EO.Trade – blockchain financial platform.

EO.Trade – blockchain financial platform.

Company EO.Trade develops blockchain financial platform consisting of cryptocurrency exchanges, wallet and trading system derivatives. It will be possible to buy, store and exchange as cryptocurrency, and Fiat currency. In addition, the exchange will be presented to precious metals, oil, stocks of large companies.

EO.Trade includes:

  • Trading platform ExpertOption combining digital assets, Fiat currency, stocks, and various commodities.
  • The crypto EO.Finance, support 20 cryptocurrencies.
  • Cryptocurrency exchange EO.Trade.
  • News portal EO.News.

ExpertOption has a built-in shopping tools, videos, guides, and supports over 30 payment means (including Bitcoin). Currently released mobile app and version for personal computer. For trading platform you need to open an account with one of 7 base currencies (USD, yuan, Indonesian rupiah, Indian rupee, baht, won and Dong). Other Fiat currencies are accepted as means of payment, however, they are converted to one base currency. Also, the platform allows you to create an account on the basis of EO token coin.

In cryptocurrency wallet EO.Finance added the following functions:

  • Buying digital assets for Fiat currency.
  • Withdrawals in Fiat currency.
  • Storage such as Fiat and cryptocurrency.
  • The opportunity of payment for goods and services.
  • 50% discount on Commission when you pay Coin tokens EO.

Cryptocurrency exchange EO.Trade offers clients several advantages:

  • Access to new alithina.
  • Hokaya liquidity.
  • A referral program.
  • Quick account verification.

Blockchain projects will have the opportunity to add to the exchange of the pair with his cryptocurrency after passing inspection, during which the EO staff will assess the potential of a digital asset. In addition, the company will conduct voting new altcoinswhere you will be able to participate all community members.

The project has produced 1 billion tokens EO coin standard ERC20. From 2 July to 31 August is on its third phase ICO, tokens can be bought for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Bitcoin cash, 1 EO costs $0,20, the minimum purchase amount is $100. All unsold coins will be destroyed.

Tokens EO can be used for:

  • Buying crypto currencies on the platforms EO.Trade and EO.Finance.
  • Account token-based.
  • Payment of a fee.
  • Purchases of goods and services from the partners of the company.

The launch of the platform EO.Trade scheduled for December of 2018!

The distribution pattern of coins:

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

EO.Trade – блокчейн финансовая платформа.

EO.Trade – блокчейн финансовая платформа.

Компания EO.Trade разрабатывает блокчейн финансовую платформу, состоящую из криптовалютной биржи, кошелька и системы торговли деривативами. На ней можно будет покупать, хранить и обменивать как криптовалюты, так и фиатные валюты. Помимо этого, на бирже будут представлены драгоценные металлы, нефть, акции крупных компаний.

EO.Trade включает в себя:

  • Торговую платформу ExpertOption, объединяющую цифровые активы, фиатные валюты, акции и различные товары.
  • Криптокошелек EO.Finance, поддерживающий 20 криптовалют.
  • Криптовалютная биржа EO.Trade.
  • Новостной портал EO.News.

ExpertOption обладает встроенными торговыми инструментами, видео руководствами и поддерживает более 30 платежных средств (в том числе, Bitcoin). На данный момент выпущено мобильное приложение и версия для персонального компьютера. Для торговли на платформе нужно открыть аккаунт с одной из 7 базовых валют (американский доллар, юань, индонезийская рупия, индийская рупия, бат, вон и донг). Другие фиатные валюты принимаются в качестве платежного средства, однако, они конвертируются в одну из базовых валют. Также платформа позволяет создать аккаунт на базе токенов EO coin.

В криптовалютный кошелек EO.Finance добавлены следующие функции:

  • Покупка цифровых активов за фиатную валюту.
  • Вывод денежных средств в фиатной валюте.
  • Хранение как фиатных, так и криптовалют.
  • Возможность оплаты за товары и услуги.
  • 50% скидка на комиссию при оплате токенами EO Coin.

Криптовалютная биржа EO.Trade предлагает клиентам несколько преимуществ:

  • Доступ к новым альткоинам.
  • Высокая ликвидность.
  • Реферальная программа.
  • Быстрая верификация аккаунта.

Блокчейн проекты получат возможность добавить на биржу торговые пары со своей криптовалютой после прохождения проверки, в ходе которой сотрудники EO оценят потенциал цифрового актива. Помимо этого, компания будет проводить голосование за новые альткоины, в котором смогут принять участие все члены сообщества.

Проект выпустил 1 миллиард токенов EO coin стандарта ERC20. Со 2 июля по 31 августа проводится третий этап ICO, токены можно купить за Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и Bitcoin cash, 1 EO стоит $0,20, минимальная сумма покупки - $100. Все непроданные монеты будут уничтожены.

Токены EO можно использовать для:

  • Покупки криптовалюты на платформах EO.Trade и EO.Finance.
  • Открытия аккаунта на базе токенов.
  • Оплаты комиссии.
  • Покупки товаров и услуг у партнёров компании.

Запуск платформы EO.Trade запланирован на декабрь 2018 года!

Схема распределения монет:


Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги