BTC.TOP Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

BTC.TOP Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

BTC.TOP is a relatively new pool from China, which in less than a year of its existence, became one of the leaders in the production of the most common cryptocurrencies. More recently, he didn't even have their own website. But now Poole was forced to reckon with even those services that work with the miners for several years.


General information

The Foundation began its work in December 2016. And by early summer of 2017, he managed to win back significant market share from their more experienced competitors. Mining bitcoin pool came in third place with 14% of the network and at the moment it is bypassed only AntPool and BTC.com.

Статистика пула btc.top
Now BTC.TOPbased Chinese investor Jian Gorom, not seeking to expand to the West. The Manager and the businessman who previously worked in the Shanghai office of China Mobile, is satisfied with the current situation and the speed of the development of his brainchild. Therefore, the project's website yet still available only in Chinese. At the moment, the pool remains closed and while it is not known whether the owners to open access to their facilities for miners from all over the world.


Specifications


At the moment the pool is working with hasraton 1,426.48 PH/s and its share fluctuates around 14%. Over the past six months the power of BTC.TOP allowed to collect more than three and a half BLthe shackles of the found twenty-seven. It is noteworthy that the pool very quickly surpassed many of its competitors. It happened through the introduction of innovative technologies and the infusion of a large budget from the owners of the project.


Remuneration


According to official statistics, the total Commission transactions in the pool did not exceed 14% since its creation, and now all is less than 12.5%. Moreover, this figure becomes less day by day. It's safe to say that the pool owners have done a great job on its development. Because of the clear outsider it just a few months has become one of the leaders in the market.


Features pool


The main "trick" of BTC.TOP is that throughout its existence, it remains closed. And most importantly, it remains a mystery whether his owners to cooperate with the miners in the foreseeable future or not. As long as no preconditions to the opening of access to the pool is simply not enough – and so he is well developed and its technical and financial capacity will be enough to further increase its share of hashing.

статистика роста пула btc.top

While Gian, Guar strives to keep up with the times and doing everything for their business. In March 2017, he said that the assets of his companies a hundred million dollars that his company is ready to put on the development of new technologies at any time. Then it was about supporting Bitcoin Unlimited. But you can be sure that since BTC.TOP only significantly increased its capital. So from this private pool in the future can expect anything. But not reduce its stake in mining major cryptocurrencies, which for all time of existence of a pool does that grows.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

BTC.TOP - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

BTC.TOP - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

BTC.TOP – это относительно новый пул из Китая, который меньше, чем за год своего существования стал одним из лидеров по добыче самых распространенных криптовалют. Еще совсем недавно у него даже не было собственного сайта. А сейчас пул заставил считаться с собой даже те сервисы, которые работают с майнерами на протяжении нескольких лет.


Общая информация

Фонд начал свою работу в декабре 2016 года. И к началу лета 2017-го он успел отвоевать ощутимую долю рынка у своих более опытных конкурентов. По добыче биткоинов пул вышел на третье место с 14% сети и на данный момент его обходят только AntPool и BTC.com.

Статистика пула btc.top
Сейчас BTC.TOP, основанный китайским инвестором Жианом Жуэром, не стремится к расширению на запад. Управленца и бизнесмена, который ранее работал в шанхайском офисе China Mobile, устраивает нынешнее положение дел и скорость развития его детища. Поэтому сайт проекта пока что по-прежнему доступен только на китайском. На данный момент пул остается закрытым и пока точно неизвестно, собираются ли его владельцы открывать доступ к своим мощностям для майнеров со всех уголков планеты.


Технические характеристики


На данный момент пул работает с хэшрейтом 1,426.48 PH/s и его доля колеблется в районе отметки в 14%. За последние полгода мощности BTC.TOP позволили собрать более трех с половиной блоков из найденных двадцати семи. Примечательно, что пул очень быстро обошел многих конкурентов. Произошло это благодаря внедрению инновационных технологий и вливанию большого бюджета со стороны владельцев проекта.


Выплаты вознаграждения


Согласно официальной статистике суммарная комиссия транзакции в пуле не превышала 14% с момента его создания, а сейчас и вовсе составляет менее 12.5%. Причем этот показатель с каждым днем уменьшается. Смело можно говорить, что владельцы пула проделали огромную работу по его развитию. Ведь из явного аутсайдера он буквально за несколько месяцев превратился в одного из лидеров на рынке.


Особенности пула


Главная «фишка» BTC.TOP заключается в том, что на протяжении всего своего существования он остается закрытым. И самое главное, остается загадкой, будут ли его владельцы сотрудничать с майнерами в обозримом будущем или нет. Ведь пока что предпосылок к открытию доступа к пулу попросту недостаточно – он и так прекрасно развивается, а его технического и финансового потенциала вполне хватит и для дальнейшего наращивания своей доли хэширования.

статистика роста пула btc.top

При этом Жиан Жуэр стремится идти в ногу со временем и делает все для своего бизнеса. Еще в марте 2017 года он заявил, что в активе его компании имеется сто миллионов долларов, которые его компания готова пустить на развитие новых технологий в любой момент. Тогда речь шла о поддержке Bitcoin Unlimited. Но можно быть уверенным, что с тех пор BTC.TOP только существенно увеличила свой капитал. Так что от этого частного пула в будущем можно ожидать чего угодно. Но только не снижения его доли в добыче основных криптовалют, которая за все время существования пула только и делает, что растет. 

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги