58coin Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

58coin Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

One of the young pools literally broke into the rankings cryptocurrency mining at the end of 2017. If the project will continue to develop and further, that for several months he will be able to gain a foothold among the leaders in the industry.


General information

58COIN was created in the fall of 2017, a group of Chinese enthusiasts with the support of investors from the same country. And in the first months of its existence it was noted in mining of bitcoins, literally bursting into the top ten of the largest pools.



Статистика пула btc.com

The project is developing quite legally and is open to new users. But while that resource is available only in Chinese.

In addition to bitcoin mining, the project offers mine BCH, DASH and litecoin. Inside pool has its own heat exchanger, allowing to get one of these cryptocurrencies at a decent rate. Over time, the owners of the service promise to combine it with a full-fledged bitcoin exchange, which will be closely linked with their primary child.

Specifications

 

For two months the pool got the 123 block. Of the total number received to date bitcoin, this figure is only 0.02%. But, when you consider that 58COIN works with hasraton 370.71 PH/s, it has all chances to stay in the top ten of the largest such services in the next year.

хэшрейт btccom

The total size of the blocks is 1,054,260. This indicator some pools failed to achieve for several years. And the number of empty blocks extracted from 58COIN kept at zero.


Remuneration

The pool fee for each successful transaction fee is 33.06 %. This figure will change gradually into more profitable for the investors side.

While not particularly clear what the payment options young service will be offered in early 2018. Now its creators have announced support for PPS and PPLNS. And withdraw their funds from the system each participant can immediately after award.


Features pool

It is too early to say how much you can trust this pool. But a few months of its existence it has already established itself in the Chinese market and managed to attract a number of major companies and hundreds of thousands of private investors. In the near future the project owners promise to enter the international market, then the computational capacity of the pool needs to grow significantly.

The main advantages 58COIN as of December 2017 is the availability of good start-up capital, the impressive hardware and software platform and a rapid implementation of the development plan, the main point of which is to attract new customers. Now the pool takes a user on very favorable terms. It is hoped that the policy of his administration in this regard will not change in the coming months. And during this time the project may have time to enter the international arena, to win the love of users from around the world and around a number of their less agile competitors.

If the pool owners decide to focus on the Chinese market, the project may lose the position, which he reached just a few days.

 

 

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

58coin - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

58coin - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Один из самых молодых пулов буквально ворвался в рейтинги добычи криптовалют в конце 2017 года. Если проект продолжит развиваться также и дальше, то на протяжении нескольких месяцев он сможет закрепиться среди лидеров в отрасли.


Общая информация

58COIN был создан осенью 2017 года группой китайских энтузиастов при поддержке инвесторов из этой же страны. И уже в первые месяцы своего существования он отметился в добыче биткоинов, буквально ворвавшись в десятку крупнейших пулов.



Статистика пула btc.com

Проект развивается вполне легально и открыт для новых пользователей. Но пока что его ресурс доступен только на китайском языке.

Помимо добычи биткоинов проект предлагает майнить BCH, DASH и лайткоины. Внутри пула имеется и свой обменник, позволяющий получить одну из этих криптовалют по неплохому курсу. Со временем владельцы сервиса обещают совместить его с полноценной биржей криптовалют, которая будет тесно связана с их основным детищем.

Технические характеристики

 

За два месяца работы пул добыл 123 блока. От общего количества полученных на данный момент биткоинов эта цифра составляет всего 0.02%. Но, если учесть, что 58COIN работает с хэшрейтом 370.71 PH/s, у него есть все шансы закрепиться в десятке крупнейших подобных сервисов уже в следующем году.

хэшрейт btccom

Общий размер блоков у сервиса составляет 1,054,260. Такого показателя некоторые пулы не сумели добиться и за несколько лет существования. А количество пустых добытых блоков у 58COIN держится на отметке ноль.


Выплаты вознаграждения

Комиссия пула по каждой успешной транзакции вознаграждения равна 33.06 %. Этот показатель будет постепенно меняться в более выгодную для инвесторов сторону.

Пока не особо ясно, какие именно способы получения выплат молодой сервис предложит уже в начале 2018 года. Уже сейчас его создатели объявили о поддержке PPS и PPLNS. Причем вывести заработанные средства из системы каждый ее участник может сразу же после их начисления.


Особенности пула

Пока рано говорить о том, насколько можно доверять этому пулу. Но за несколько месяцев своего существования он уже зарекомендовал себя на китайском рынке и сумел привлечь ряд крупных компаний и сотни тысяч частных инвесторов. Уже в ближайшее время владельцы проекта обещают выйти на международный рынок, после чего вычислительный потенциал пула должен существенно вырасти.

Главные козыри 58COIN по состоянию на декабрь 2017 года – это наличие неплохого стартового капитала, внушительная аппаратная и программная платформа, а также быстрая реализация плана развития, основным пунктом в котором является привлечение новых клиентов. Сейчас пул принимает к себе пользователей на очень выгодных условиях. Можно надеяться, что политика его руководства в этом отношении не изменится в ближайшие месяцы. А за это время проект может успеть выйти на международную арену, завоевать любовь пользователей со всего мира и обойти ряд своих менее расторопных конкурентов.

Если же владельцы пула решат сосредоточиться на китайском рынке, то проект может утратить позиции, которых он достиг буквально за считанные дни.

 

 

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги