F2pool Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

F2pool Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

Steadily working on the past few years, the outdoor pool, which is well-proven. With a share of the bitcoin mining about twenty percent of it continues to increase its computing capacity. You can use mine and other popular digital coins.


General information

 

F2Pool, also known as Discus Fich, came to light in may 2013. After running of the service and attract new users it has become one of the largest communities of bitcoin mining. And in early 2014, the pool began to offer services for the production of a number of different cryptocurrencies.



Статистика пула btc.com

The project was launched by Chinese investors. For a long time he remained the share leader by can see, but in 2017, gradually began to take positions. However, despite this the service still remains one of the largest pools. By the end of 2017, he may be held in the second position for the extraction of blocks. And even the worst predictions service will hardly leave the top five.

Specifications

 

The pool allows you to mine crypto-currencies such as BTC, LTC, ETH, ETC, ZEC, SC and DASH. His hash rate on bitcoin in recent months is kept at around 829.70 PH/s, which is more than six and a half percent of the total production of the main digital coins in the world. For all time of existence of F2Pool with it was extracted 39,028 blocks BTC that was nearly eight percent of the total.

хэшрейт btccom

For comparison, the "ether" mayare kept service with a speed of 30.4 Thash/s and litecoin with an index of 14.0 Thash/s. The number of empty blocks found by the pool, consistently equal to zero. But their total size is kept at around 1,060,142.


Remuneration

F2Pool one of the first introduced support for the PPS. Currently available in the pool and other systems of payments. And the Commission of the transaction remuneration at the beginning of December 2017 was 32.52 %, which is one of the best indicators among similar services.

Guide F2Pool encourages users to withdraw earned money immediately after their accrual. This is because after ninety days they can be used for development of the system.


Features pool

 

The main feature of a pool is its openness and ease of working with him. For example, the withdrawal of funds are available even without registering on the project website. The resource itself is F2Pool the worldwide web is available not only in Chinese but also in English. Support Russian at the website yet, but on assurances of the creators of the pool, it will appear along with other European languages in the near future.

Another key feature of the service is stability. During the work, he almost never dropped out of the top five largest pools. Such performance was achieved due to the large number of participants from all over the world and a huge total computing capacity.

And most importantly – the community continues to evolve. Because of this and because of the large investments of the investors, F2Pool and in the future will remain one of the leaders in mining cryptocurrencies.



Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

F2pool - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

F2pool - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Стабильно работающий на протяжении нескольких последних лет открытый пул, который прекрасно себя зарекомендовал. С долей добычи биткоина около двадцати процентов он продолжает наращивать вычислительный потенциал. С его помощью можно майнить и другие популярные цифровые монеты.


Общая информация

 

F2Pool, который также известен под названием Discus Fich, появился на свет в мае 2013 года. После обкатки сервиса и привлечения новых пользователей он превратился в одно из крупнейших сообществ по добыче биткоина. А уже в начале 2014 года пул стал предлагать услуги по добыче ряда других популярных криптовалют.



Статистика пула btc.com

Проект был запущен китайскими инвесторами. Долгое время он оставался лидером по доле хэшрейта, но в 2017 году начал постепенно сдавать позиции. Однако даже несмотря на это сервис все еще остается одним из крупнейших пулов. По итогам 2017 года он может удержаться на второй позиции по добыче блоков. И даже при самых худших прогнозах сервис вряд ли покинет пятерку лучших.

Технические характеристики

 

Пул позволяет добывать такие криптовалюты, как BTC, LTC, ETH, ETC, ZEC, SC и  DASH. Его хэшрейт по биткоину в последние месяцы держится на отметке в 829.70 PH/s, что составляет более шести с половиной процентов от общей добычи главной цифровой монеты мира. За все время существования F2Pool с его помощью было добыто 39,028 блоков BTC, что составило почти восемь процентов от их общего количества.

хэшрейт btccom

Для сравнения, «эфир» майнится сервисом со скоростью 30.4 Thash/s, а лайткоин – с показателем 14.0 Thash/s. При этом количество пустых блоков, найденных пулом, стабильно приравнивается к нулю. А их общий размер держится на отметке 1,060,142.


Выплаты вознаграждения

F2Pool одним из первым ввел поддержку PPS. В настоящее время в пуле доступны и другие системы выплат. А комиссия транзакции вознаграждения в начале декабря 2017 года составляла 32.52 %, что является одним из лучших показателей среди подобных сервисов.

Руководство F2Pool рекомендует пользователям выводить заработанные средства сразу после их начисления. Это связано с тем, что после срока в девяносто дней они могут быть использованы для развития системы.


Особенности пула

 

Главная фишка пула – это его открытость и простота работы с ним. К примеру, вывод средств доступен даже без регистрации на сайте проекта. Сам ресурс F2Pool во всемирной сети доступен не только на китайском, но и на английском языке. Поддержки русского у сайта пока нет, но по заверениям создателей пула, он появится вместе с другими европейскими языками уже в ближайшем будущем.

Еще одна ключевая особенность сервиса – это стабильность. За все время работы он практически никогда не выпадал из пятерки крупнейших пулов. Таких показателей проекту удалось добиться за счет большого количества участников со всего мира и огромного суммарного вычислительного потенциала.

И самое главное – сообщество продолжает развиваться. Благодаря этому, а также из-за крупных вложений инвесторов, F2Pool и в дальнейшем без труда сможет оставаться одним из лидеров по добыче криптовалют.



Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги