Bitcoin cash (BCH) course, bitcoin mining, cryptocurrency description✌

Bitcoin cash (BCH) course, bitcoin mining, cryptocurrency description✌

The developers of Bitcoin cash its called cryptocurrency "the best money in the world" and see the purpose of the project is to create an electronic analog of cash, which is convenient to use in daily life thanks to the low Commission for transactions and the blockchain.

However, cryptocurrency experts from the consulting company Satis BCH Group predict a bleak future, in their opinion, the rate of coins will be significantly reduced, as Bitcoin cash does not have significant technological advantages in comparison with competitors. To understand this paradox, the editors Crypt-mining.net have prepared a review of Bitcoin cash.

The cryptocurrency.

Coin Bitcoin cash was officially established in August 2017. Their technical characteristics are very similar in parameters with the "big brother" of Bitcoin, moreover, the maximum number of coins BCH is limited to 21 million, as in the case of BTC. On the day of issue coin each owner of the Bitcoin has received Bitcoin cash in the ratio of 1:1. BCH was created with one primary function - to serve as means of payment. That is why Bitcoin cash boasts a low fee for money transfers and relatively fast speed of their execution.

Since the "birth", BCH has attracted the attention of the crypto community. The coin is presented in the famous cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase, which very carefully assess the potential of the digital asset before making a decision on its listing on the platform. At the beginning of September 2018 Bitcoin cash is in fourth place among altcoins for market capitalization of $10.8 billion. Daily trading volume reaches a decent amount of $418 million.

The Bitcoin cash Bitcoin and Ethereum inferior in popularity, however, it should be noted a fairly rapid growth of the customer base a digital asset. Despite his youth, BCH accepted as payment by many online stores and in South Africa coins to pay for a lawyer!

Blockchain.

Blockchain Bitcoin cash was created by a hard fork of the Bitcoin network, so they are similar in many ways. In both blockchains algorithm "proof of work" (proof-of-work), however, the block size in the network BCH is 8 MB (to 1 MB from BTC), so its performance is 8 times higher. In November 2017 in the blockchain Bitcoin Cash was implemented an algorithm adjusting the difficulty of mining (difficulty adjustment algorithm), which allows better control of the increasing complexity of production koina and contributes to the stabilization of the computing power of the network.

11 Aug 2018 in the network BCH has implemented a Protocol for Wormhole to create a smart contact and release of tokens on the basis of the blockchain the Bitcoin cash. As the "fuel" necessary for the production of digital assets and conduct of the ICO, the platform uses the Wormhole tokens Cash (WCH). They are generated in accordance with the Protocol "proof of burn" (proof-of-burn) to get 100 tokens WCH the user needs to transfer 1 BCH to the address for destroying coins.

Mining.

The mining process of Bitcoin cash is very similar to Bitcoin mining, however, there is one key difference: it requires more Hasrat due to the difference in the block size, so a good profit can be obtained only with the help of specialized ASIC miners. The reward for adding a block is 12.5 coins BCH (about $7 thousand), but it is worth considering the low complexity of production digital asset compared to BTC. According to the service BitInfoCharts, mining Bitcoin cash on the equipment with capacity of 1 TH/s will bring a daily revenue of $0.2643.

The most popular mining pools for the mining BCH: BTC.com, F2Pool, ViaBTC and Bitcoin.com. Cloud mining BCH brings small income, but it does not require the purchase of expensive equipment. In recent years, cases of fraud in the field of cloud mining, so we recommend to use the services of proven platforms hashcoins datacenter or Genesis Mining.

Where to buy.

Bitcoin cash - pretty popular cryptocurrency, so she is represented in all major cryptomeria: Binance, Coinbase, OKEx, Huobi, Bitfinex. BCH coins can be bought for rubles on the stock exchanges Exmo, CEX.io and Livecoin, as well as in many exchange offices.

Where to store.

The best option to store Bitcoin cash is a multi-crypto Wallet Jaxx, it supports more than 40 different digital assets and is available in three versions: mobile, software and web. If you plan to store a large amount of BCH, then you should think about buying a hardware wallet. Two of the most famous brand in the market of virtual currencies - best wallet and Ledger, the average price of these devices is 6500 rubles.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Bitcoin cash (BCH) - курс, майнинг, описание криптовалюты✌

Bitcoin cash (BCH) - курс, майнинг, описание криптовалюты✌

Разработчики Bitcoin cash называют свою криптовалюту "лучшими деньгами в мире" и видят цель проекта в создании электронного аналога наличных денег, которые удобно использовать в повседневной жизни благодаря низкой комиссии за выполнение транзакций и быстрой работе блокчейна.

Однако криптовалютные эксперты из консалтинговой компании Satis Group предрекают BCH печальное будущее, по их мнению, курс монеты существенно снизится, так как Bitcoin cash не обладает значимыми технологическими преимуществами в сравнении с конкурентами. Чтобы разобраться в этом парадоксе, редакция Crypt-mining.net подготовила обзор криптовалюты Bitcoin cash.

Криптовалюта.

Коины Bitcoin cash были официально созданы в августе 2017 года. Их технические характеристики очень схожи по параметрам со "старшим братом" Bitcoin, более того, максимальное количество монет BCH ограничено 21 миллионом, как и в случае с BTC. В день выпуска коинов каждый владелец Bitcoin получил Bitcoin cash в соотношении 1:1. BCH был создан с одной главной функцией - служить в качестве платежного средства. Именно поэтому Bitcoin cash может похвастаться низкой комиссией за денежные переводы и относительно быстрой скоростью их выполнения.

Начиная с самого "рождения", BCH привлек внимание криптосообщества. Монета представлена на известной криптовалютной бирже Coinbase, которая очень тщательно оценивает потенциал цифрового актива перед принятием решения о его листинге на платформе. По состоянию на начало сентября 2018 года Bitcoin cash находится на четвертом месте среди криптовалют по объему капитализации, который составляет $10.8 миллиарда. Суточный объем торгов достигает приличной суммы - $418 миллионов.

Bitcoin cash уступает Bitcoin и Ethereum по популярности, однако, следует отметить довольно быстрый рост клиентской базы цифрового актива. Несмотря на молодость, BCH принимают в качестве оплаты многие интернет-магазины, а в Южной Африке монетами можно оплатить услуги адвоката!

Блокчейн.

Блокчейн Bitcoin cash был создан в результате хард форка сети Bitcoin, поэтому они во многом схожи. В обоих блокчейнах используется алгоритм "доказательство работы" (proof-of-work), однако, размер блока в сети BCH составляет 8 MB (против 1 MB у BTC), поэтому его производительность в 8 раз выше. В ноябре 2017 года разработчики применили в блокчейне Bitcoin Cash алгоритм регулировки сложности майнинга (difficulty adjustment algorithm), который позволяет лучше контролировать повышение сложности добычи коина и способствует стабилизации вычислительной мощности сети.

11 августа 2018 года в сети BCH был реализован протокол Wormhole для создания смарт-контактов и выпуска токенов на базе блокчейна Bitcoin cash. В качестве "топлива", необходимого для выпуска цифровых активов и проведения ICO, на платформе используются токены Wormhole Cash (WCH). Они генерируются в соответствии с протоколом "доказательство сжигания" (proof-of-burn), чтобы получить 100 токенов WCH пользователю необходимо перевести 1 BCH на адрес для уничтожения монет. 

Майнинг.

Процесс майнинга Bitcoin cash очень схож с добычей Bitcoin, однако, есть одно ключевое отличие: он требует большего хешрейта из-за разницы в размере блока, поэтому хорошую прибыль можно получить только с помощью специализированных ASIC майнеров. Награда за добавление блока составляет 12.5 монет BCH (примерно $7 тысяч), но стоит учитывать низкую сложность добычи цифрового актива в сравнении с BTC. По данным сервиса BitInfoCharts, майнинг Bitcoin cash на оборудовании мощностью 1 TH/s принесет ежедневный доход в размере $0.2643.

Самые популярные майнинговые пулы для добычи BCH: BTC.com, F2Pool, ViaBTC и Bitcoin.com. Облачный майнинг BCH приносит небольшой доход, но он не требует покупки дорогостоящего оборудования. В последнее время участились случаи мошенничества в сфере клауд-майнинга, поэтому мы рекомендуем воспользоваться услугами проверенных платформ Hashflare или Genesis Mining.

Где купить.

Bitcoin cash - довольно популярная криптовалюта, поэтому она представлена на всех ведущих криптобиржах: Binance, Coinbase, OKEx, Huobi, Bitfinex. Монеты BCH можно купить за рубли на биржах Exmo, CEX.io и Livecoin, а также на многих обменниках.

Где хранить.

Оптимальный вариант для хранения Bitcoin cash - это мультивалютный криптокошелек Jaxx Wallet, он поддерживает более 40 разных цифровых активов и доступен в трех версиях: мобильной, программной и веб. Если вы планируете хранить крупную сумму в BCH, тогда следует задуматься о покупке аппаратного кошелька. Два самых известных бренда на рынке хранения виртуальных валют - TREZOR и Ledger, средняя цена этих устройств составляет 6500 рублей.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги