BTC.com Overview of a mining pool Statistics and General information

BTC.com Overview of a mining pool Statistics and General information

BTC.com is one of the fastest growing services combines cryptocurrency mining. He belongs to investors from China, like other similar structures in the top segment of the industry. The pool was launched in early 2016 in test mode and in the first months of its existence has been well-proven. It is not surprising that they quickly became interested in the major players in the mining industry.


General information


At the moment the pool is the property Bitmain Technology. It passed into the hands of China's largest equipment manufacturer for mining in mid-2016, along with Blocktrail, who owned the project BTC.com from the very beginning of its development. It is worth noting that the company BitMaintech under the leadership of Jihan Wu also belongs to AntPool – service, which occupies the first place in the world for joint production of bitcoins and many other cryptocurrencies.

Статистика пула btc.comWith this guide BitMaintech says that their child project develops in its own way, and there is no pressure from the outside. However, it is worth considering that in the future the dominant company can use the pool to their advantage.

Specifications


At the time of this writing BTC.com worked with hasraton 1.94 EH/s, what percentage is equal to 18.13 %. The total block size exceeded 1,056,5 bytes, which is considerably higher than other major pools.
The service was one of the first search of original solutions and alternative ways of cryptocurrency mining. It is to supply innovative algorithms that pool managed to mine the first blocks to bypass the original code, which was officially approved by the Satoshi Nakamoto.

хэшрейт btccom

This development alternative software will go only into the hands of the members of the pool. If the chances of production units is increasing significantly.
Guide BTC.com one of the first introduced to its users a convenient apps and trackers to track earnings from different platforms, including mobile. Thus, each miner working with the service in any moment to see statistics pool.


Remuneration


Depending on the method of extraction of blocks, BTC.com carries out transactions with the available and affordable payments. The Commission project is constantly decreasing and certainly does not exceed the amount of such payments in comparison with the main competitors.


Features pool


The project is aimed at attracting miners from all over the world. You feel it immediately when you navigate to his website, which is available not only in Chinese but also in English. And the child domain pool supports twenty-eight languages. Albeit that some versions of a resource are significant gaps (apparently, for adaptation were used software translators), but the understanding comes in what direction I want to develop the owners of the pool.


In addition to the tools for collaborative mining on the pool's website is open access to a large amount of useful information that can be useful to casual users or clients of the service. In addition, BTC.com include international hot liniya.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

BTC.com - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

BTC.com - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

BTC.com является одним из самых быстроразвивающихся сервисов совместной добычи криптовалют. Он принадлежит инвесторам из Китая, как и другие подобные структуры в топовом сегменте отрасли. Пул был запущен в начале 2016 года в тестовом режиме и уже в первые месяцы своего существования прекрасно себя зарекомендовал. Неудивительно, что вскоре им заинтересовались крупнейшие игроки в индустрии майнинга.


Общая информация


На данный момент пул является собственностью Bitmain Technology. Он перешел в руки крупнейшего китайского производителя оборудования для майнинга в середине 2016 года вместе с Blocktrail, который и владел проектом BTC.com с самого начала его развития. Стоит отметить, что компании BitMaintech под руководством Джихана Ву также принадлежит AntPool – сервис, занимающий первое место в мире по совместной добыче биткоинов и целого ряда других криптовалют.

Статистика пула btc.comПри этом руководство BitMaintech уверяет, что их дочерний проект развивается по своему собственному пути, и на него не оказывается никакого давления извне. Однако стоит учитывать, что в будущем главенствующая компания может использовать пул в своих интересах.

Технические характеристики


На момент написания этого материала BTC.com работал с хэшрейтом 1.94 EH/s, что в процентном соотношении приравнивается к 18.13 %. При этом общий размер блока превышал 1,056,5 байта, что значительно выше показателей других крупнейших пулов.
Сервис одним из первых начал поиск оригинальных решений и альтернативных способов добычи криптовалют. Именно с подачи инновационных алгоритмов этого пула удалось добыть первые блоки в обход оригинального кода, который был официально утвержден Сатоши Накамото.

хэшрейт btccom

Такое развитие альтернативного программного обеспечения пойдет только на руку участникам пула. Ведь с его помощью шансы на добычу блоков существенно возрастают.
Руководство BTC.com одними из первых представили для своих пользователей удобные приложения и трекеры, позволяющие отслеживать заработок с различных платформ, включая мобильные. Таким образом, каждый майнер, работающий с сервисом, может в любую секунду ознакомиться со статистикой пула.


Выплаты вознаграждения


В зависимости от способа извлечения блоков, BTC.com осуществляет транзакции с вполне доступными и приемлемыми платежами. Комиссия проекта постоянно уменьшается и уж точно не превышает сумму подобных платежей по сравнению с главными конкурентами.


Особенности пула


Проект направлен на привлечение майнеров со всех уголков планеты. Это сразу чувствуется при переходе на его сайт, который доступен не только на китайском, но и на английском. Причем дочерний домен пула поддерживает двадцать восемь языков. Пусть пока что в некоторых из версий ресурса присутствуют существенные недоработки (видимо, для адаптации использовались программные переводчики), однако наступает понимание, в какую сторону хотят развиваться владельцы пула.


Помимо самих инструментов для совместного майнинга на сайте пула открыт доступ к большому количеству полезной информации, которая может пригодиться случайным пользователям или клиентам сервиса. Кроме того, у BTC.com имеется круглосуточная международная горячая линия.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги