Okex - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Okex - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Chinese cryptocurrency market Okex belongs to one of the most influential players in the industry - OKCoin. It speaks about the prospects of the platform, despite the age of the project (running exchange was only in may 2017).okcoin

History of creation Okex started with the ban of futures trading in the digital currency to the parent exchange OKCoin. The company therefore decided to create a subsidiary in a jurisdiction where this option would be available to users legally. That is why the platform Okex was registered in the offshore zone (in Belize). All correspondence is sent to the address in China.

Technical characteristics of the exchange

Interface of the platform is only available in two languages: native Chinese and English (Russian version is not available). However, many traders note that the English texts contain a huge number of errors that can talk about focus the exchange on the domestic market. Okex not in a hurry to move into the category of international services. But it allowed her to become one of the leaders in the daily turnover cryptocurrency — about 19 000 BTC per day.okex

Now traders are encouraged more than 270 financial instruments to trade, and more than 90 cryptocurrency pairs. The top ten most popular altcoins includes the most common types of cryptocurrency: bitcoin, the Ethereum, EOS, bitcoin, cash, litecoin, ethereum classic and others.

A feature of the platform is the ability to trade futures on digital currency tool trading on margin. However, the futures Okex differs from all known trading instrument (e.g., futures on the CME); it allows to earn on falling rates of cryptocurrencies and provides hashing risks.

The platform has a desktop solution running on a PC running the operating systems Windows and Mac, however, apps available in Chinese only.

Advantages and disadvantages of the platform

Market Okex has its pros and cons, this is due to the peculiarity of its work and focus on the Chinese market.

Dignities

  • Large selection cryptocurrency pairs for trading;
  • A large number of pairs to USDT;
  • The ability to trade futures;
  • The ability to use margin trading;
  • Huge daily turnover, which only increases the liquidity of the exchange and provides good earnings to traders;
  • Simplified the verification process.

Disadvantages

  • The lack of Russian interface, that prevent traders who do not speak English or Chinese;
  • The lack of charts TraidingView;
  • Maker and order Taker when trading futures have the same amount of Commission;
  • There is no possibility to refill the account of Fiat money (there is no such opportunity for withdrawal);
  • Obvious orientation to the Chinese market;
  • FAQ sections don't even have the English version;
  • No affiliate program.

How to buy cryptocurrency nand exchange Okex

For the acquisition of the necessary digital currency (refill) go to the tab "Accounts". Displays the entire list of available digital currencies, each of which can be found the link "Deposit". Clicking on it displays a window with the ID of the wallet to which you want to send bitcoin to obtain the necessary number of selected Aldona.

As a conclusion, it should be noted that the exchange Okex – a pretty good platform given the number of some of the features that favorably distinguishes it from similar services, however, the ground under vnutrikitayskoy the market complicates the process of its development and makes it impossible to trade, if you know only Russian language.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

Okex - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Okex - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Китайская криптовалютная биржа Okex принадлежит одному из самых влиятельных игроков отрасли - OKCoin. Это уже говорит о перспективах платформы, несмотря на небольшой возраст самого проекта (запущена биржа была лишь в мае 2017 года).okcoin

История создания Okex началась с запрета торговли фьючерсами на цифровую валюту на материнской бирже OKCoin. Поэтому руководство компании приняло решение создать дочернее предприятие в юрисдикции, где эта опция была бы доступна пользователям на легальных условиях. Именно поэтому платформа Okex прошла регистрацию в оффшорной зоне (на Белизе). Вся же корреспонденция направляется на адрес в Китай.

Технически особенности биржи

Интерфейс платформы доступен только на двух языках: родном китайском и английском (русскоязычная версия отсутствует). При этом многие трейдеры отмечают, что английские тексты содержат огромное количество ошибок, что может говорить об ориентированности биржи на внутренний рынок. Okex не спешит переходить в разряд международных сервисов. Но и это позволило ей стать одним из лидеров по ежедневному обороту криптовалюты — около 19 000 BTC в день.okex

Сейчас трейдерам предлагается более 270 финансовых инструментов для осуществления торговли, а также более 90 криптовалютных пар. В десятку наиболее востребованных альткоинов вошли самые распространенные виды криптовалюты: биткоин, эфириум, EOS, bitcoin cash, litecoin, ethereum classic и другие.

Особенностью платформы является возможность торговать фьючерсами на цифровую валюту с помощью инструмента маржинальной торговли. Однако фьючерс Okex отличается от всеми известного торгового инструмента (например, от фьючерсов на CME); он позволяет зарабатывать на падении курсов криптовалюты и обеспечивает хэширование рисков.

Платформа имеет десктопные решения, работающие на ПК под управлением операционных систем Windows и Mac, однако доступны приложения только на китайском языке.

Достоинства и недостатки платформы

Биржа Okex имеет свои плюсы и минусы, это связано с особенностью ее работы и ориентированности на китайский рынок.

Достоинства

  •  Большой выбор криптовалютных пар для трейдинга;
  •  Большое количество пар к USDT;
  •  Наличие возможности торговать фьючерсами;
  •  Возможность воспользоваться инструментом маржинальной торговли;
  •  Огромный ежедневный оборот, что только повышает ликвидность биржи и обеспечивает хороший заработок трейдерам;
  •  Упрощенный процесс верификации.

Недостатки

  •  Отсутствие русскоязычного интерфейса, что исключает возможность работы трейдерам, не владеющим английским или китайскими языками;
  •  Отсутствие графиков TraidingView;
  •  Ордера Maker и Taker при торговле фьючерсами имеют одинаковый размер комиссии;
  •  Нет возможности пополнить счет фиатными деньгами (отсутствует такая возможность и для функции снятия средств);
  •  Очевидная ориентация на китайский рынок;
  •  Разделы FAQ не имеют даже английской версии;
  •  Нет партнерской программы.

Как купить криптовалюту на бирже Okex

Для приобретения необходимой вам цифровой валюты (пополнения счета) необходимо зайти в раздел «Accounts». Здесь отображается весь список доступных цифровых валют, напротив каждой из которых можно найти ссылку «Deposit». При клике на нее отображается окно с идентификатором кошелька, на который необходимо отправить bitcoin, чтобы получить необходимое количество выбранного альткоина.

Как заключение, надо отметить, что биржа Okex – довольно неплохая платформа, учитывая ряд некоторых особенностей, выгодно отличающих ее от аналогичных сервисов, однако заточенность под внутрекитайский рынок осложняет процесс ее освоения и делает невозможным торговать, если вы знаете только русский язык.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги