Wex - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Wex - Review exchanges - General information and peculiarities of buying cryptocurrency

Wex is a relatively young market, but many users noticed a great similarity with the crypto currency exchange BTC-e, known for a number of unfortunate events. The user platform accepted the fact that he received any assets from the exchange. The accounts all traders from BTC-e successfully migrated to the new service. In the first week of its operation the facility running in test mode.

As reported on the official website of the company, the exchange intends to conduct its activities in accordance with the applicable legislation of those countries, which extends its work.

Features of the platformwex site

The daily turnover on bitcoin Wex is about 1000-1200 tokens. The attendance of the resource by 1 January 2018 has exceeded 5.5 million users.

The interface exchange is available in several languages, including in Russian.

The crypto currency exchange charges a fee per transaction. To learn exact fees, you can enter the quantity purchased or sold tokens. Press the button "Calculate" and the program will instantly reflect the fee for the surgery.

At Wex, there is one big drawback is the lack of full trading platform. On the site the trader will find a chart for Japanese with candles, without the ability to scale and switch between different time ranges, so if you decide to trade on the stock exchange, it is best to establish a normal platform for instance MetaTrader.

If we talk about security, the safety of tokens provided by the technology of the blockchain. In addition, work on the exchange are protected with two-factor authentication. All transactions are confirmed by e-mail or mobile phone number. Now it is the bestth way to save money from theft, even in the case that your account was hacked.

How to top up your account

Exchange takes as a huge number of tokens, and Fiat. Traders can use Deposit a cryptocurrency as DASH, zcash for, BTC, Bitcoin , Gold and other types of altcoins. Deposit real money signs you can use international money transfers, as well as some payment systems, for example, J. Money.

To buy a first crypt you need to go to "finances". It documents all available methods of Deposit. It is necessary to choose one of them and to carry out the transaction.

When using bitcoin and other cryptocurrency: the Commission for Deposit is not taken, but Fiat is not the case — it all depends on the chosen method of Deposit.

Conclusion

To use Wex or no trading, everyone decides for themselves. One of the advantages are the saving of all accounts of traders who exchange BTC-e plus the ability to use Fiat currency for the account. Of the shortcomings — weak informational content, why it's necessary to download the popular platform for trading a small number of cryptocurrency pairs (47) and low liquidity resource due to the small trade turnover. Of course, to look at the crypto currency exchange is, at least, in order to see how the former developers of BTC-e will develop a new product.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

Wex - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Wex - Обзор биржи - Общая информация и особенности покупки криптовалют

Wex – сравнительно молодая биржа, однако многие пользователи заметили большое сходство с криптобиржей BTC-e, известной рядом печальных событий. Руководство платформы отрицает тот факт, что получала какие-либо активы от упомянутой биржи. При этом аккаунты всех трейдеров с BTC-e успешно перенесены на новый сервис. В первую неделю своего функционирования ресурс работал в тестовом режиме.

Как сообщается на официальном сайте компании, биржа намеревается осуществлять свою деятельность в соответствии с действующими законодательствами тех стран, на которой распространяется ее работа.

Особенности платформыwex site

Ежедневный оборот биткоина на Wex составляет порядка 1000-1200 токенов. Посещаемость ресурса на 1 января 2018 года превысила отметку в 5,5 миллионов пользователей.

Интерфейс биржи доступен на нескольких языках, в том числе и на руском.

Криптобиржа взимает комиссию за проведение транзакций. Чтобы узнать точный размер комиссионных, достаточно ввести количество покупаемых или продаваемых токенов. После этого надо нажать кнопку «Посчитать», и программа моментально отразит комиссионный сбор за операцию.

У Wex существует один большой недостаток — это отсутствие полноценной торговой площадки. На самом сайте трейдер найдет график на японском языки с свечами, без возможности масштабировать и переключаться между разными временными диапазонами, поэтому, если вы решили торговать на данной бирже, то луче установить нормальную платформу, например, MetaTrader.

Если говорить о безопасности, то сохранность токенов обеспечена самой технологией блокчейна. Кроме того, работа на бирже защищена двухфакторной аутентификацией. Все операции подтверждаются при помощи электронной почты или номера мобильного телефона. Сейчас это лучший способ сохранить средства от кражи, даже в том случае, если ваш аккаунт был взломан.

Как пополнить лицевой счет

Биржа принимает, как огромное количество токенов, так и фиат. Трейдеры могут использовать в качестве депозита такую криптовалюту, как DASH, Zcash, BTC, Bitcoin Gold и другие виды альткоинов. Для внесения депозита реальными денежными знаками можно использовать международные денежные переводы, а также некоторые платежные системы, например, Я.Деньги.

Для покупки первой крипты необходимо зайти в раздел «Финансы». Здесь отражены все имеющиеся способы пополнения. Надо выбрать один из них и провести транзакцию.

При использовании биткоина и другой криптовалюты комиссия за ввод не берется, а вот с фиатом дело обстоит иначе — здесь все зависит от выбранного способа осуществления депозита.

Заключение

Использовать Wex или нет для трейдинга, каждый решает самостоятельно. Из плюсов можно отметить сохранение всех аккаунтов трейдеров с биржи BTC-e плюс возможность использования фиатных денег для пополнения лицевого счета. Из недостатков — слабая информативность, отчего приходится скачивать популярный платформы для торговли, небольшое количество криптовалютных пар (47) и невысокая ликвидность ресурса из-за небольших торговых оборотов. Конечно, присмотреться к криптобирже стоит, по крайней мере, для того, чтобы посмотреть, как бывшие разработчики BTC-e будут развивать новый продукт.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги