Bittrex - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Bittrex - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency marketBittrex known to all a huge selection of currency pairs; 1 Anura 2018, the number had reached 268 units. Traders can use a combination of 197 altcoins, some of which are virtually unknown to the General public. And although these figures can not be called a record, they are really forced to talk about Bittrex how about a major player in the cryptocurrency market.

The platform began in 2014. Initially the team was to create a common service for the exchange transactions, but the rapid growth of cryptocurrencies around the world changed their plans, and they decided to launch a full-fledged platform for trading.

According to one of the analyst firms Bittrex ranks fourth according to the turnover of a bitcoin; the share exchange represents about 7-8% of the total world trading. Among the most popular in the token service is to provide ReddCom, BTC, NEO, Ethereum, Bitcoin and other Cash.

Features of exchange Bittrex

For all types of orders on the stock exchange (Maker, Taker) is a single Commission — 0,25% of the amount transactions. This is a significant difference from other similar services, where maker orders, when a user adds liquidity to the exchange, the Commission from 0% to 0.15%. It does not matter, the trader adds liquidity Bittrex or withdraws it, the fee will remain constant. bittrex site

In 2017, the exchange has introduced new rules for customer verification. Those who joined the platform before January 8, 2017, had the opportunity daily output amounts up to 0.025 BTC; for all other withdrawals without going through the verification process impossible. It's enough to get the "base verification".

The site is only in English. Are there any development plans to translate the interface into other languages are not yet known, so if you want to register on the stock exchange Bittrex have to pull up the necessary knowledge.

As one of ways of protection of personal data and the means used double authentication. Without its activation it is impossible to withdraw funds. In addition, the developers have taken care of these methods as the "white list IP address" and access the platform through the API keys.

A good degree of protection say multiple DdoS attacks, which, it should be noted, did not bring the attackers no result.

Dignities

  • Large selection cryptocurrency pairs;
  • A high degree of protection;
  • Connected to the marketplace Votfix;
  • High liquidity due to large trade turnover;
  • Simplified verification process of users.

Disadvantages

  • A complex system of work with orders, with which beginners, trading problems can occur;
  • The lack of functional graphs;
  • No tool of margin trading;
  • A single Commission for all types of orders;
  • There is no opportunity to top up (or withdraw funds) with Fiat cash;
  • The lack of Russian interface;
  • Not has an affiliate program.

How to Deposit funds on exchange Bittrex

Account replenishment takes place in special section "Wallets". Here is stored all information about the operations of Deposit and withdrawal. As mentioned above the program is not designed to work with Fiat.

To buy the necessary tokens, opposite to one of them press the "+". Next, the program will generate and display you identificato of the purse you want to do the translation. The procedure is very simple and does not differ from the same process on other exchanges, so if you are new to the cryptotrading problems occur you should not.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

Bittrex - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Bittrex - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Криптовалютная биржаBittrex известна всем огромным выбором валютных пар; на 1 янврая 2018 года их количество достигло отметки 268 единиц. Трейдеры могут использовать сочетания 197 альткоинов, некоторые из которых практически незнакомы широкой публике. И хотя эти цифры рекордными назвать нельзя, они действительно заставляют говорить о Bittrex, как о серьезном игроке криптовалютного рынка.

Свою работу платформа начала в 2014 году. Изначально в планах группы разработчиков было создать обыкновенный сервис для проведения обменных операций, но стремительный рост криптовалюты во всем мире изменил их планы, и они решили запустить полноценную платформу для трейдинга.

По данным одной из аналитических компаний Bittrex занимает четвертое место по обороту биткоином; на долю биржа приходится порядка 7-8% от всего объема мировых торгов. Среди самых популярных на сервисе токенов стоит выделить ReddCom, BTC, NEO, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash и другие.

Особенности биржи Bittrex

Для всех видов ордеров на бирже (Maker, Taker) действует единая комиссия — 0,25% от суммы транзакции. Это существенное отличие от других аналогичных сервисов, где для мейкер-ордеров, когда пользователь добавляет ликвидности биржи, действует комиссия от 0% до 0,15%. Здесь неважно, добавляет трейдер ликвидности Bittrex или изымает ее, размер комиссии останется постоянным. bittrex site

В 2017 году на бирже были введены новые правила верификации пользователей. Те, кто присоединился к платформе до 8 января 2017 года, получил возможность ежедневно выводить суммы до 0,025 BTC; для всех остальных вывод средств без прохождения процесса верификации невозможен. Для этого достаточно получить «базовую верификацию».

Сайт работает только на английском языке. Имеются ли в планах разработчиков перевод интерфейса на другие языки, пока не известно, поэтому, если вы хотите зарегистрироваться на бирже Bittrex, придется подтянуть необходимые знания.

В качестве одного из способов защиты персональных данных и средств используется двойная аутентификация. Без ее активации выводить средства невозможно. Кроме того, разработчики позаботились о таких методах, как «белый список IP-адресов» и доступ к платформе с использованием API-ключей.

О хорошей степени защиты говорят многократные DdoS-атаки, которые, надо отметить, не принесли злоумышленникам никакого результата.

Достоинства

  •  Большой выбор криптовалютных пар;
  •  Высокая степень защиты;
  •  Наличие подключения к торговой площадке Votfix;
  •  Высокая ликвидность за счет больших торговых оборотов;
  •  Упрощенный процесс верификации пользователей.

Недостатки

  •  Сложная система работы с ордерами, с которой у новичков трейдинга могут возникнуть проблемы;
  •  Отсутствие функциональных графиков;
  •  Отсутствие инструмента маржинальной торговли;
  •  Единая комиссия для всех видов ордеров;
  •  Нет возможности пополнить (или снять средства) при помощи фиатных денежных средств;
  •  Отсутствие русскоязычного интерфейса;
  •  Не предусмотрена партнерская программа.

Как пополнить счет на бирже Bittrex

Пополнение счета происходит в специальном разделе «Wallets». Здесь хранится вся информация об операциях пополнения и вывода. Как уже было сказано выше программа не рассчитана на работу с фиатом.

Чтобы купить необходимые вам токены, напротив одной из них необходимо нажать «+». Далее программа сгенерирует и отобразит вам идентификато кошелька, на который требуется сделать перевод. Процедура очень проста и не отличается от аналогичного процесса на других биржах, поэтому если вы не новичок в криптотрейдинге, проблем возникнуть у вас не должно.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги