Subscribe to our daily newsletter:

Рейтинг лучших обменников криптовалют 2018

A rating of the best exchange cryptocurrency 2018

A growing number of Internet users interested in transactions involving Bitcoin and other digital coins. This applies even to those users who are just trying to learn all about mining and other ways of earning cryptocurrency. But where to find credible and reliable information about services that help carry out transactions with digital coins? This will help our ranking of the best exchange cryptocurrency 2018.

What is the rating of the exchange of cryptocurrency?

Published on our website a list is a list of proven and reliable services that have proven themselves millions of confirmed transactions. You will not find dubious and fraudulent exchangers. We have made every effort to show you only those resources that are credible. In this you can see for yourself, if you sign up on one of them and try to do its first deal.

When compiling the ranking of the best cryptocurrency exchange we were guided by the following parameters:

  • reliability is the main indicator, which repel many users;
  • working time – the longer a exchanger, the less likely that it was created to carry out fraudulent transactions;
  • support of different cryptocurrencies and payment systems and payment services – the wider the range of services provided by resources, the higher its reliability;
  • customer reviews – the more the service has loyal users who are satisfied with its services, the higher its value in the eyes of potential users.

And this is only a small part of the criteria by which we evaluated the exchangers, who are in our ranking of services for the exchange of cryptocurrencies. In the case of options the evaluation of services much more.

The advantages of rating heat exchangers Crypt-Mining.net

In our list of best exchange you will find only the most reliable and trusted services that are ready to convert your cryptocurrency into real money and Vice versa. You can easily find suitable services and to exchange Yandex Money, Qiwi, PayPal and other Fiat money for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple, Waves, Ethereum, zcash for, Monero, Verge and other altcoins.

Also, due to our rating you will be able to see reviews of real users who already trust the offered resources and carry out transactions with them. Now you don't have to find a exchanger that fully.said your requests. All the best and reliable services for the exchange of cryptocurrency you will find on crypt-mining.net!

PS Remember that not all exchange offices are honest, so we have selected for you reliable services, if you still distrust the anonymity that you can make transactions bitcoin for withdrawal through the exchanger using a bitcoin mixer, which will forward your money to the exchanger through the chain of bitcoin addresses that would allow you to confuse the original address from which you sent funds. One such service is the blender.io, which deservedly occupies the place of some of the best bitcoin mixers with low fee and high anonymity.

Just do not forget that an important factor is the place storing your coins or rather a purse which you keep them. In order to quickly make the exchange you need to quickly confirm the transaction network blockchain the wallet must be secure and anonymous. In this case, we can advise you multi-currency anonymous crypto Rahakott.io, which really is a leader cryptocell which does not prompt for verification of users, no documents and not sets limits on the output in contrast to many kryptomere during all of this he quickly processes transactions and takes a minimal fee for it. Haveto know details about it you can on the Internet as it very a lot and there are even articles from major publications such as bitcoin.com, themerkle.com, blockonomi etc.

Рейтинг лучших обменников криптовалют 2018

Рейтинг лучших обменников криптовалют 2018

Все большее количество пользователей всемирной сети интересуются транзакциями с участием Bitcoin и других цифровых монет. Это касается даже тех юзеров, которые только пытаются узнать все о майнинге и других способах заработка на криптовалютах. Но где найти достоверную и надежную информацию о сервисах, которые помогают осуществлять транзакции с цифровыми монетами? В этом вам поможет наш рейтинг лучших обменников криптовалют 2018.

Что собой представляет рейтинг обменников криптовалют?

Опубликованный на нашем сайте список – это перечень проверенных и надежных сервисов, которые зарекомендовали себя миллионами подтвержденных транзакций. В нем вы не найдете сомнительных и мошеннических обменников. Мы сделали все возможное, чтобы показать вам только те ресурсы, которые достойны доверия. В этом вы можете убедиться лично, если зарегистрируетесь на одном из них и попробуете осуществить свою первую сделку.

При составлении рейтинга лучших обменников криптовалют мы руководствовались следующими параметрами:

  • надежность – главный показатель, от которого отталкиваются многие пользователи;
  • время работы – чем дольше существует обменник, тем меньше шансов, что он создан для осуществления мошеннических операций;
  • поддержка различных криптовалют и, платежных систем и сервисов оплаты – чем шире спектр услуг, оказываемых ресурсов, тем выше его благонадежность;
  • отзывы клиентов – чем больше у сервиса лояльных пользователей, которые остались довольны его услугами, тем выше его ценность в глазах потенциальных юзеров.

И это только малая часть критериев, по которым мы оценивали обменники, попавшие в наш рейтинг сервисов по обмену криптовалют. На деле вариантов оценки сервисов гораздо больше.

Преимущества рейтинга обменников Crypt-Mining.net

В нашем списке лучших обменников вы найдете исключительно самые надежные и проверенные сервисы, готовые преобразовать вашу криптовалюту в реальные деньги, и наоборот. Вы сможете легкой найти подходящий для Вас сервис и обменять Яндекс Деньги, Qiwi, PayPal и другие фиатные средства на Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple, Waves, Ethereum, Zcash, Monero, Verge и другие альткоины.

Также благодаря нашему рейтингу вы сможете ознакомиться с отзывами реальных пользователей, которые уже доверились предложенным ресурсам и осуществляют транзакции с их помощью. Теперь вам не придется искать обменник, который полностью удовлетворит ваши запросы. Все лучшие и надежные сервисы по обмену криптовалют вы найдете на crypt-mining.net!

P.S. Помните, что не все обменники являются честными, поэтому мы отобрали для вас надежные сервисы, при этом если у вас все же остались недоверия при сохранение анонимности то вы можете совершать транзакции биткоин на вывод через обменник используя биткоин миксер, который перешлет ваши деньги обменнику через цепочку биткоин адресов что позволит запутать первоначальный адрес с которого вы отправили средства. Одним из таких сервисов является blender.io, который заслуженно занимает место одних из лучших биткоин миксеров благодаря низкой комиссии и высокой анонимности.

Так же не забывайте что немаловажным фактором есть и место хранение ваших монет а точнее кошелек на котором вы их храните. Для того чтобы быстрее совершить обмен вам нужно чтобы быстрее подтвердилась транзакция в сети blockchain при этом кошелек должен быть надежным и анонимным. В этом случае мы можем посоветовать вам мультивалютный анонимный криптокошелёк  Rahakott.io, который действительно является лидером криптокошельков который не запрашивает для верификации пользователей никаких документов а так же не устанавливает лимиты на вывод в отличие от многих криптобирж при этом всём он быстро обрабатывает транзакции и берет минимальную комиссию за это. Узнать подробную информацию о нем вы можете в интернете так как её очень много и есть даже статьи от крупных изданий таких как bitcoin.com, themerkle.com, blockonomi и т.д.