The AllSpark is a blockchain platform for trading content.

The AllSpark is a blockchain platform for trading content.

The company AllSpark developing blockchain platform for creating, distributing, and selling of content. The platform will consist of a decentralized trading platform and a mechanism for evaluation of content. As a means of payment, the system uses a cryptocurrency tokens AllSpark.

Blockchain AllSpark created based on network Wanchain and uses the algorithm of consensus delegated proof of stake (DPoS). Blockchain Wanchain was chosen for two reasons:

  • It has functions to ensure the confidentiality of transactions.
  • Supports firewall trade.

The company has also developed a mechanism of storing data in a distributed database, according to which large blocks of information are divided into smaller and then distributed across different servers.

The content will be possible to encrypt using the private key. In addition, the platform is open for third-party developers on its basis it is possible to create decentralized apps and software interfaces. To do this, the company will provide a template to support standard functions:

  • E-wallet.
  • Download content.
  • Assessment of the content.
  • Terms of the transaction.
  • The request for the data.

To publish a content Creator, you need to install it the price is through the trading mechanism. After that, the buyer can respond to the application and to by downloaded file. To assess the quality of the content, the user must pay 1% of the value of the file. Thus, the nodes of the network will not just confirm transaction, but also to verify the quality of the material.

At the moment the AllSpark company works as a mediator between advertisingmi agencies and media platforms, Baidu, Facebook, Google, Tencent and Linkedln, her annual income is estimated at $1 billion. Firm is one of the largest content providers in China, it publishes daily 7 thousand files. Thanks to an extensive customer base AllSpark will be able to offer content creators a good income, and advertising agencies a range of options for ad placement.

In the fourth quarter of 2018, the startup plans to launch a network Mainnet and application with built-in cryptocurrency wallet and functions for trading content. By the end of 2019 , the firm intends to bring on Board 30 million users and provide some new decentralized applications.

In sum, developers are going to release 300 million tokens AllSpark (ASK). 40% of them will be sold during the ICO from 23 July to 15 August. Coins can be bought for Ethereum, 1 ASK is $0.2330. Also has a program of Airdrop in which the startup gives to everyone at the 20 tokens for free. To participate you need to fill out a form and subscribe to the channel the AllSpark in the Telegram.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

AllSpark – блокчейн платформа для торговли контентом.

AllSpark – блокчейн платформа для торговли контентом.

Компания AllSpark разрабатывает блокчейн платформу для создания, распространения и продажи контента. Платформа будет состоять из децентрализованной торговой площадки и механизма оценки контента. В качестве платежного средства в системе используется криптовалюта - токены AllSpark.

Блокчейн AllSpark создан на основе сети Wanchain и использует алгоритм консенсуса делегированное доказательство доли (DPoS). Блокчейн Wanchain был выбран по двум причинам:

  • Он обладает функциями для обеспечения конфиденциальности транзакций.
  • Поддерживает межсетевую торговлю.

Компания также разработала механизм хранения данных в распределенной базе, согласно которому крупные блоки информации будут разделены на меньшие и затем распределены по разным серверам.

Контент можно будет зашифровать с помощью личного ключа. Помимо этого, платформа открыта для сторонних разработчиков - на ее основе можно создавать децентрализованные приложения и программные интерфейсы. Для этого компания предоставит шаблон, который будет поддерживать стандартные функции:

  • Электронный кошелек.
  • Загрузка контента.
  • Оценка контента.
  • Условия выполнения транзакций.
  • Запрос данных.

Чтобы опубликовать контент создателю необходимо установить на него цену с помощью торгового механизма. После этого покупатель может откликнуться на заявку и купить загруженный файл. Для оценки качества контента пользователь должен заплатить 1% от стоимости файла. Таким образом, ноды сети будут не только подтверждать транзакции, но и поверять качество материала.

На данный момент компания AllSpark работает в качестве посредника между рекламными агентствами и медиа платформами Baidu, Facebook, Google, Tencent и Linkedln, ее ежегодный доход оценивается в $1 миллиард. Фирма является одним из крупнейших поставщиков контента в Китае, она ежедневно публикует 7 тысяч файлов. Благодаря обширной клиентской базе AllSpark сможет предложить создателям контента хороший доход, а рекламным агентствам большой выбор вариантов для размещения объявлений.

В четвертом квартале 2018 года стартап планирует запустить сеть Mainnet и приложение со встроенным криптовалютным кошельком и функциями для торговли контентом. К концу 2019 года фирма намерена привлечь на платформу 30 миллионов пользователей и представить несколько новых децентрализованным приложений.

В сумме разработчики собираются выпустить 300 миллионов токенов AllSpark (ASK). Из них 40% будет реализовано в ходе проведения ICO с 23 июля по 15 августа. Монеты можно купить за Ethereum, 1 ASK стоит $0.2330. Также действует программа Airdrop, в рамках которой стартап раздает всем желающим по 20 токенов бесплатно. Для участия нужно заполнить анкету и подписаться на канал AllSpark в Telegram.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги