018 эфира.

Все они названы в честь известных ученых, связанных с информатикой, и знаменитых программистов. Дробные доли могут использоваться для осуществления транзакций наравне с самим ETH.

Главной особенностью данной цифровой монеты является возможность ее использования, как средство для обмена чем-либо, или же для осуществления сделок, осуществляемых по технологии умных контактов. Именно поэтому эфир получил прозвище «криптотоплива», которое необходимо для транзакций смарт-контакта в одноранговых цепях.

Криптовалюта доступна к продаже или покупке в большинстве крупных обменниках. На конец 2017 года было добыто почти миллиард ETH. А их общая рыночная капитализация превысила шестьдесят три миллиарда долларов США.

На протяжении всего своего существования курс эфириума в значительной степени менялся. Причем не только в большую сторону – случались и сокрушительные обвалы. В декабре 2017-года его стоимость превысила шестьсот пятьдесят американских долларов.

История создания

Над созданием эфириума работал Виталик Бутерин – канадский программист российского происхождения. Свои первые мысли по созданию подобной сети и криптовалюты он впервые изложил в конце 2013 года. На тот момент Бутерин занимал должность редактора  Bitcoin Magazine, сооснователем которого он и являлся.

В 2014 году Ethereum упоминался в опубликованных работах Гэвина Вуда, который трудился над ним вместе с Бутериным. На тот момент создания проекта его считали следующим шагом в развитии криптовалют и даже называли биткойном нового поколения. В том же году начался сбор средств на разработку платформы через краундфандинговые площадки. Ряд банков и других финансовых структур заинтересовались проектом после того, как его создатели оформили IPO. Благодаря публичному предложению их проект быстро собрал почти восемнадцать с половиной долларов (на тот момент 31 591 BTC, которые были обменяны на шестьдесят с лишним миллионов эфира) в качестве инвестиций. Банки и другие структуры планировали использовать новую криптовалюту и ее систему в качестве платформы, которая поможет изучить смарт-контакты и процессы их работы.

Датой запуска проекта считается тридцатое июля 2015 года. При этом долгое время он находился на стадии тестирования. Лишь в 2016 году эфириум окончательно сформировался, благодаря чему стоимость ETH начала резко увеличиваться.

Программное обеспечение

На конец 2017 года Ethereum работает со средой разработки Remix и для него создано четыре языка программирования. У платформы имеются два варианта реализации полных узлов (CLI и GUI), а также она получила несколько вариантов графических браузеров. Помимо этого специально для эфириума разработано несколько мобильных приложений.

Также ряд крупнейших пулов мира поддерживает майнинг эфира.

Преимущества и недостатки

Главные плюсы Ethereum заключаются в более совершенной, по сравнению с BTC, технологией развития и более широкого спектра его использования. Также по ряду причин многие инвесторы предпочитают вкладываться именно в ETH, а не другие криптовалюты. Среди недостатков платформы можно выделить разве что нестабильность курса ее цифровой монеты, что присуще и другим подобным проектам.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

tags