Bithumb - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Bithumb - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Korean crypto currency exchange came in 2013, at the dawn of the strengthening and development of bitcoin. The founder of one of the first platforms for trading digital tokens is the company BTC Korea.com Co. Ltd. By 2018, the stock exchange can be a leader at home, and also to occupy one of leading places among the Japanese capturadora. And it is on these two countries and designed the whole platform, however, if you are a connoisseur of diversification, you can try to trade on Bithumb.

The lack of Russian interface and the presence of a large number of errors in the English translation made the platform for the trading of South Korea is poorly known to the Russian users.

Features of exchange Bithumb

Among service supported languages English, Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish and (!)hindi. Hence it is immediately possible to understand what the market is focused South Korean product.

Bidding is only available cryptocurrency pairs 12 using the basic tokens such as bitcoin, litecoin, the Ethereum, DASH and several others. But even with such a small amount kriptopro, the exchange is in the top ten on daily trading volume, which reached the mark of 16 000 bitcoins in a day (the data on January 1, 2018).bithumb site

However, the main disadvantage of this crypto currency exchange — its strict peg to a Korean Fiat (Vaughn); buy tokens that are used exclusively in the national currency of South Korea. For example, if you made a Deposit some bitcoins and decided to buy them, "Ethereum", then you directly to make it fail. t-decoration: underline;">First you have to exchange BTC to KRW, and then Fiat on ETH. When it will have to double to pay the Commission fee, whose amount is 0.15%.

In addition, the exchange requires mandatory verification for the input and withdrawal, and check the CIS citizens will be with great care.

Among the advantages of South Korean platform for the implementation of trading cryptocurrency include the following:

  • The constant addition of new types of tokens that, over time, increases the amount of traders;
  • The high liquidity of the exchange due to the large trade turnover;
  • Professional customer support service working 24/7;
  • The work of the company management, aimed at the legalization of activities in accordance with the laws of South Korea.

Among the shortcomings is also worth noting:

  • The lack of Russian interface, the presence of a large number of errors in the English translation on the website;
  • Very clumsy and inconvenient administration, which is struggling to cope experienced traders, not to mention newcomers;
  • Weak safety. Known case of theft of data and funds, and 3% of users.

How to Deposit in Bithumb

To make a Deposit, your account in the exchange must be verified to the first level. For this there is a menu "Remittance", where you can choose one of two variants of Deposit: the first — using Korean won, the second transfer BTC. As noted above, any transactions using the national currency of South Korea. When conducting any transaction will be automatically converted and charged a fee.

Market Bithumb – must, ideal for the South Korean or Japanese trader platform focused on the domestic market and, judging by the quality of the translation, while not much is going to pursue expansion in other countries. Rough translation and is not very user-friendly interface can scare off any trader especially if he is just starting to grasp the basics of cryptocurrency trading. And other moments, such as the number of currency pairs and financial instruments leave much to be desired.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

Bithumb - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Bithumb - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Южнокорейская криптобиржа появилась в 2013 году, на заре укрепления и становления биткоина. Основателем одной из первых платформ для трейдинга цифровыми токенами стала компания BTC Korea.com Co. Ltd. К 2018 году биржа смогла стать лидером на родине, а также занять одно из ведущих мест среди японский криптотрейдеров. И именно на эти две страны и рассчитан весь функционал платформы, однако, если вы ценитель диверсификации, то можете попробовать поторговать на Bithumb.

Отсутствие русскоязычного интерфейса и наличие большого числа ошибок в перевода на английских сделали платформу для торгов из Южной Кореи малоизученной российскими пользователями.

Особенности биржи Bithumb

Среди поддерживаемых сервисом языков английский, корейский, японский, китайский, испанский и (!)хинди. Отсюда сразу можно понять, на какой рынок ориентирован южнокорейский продукт.

Для торгов доступны только 12 криптовалютных пар с использованием основных токенов, таких как биткоин, лайткоин, эфириум, DASH и ряд других. Но даже при столь небольшом количестве криптопар, биржа входит в десятку лидеров по ежедневному торговому обороту, который достиг отметки 16 000 биткоинов в день (данные на 1 января 2018 года).bithumb site

Однако главный минус данной криптобиржи — ее строгая привязка к южнокорейскому фиату (воне); купить токены можно исключительно за национальную валюту Южной Кореи. Например, если вы внесли на депозит некоторое количество биткоинов и решили купить на них «эфириум», то напрямую вас сделать это не удастся. Сначала придется обменять BTC на воны, а уж потом фиат на ETH. При это придется дважды уплатить комиссионный сбор, размер которого составляет 0,15%.

Кроме того, биржа требует обязательной верификации для ввода и вывода средств, причем проверять граждан СНГ будут с особой тщательностью.

Среди достоинств южнокорейской платформы для осуществления трейдинга криптовалютой можно отметить следующие:

  •  Постоянное добавление новых видов токенов, что со временем увеличивает количество трейдеров;
  •  Высокая ликвидность биржи за счет больших торговых оборотов;
  •  Профессиональная работа службы поддержки, работающей в режим 24/7;
  •  Работа руководство компании, направленная на легализацию деятельности в соответствии с законодательством Южной Кореи.

Из недостатков же стоит отметить:

  •  Отсутствие русскоязычного интерфейса, наличие большого количество ошибок в английских переводах на сайте;
  •  Корявое и очень неудобное управление, с котором с трудом справляются опытный трейдеры, не говоря уже о новичках;
  •  Слабая безопасность. Известен случай хищения данных и части средств и 3% пользователей.

Как пополнить счет в Bithumb

Чтобы сделать депозит, ваш счет в бирже должен быть верифицирован до первого уровня. Для этого существует меню «Remittance», где можно выбрать один из двух вариантов пополнения: первый — при помощи южнокорейской воны, второй — переводом BTC. Как уже было отмечено выше, любые операции происходят с использованием национальной валюты Южной Кореи. При проведении любой транзакции будет производиться автоматическая конвертация и взиматься комиссия.

Биржа Bithumb – это, наверное, идеальный вариант для южнокорейского или японского трейдера, платформа ориентирована на внутренний рынок и, судя по качеству перевода, пока не сильно собирается проводить экспансию других стран. Корявый перевод и не очень удобный интерфейс могут отпугнуть любого трейдера, особенно, если он только начинает постигать азы торговли криптовалютой. Да и другие моменты, такие как количество валютных пар и финансовых инструментов, оставляют желать лучшего.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги