Tip blockchain – a decentralized blockchain ecosystem.

Tip blockchain – a decentralized blockchain ecosystem.

Company Tip is developing a blockchain ecosystem, allowing users to interact with each other and to perform transactions in bitcoin without technological barriers. Network Tip consists of blockchain and decentralized applications. It allows you to combine the companies and their customers on one platform. The system will be integrated with instant messenger, as well as a platform for the sale of goods and services.

Platform Tip has the following features:

  • Simple cryptocurrency addresses. Each address in the blockchain Tip composed of cryptographic hashes (exactly the same as in the network of Bitcoin or Ethereum), the difference is that the user can create address name and use it for transactions. In fact, the system works like the Internet where each website has the IP and domain name. Agree that it is more convenient to use google.com than 172.217.1.174!
  • Metadata. Tip allows you to add metadata to the account and transactions. This data can be set in accordance with the Protocol (for example, name, address) or compiled arbitrarily by the user. The metadata includes public and private information, the first will be stored as text in the public domain, while the second can be encrypted using the private key.
  • The search for information. In decentralized applications, each user will be able to find the information you need to access it.
  • Messenger. Using the built in messenger you can send text and voice messages, photos, and animated gifs, as well as make video calls.
  • The sales system.</strong> For business will create a special application in which companies will have access to manage transactions, purchase orders, client database, sales reports and analytical tools.

A key component of the project is the blockchain Tip first, however, the platform will be launched in Ethereum. The system used a hybrid model of the decentralized network and centralized database. It will consist of:

  • Database Tip.
  • Nodes of the network Tip.
  • Cryptocurrency wallet Kasakasa (software and mobile).
  • System for sellers Sika.

Tokens TIP you can use to:

  • Peer-to-peer transactions within the network.
  • The purchase of goods or services.
  • Pay the fee for money transfers.
  • Financial support application developers in the network Tip.
  • Vote for candidates engaged in the security of the blockchain.
  • Receive payments for storing coins.

In sum, the company issued 1 billion tokens to Tipduring the ICO from 13 July to 17 August will be sold 60% of the digital assets, you can buy them for Ethereum, 1 TIP is 0.0001 ETH. All unsold coins will be destroyed.

During the public sale there is a bonus program:

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Tip blockchain – децентрализованная блокчейн экосистема.

Tip blockchain – децентрализованная блокчейн экосистема.

Компания Tip разрабатывает блокчейн экосистему, позволяющую пользователям взаимодействовать друг с другом и выполнять транзакции в криптовалюте без технологических барьеров. Сеть Tip состоит из блокчейна и децентрализованных приложений. Она позволяет объединить компании и их клиентов на одной платформе. В систему будет интегрирован мессенджер, а также площадка для продажи товаров и услуг.

Платформа Tip обладает следующими особенностями:

  • Простые криптовалютные адреса. Каждый адрес в блокчейне Tip составлен из криптографических хешей (точно так же, как в сети Bitcoin или Ethereum), отличие заключается в том, что пользователь может создать название адреса и использовать его для выполнения транзакций. По сути, система работает по аналогии с Интернетом, где у каждого сайта есть IP и доменное имя. Согласитесь, что удобнее использовать google.com, нежели 172.217.1.174!
  • Метаданные. Tip дает возможность добавить метаданные к аккаунту и транзакциям. Эти данные могут быть заданы в соответствии с протоколом (к примеру, название адреса) или составлены произвольно самим пользователем. Метаданные включают в себя публичную и личную информацию, первая будет хранится в текстовом виде в открытом доступе, в то время как вторую можно зашифровать с помощью личного ключа.
  • Поиск информации. В децентрализованных приложениях каждый пользователь сможет найти нужную информацию и получить к ней доступ.
  • Мессенджер. При помощи встроенного мессенджера можно будет отправлять текстовые и голосовые сообщения, фотографии и анимированные GIF, а также совершать видеозвонки.
  • Система продаж. Для бизнеса будет создано специальное приложение, в котором компании получат доступ к управлению транзакциями, заказами, клиентской базой, отчетам о продажах и аналитическим инструментам.

Ключевым компонентом проекта является блокчейн Tip, тем не менее, сначала платформа будет запущена в сети Ethereum. В системе будет использована гибридная модель децентрализованной сети и централизованной базы данных. Она будет состоять из:

  • Базы данных Tip.
  • Нодов сети Tip.
  • Криптовалютного кошелька Kasakasa (с программной и мобильной версией).
  • Системы для продавцов Sika.

Токены TIP можно будет использовать для:

  • Пиринговых транзакций внутри сети.
  • Покупки товаров или услуг.
  • Оплаты комиссии за денежные переводы.
  • Финансовой поддержки разработчиков приложений в сети Tip.
  • Голосования за кандидатов, осуществляющих безопасность блокчейна.
  • Получения выплаты за хранение монет.

В сумме компания выпустила 1 миллиард токенов Tip, во время ICO с 13 июля по 17 августа будет реализовано 60% цифровых активов, их можно купить за Ethereum, 1 TIP стоит 0.0001 ETH. Все непроданные монеты будут уничтожены.

Во время публичной продажи действует бонусная программа:

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги