Huobi - cryptocurrency exchange is working around the world.

Huobi - cryptocurrency exchange is working around the world.

Crypto trading platform Huobi represented in most countries of the world. At the time of creation of the material she was working in 130 countries, simultaneously planning the opening of an office in the us city of San Francisco. The main office is located in Singapore. The reason for the popularity is the low fee in comparison with most regional and foreign competitors.

The story begins in China in 2013. Since Chinese platform for traders managed to break in by offering an exchange of the national currency (RMB) on bitcoin and other coins on favorable terms.

The first difficulties arose in 2017, when state regulators began to pressure on the cryptocurrency market. The company ceases activities in the Chinese territory, runs the website on a new domain called Huobi.pro. The user remains the same and users didn't lose anything.

Key features

Chinese developers have managed to combine the exchanger, a classic crypto-exchange with a huge number of couples and even blockchain incubator HuobiLabs, where anyone can invest in interesting and promising projects. Such a Kickstarter in Chinese, and with reference to the internal token HT. They can vote for projects. The voice is only 0,1 HT-token.huobi labs blockchain

It should say, then, that the issue did not involve foreign investment, the ICO was not performed. The management has invested their own money. Dispensing a new asset, a significant part of the gave developers with freezing for the next four years. Since the launch of licensee has sold 300 million coins. They can be used within the system (for Commission discounts). They can also be bought and sold like any altcon, speculating on the course. In the spring of 2018 will be issued an official wallet.

Another important difference from the analogues is the presence of margin trading, which is not on many Japanese and American bitcoin exchanges.

How to register and verify the account?

To register follow these few simple steps:

  • On the main page of the official website go to the registration form, fill it in, putting a contact number or an email address. There will be sent a validation code which you can enter.
  • Verifizierung, specifying the passport details and attach a scan of the document. The passport cannot be processed in the graphic editors, otherwise it will not be accepted.
  • The test period is small.

huobi криптовалютная биржа

Now you can update your account. In this section there are separate tabs for currency and margin trading. At first you wind the crypt and Fiat, the second use for leverage. Supported transfer of money and tokens between them. Deposit funds only in crypto-assets. Time flows rarely exceed 20 minutes. For Takeru and makers – 0,2%.

Now you can create orders, use the tab "exchange" to control the settings of margin, receiving information on the risks and price of liquidation. Fee for using credit assets – 0.1% on the day. Conclusion through the same interface (choose the withdraw option).

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 3 голосов

Tags

Huobi - криптовалютная биржа, работающая по всему миру.

Huobi - криптовалютная биржа, работающая по всему миру.

Торговая крипто-площадка Huobi представлена в большинстве стран мира. На момент создания материала она работала в 130 государствах, параллельно планируя открытие офиса в американском городе Сан-Франциско. Главное представительство находится в Сингапуре. Причина популярности – низкие комиссии в сравнении с большинством региональных и зарубежных конкурентов.

История начинается в КНР в 2013 году. С момента открытия китайской платформе для трейдеров удалось прорваться в том, предлагая обмен национальной валюты (юаня) на bitcoin и другие монеты на выгодных условиях.

Первые сложности возникли в 2017 году, когда государственные регуляторы начали давление на криптовалютный рынок. Компания прекращает деятельность на китайской территории, запускает сайт на новом домене под названием Huobi.pro. Руководство осталось прежним, и пользователи ничего не потеряли.

Ключевые возможности

Китайским разработчикам удалось объединить обменник, классическую крипто-биржу с огромным количеством пар и даже блокчейн-инкубатор HuobiLabs, где каждый желающий может инвестировать в перспективные и интересные проекты. Такой себе Kickstarter по-китайски и с привязкой к внутреннему токену HT. Им можно голосовать за проекты. Голос стоит всего 0,1 HT-токена.huobi labs blockchain

О нём стоит сказать то, что для эмиссии не привлекались внешние инвестиции, ICO не проводили. Руководство вложило собственные деньги. Распределяя новый актив, значительную часть отдали разработчикам с заморозкой на последующие четыре года. С момента запуска токенсейла было продано 300 млн. монет. Использовать их можно и внутри системы (для получения комиссионных скидок). Также их можно покупать и продавать, как любой альткоин, спекулируя на курсе. Весной 2018 будет выпущен официальный кошелёк.

Ещё одно важное отличие от аналогов – наличие маржинальной торговли, которой нет на многих японских и американских биржах криптовалют.

Как зарегистрироваться и верифицировать аккаунт?

Для регистрации выполните несколько простых действий:

  • На главной странице официального сайта перейдите к регистрационной форме, заполните её, указав контактный номер или адрес электронной почты. Туда будет отправлен код проверки, который надо ввести.
  • Верифицируйтесь, указав паспортные данные и прикрепив скан документа. Паспорт нельзя обрабатывать в графических редакторах, иначе его не примут.
  • Срок проверки небольшой.

huobi криптовалютная биржа

Теперь можно пополнить счёт. В этом разделе есть отдельные вкладки для валюты и маржинальной торговли. На первый вы заводите крипту и фиат, второй используете для работы с кредитным плечом. Поддерживается перевод денег и токенов между ними. Ввод средств только в крипто-активах. Время поступление средств редко превышает 20 минут. Для тейкеров и мейкеров – 0,2%.

Теперь вы можете создавать ордера, пользоваться вкладкой «обмен», управлять настройками маржи, получая информацию по рискам и цене ликвидации. Комиссия за использование кредитных активов – 0,1% в день. Вывод осуществляется через тот же интерфейс (выбирайте опцию withdraw).

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 3 голосов

Теги