Waves - the best Russian cryptocurrency wallet

Waves - the best Russian cryptocurrency wallet

Running Waves on the basis of the same Russian blockchain platform. It was created not only to produce their own tokens, but so other developers could attract using the platform tools for their projects (using the so-called decentralized crowdfunding).

Features of the purse Waves

  • Has several versions: an online wallet (for Windows, MAC and Linux), mobile application (Android and iOS) and browser extension Google chrome.
  • Working with cryptocurrency Waves, as well as with BTC, ETH, ZEC, LTC, EUR and USD.
  • It's open source.
  • Does not support multi-signature and does not have two-level authentication.
  • Simple, with an intuitive interface, a bit similar to usual Internet banking.
  • Inside the wallet you can exchange Wavesна BTC, USD, EUR. Or even you can create an order with the exchange of dollars for euros.
  • You can provide your coins Wavesмайнинг pool in rent in exchange for a reward.

How to make your own Waves?

Interface wallet on different devices like. But before you download the correct version of Waves, you need to create your own account.криптовалютный кошелек waves

First go to the website Waveshttps://waveswallet.io/. Here you need to create a new account. Select "NewAccount". The system will inform you that you will get a generated SEED hercode. You have to press"Understand".

The wallet is designed so that your assets are stored in the blockchain. They are protected by a personal key that is tied to your SEED code. Using this passphrase, you will be able to access your wallet from any device or recover your account if you lose access to it. We advise to keep this code, and it is better to write it down and store in a safe place.

  1. Do you only need to enter the password. And then the system will generate your SEED code, which consists of fifteen random words.

Using password unblocker encrypts the SEED code. The browser cache will store it in this encrypted form. The next time you log in you will only need the password.

  1. Now you can work with a purse. At the entrance you can see your balance for each currency. The top displays the address of your wallet. It is used to transfer money here.

You choose the version of wallet that you prefer to use: install the extension or download easy WavesLiteApp for Google chrome or install the local client service. After installation just open the tab "Importaccount", enter your SEED, make sure you have entered your wallet address. Then fill the fields "Username" and "Password". криптовалютный кошелек waves

By the way, the system gives you the ability to come up with SEEDсамостоятельно. To do this, when you register an account, click "Importaccount" and think of your phrase. You can even write in Russian. Do not enter common phrases like quotes or excerpts from works.

Where to view details and how to make a back-up wallet?

The icon "BACKUP" located in the top right. In the popup window you will see your passphrase in the usual and Zashimovinom, public key, private key and wallet address. Click "Copy" and the data saved in the clipboard. криптовалютный кошелек waves

Replenishment Waves?

On the start page, select the desired currency. Click on "DEPOSIT". When you buy Waves, you can simply specify the replenishment amount (equivalent to 30-200 dollars). How many of you buy coins, the system will calculate itself.криптовалютный кошелек waves

If you want to replenish the balance in euros or dollars, then first verify your account on the website IDNow.eu.

The procedure of funding the account in Vasili ETH same. First go to your currency, click"DEPOSIT" and get the address for this currency. Then it is possible to transfer funds from another wallet or exchange.криптовалютный кошелек waves

Important! Always make sure that the receipt address match your address. Sometimes exchange, for example, Bittrex, can be added to the address of your Waves account "1W". And the extra characters you will have to clean themselves, or to you simply will not come.

How to withdraw funds?

Choose your currency, click on the button at the bottom of the tab "WITHDRAW". If your account is verified, the dollars or euros can be transferred directly to your Bank account. The minimum you can withdraw is 100 in.e. the transfer fee is 1% of the amount. To your account the funds will be received within three days.

Or you can directly through the wallet to transfer the bitcoin Wavesв BTC, and then withdraw them to a bitcoin address.криптовалютный кошелек waves

How to send fundsVA?

Choose your currency, click on the button underneath "SEND". Indicate the address to which sent, as the motet transfer and the amount of fee for the transaction. If necessary, you can add a note.

When translated to the exchange search for the address of the recipient in the personal Cabinet on the website of the exchange. In the case of Bittrex, you need to prepend the address of the "1W".

Conclusion

As Waves are created on the multifunctional platform, then he has a lot of opportunities: sharing within a wallet that is compatible with different operating systems, support multiple currencies, the use of Fiat money. To work with a purse easy even for a beginner. Plus customer service has a satisfactory level of protection of user data. Most importantly, to themselves they are sensitive about the storage of their SEED-phrase.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Waves - лучший российский криптовалютный кошелек

Waves - лучший российский криптовалютный кошелек

Работает Waves на основе одноименной российской блокчейн-платформы. Создавалась она не только, чтобы выпустить собственные токены, но, и чтобы другие разработчики могли привлекать через платформу средства для своих проектов (с помощью т.н. децентрализованного краудфандинга).  

Особенности кошелька Waves

  • Имеет несколько версий: онлайн-кошелек (для систем Windows, MAC и Linux), мобильное приложение (для Android и iOS) и расширение для браузера GoogleChrome.
  • Работает с криптовалютой Waves, а также с BTC, ETH, ZEC, LTC, евро и долларами.
  • Имеет открытый исходный код.
  • Не поддерживает функцию мульти-сигнатур и не имеет двухуровневой аутентификации.
  • Простой, с интуитивно понятным интерфейсом, немного схожим с привычным всем интернет-банкингом.
  • Внутри кошелька вы можете обменивать Wavesна BTC, USD, EUR. Или даже можно создать ордер с обменом долларов на евро.
  • Можно предоставить свои монеты Wavesмайнинг-пулу в аренду, получив за это вознаграждение.

Как завести собственный Waves?

Интерфейс кошелька на разных устройствах похож. Но перед тем, как скачать нужную версию Waves, нужно создать в системе собственную учетную запись.криптовалютный кошелек waves

Сначала зайдите на сайт Waveshttps://waveswallet.io/. Здесь вам нужно создать новый аккаунт. Выбираем «NewAccount». Система вам сообщит, что дальше вы получите сгенерированный ей SEED-код. Нужно нажать«Understand».

Кошелек устроен так, что ваши активы хранятся в самом блокчейне. Они защищены персональным ключом, который привязан к вашему SEED-коду. При помощи этой кодовой фразы вы сможете зайти в ваш кошелек с любого устройства или восстановить вашу учетную запись, если потеряете к ней доступ. Мы советуем сохранить этот код, а лучше записать его и хранить в надежном месте.

  1. Сами вы вводите только пароль. А дальше система сгенерирует ваш SEED-код, который состоит из пятнадцати случайных слов.

При помощи пароля сервис шифрует SEED-код. Кэш браузера сохранит его уже в таком зашифрованном виде. При следующем входе в систему вам уже понадобится только пароль. 

  1. Теперь можно работать с кошельком. При входе вы видите ваш баланс по каждой валюте. Сверху отображается адрес вашего кошелька. Он нужен, чтобы переводить сюда средства.

Вы сами выбираете версию кошелька, которой вам удобно пользоваться: устанавливаете расширение или скачиваете легкий WavesLiteApp для GoogleChrome, или же устанавливаете локальный клиентский сервис. После установки просто откройте вкладку «Importaccount», введите свой SEED, удостоверьтесь, что введен ваш адрес кошелька. После этого заполняете поля «Логин» и «Пароль». криптовалютный кошелек waves

К слову, система дает вам возможность придумать SEEDсамостоятельно. Для этого, когда будете регистрировать аккаунт, нажмите «Importaccount» и придумайте свою фразу. Можно даже писать по-русски. Только не вводите общеизвестные словосочетания, вроде цитат или отрывков из произведений.

Где посмотреть реквизиты и как сделать бэк-ап кошелька?

Иконка «BACKUP» находится сверху справа. Во всплывающем окне вы увидите вашу кодовую фразу в обычном и зашифрованном виде, публичный ключ, персональный ключ и адрес кошелька. Нажмите «Копировать» - и данные сохранятся в буфере обмена. криптовалютный кошелек waves

Пополнение Waves?

На начальной странице выберите нужную валюту. Кликните на «DEPOSIT». Когда вы покупаете Waves, то можно просто указать сумму пополнения (эквивалентно 30-200 долларам). Сколько вы купите монет, система посчитает сама.криптовалютный кошелек waves

Если вы хотите пополнить баланс в евро или долларах, то сначала верифицируйте вашу учетную запись на сайте IDNow.eu.

Процедура пополнения счета в BTCили ETH одинаковая. Сначала заходите на нужную валюту, нажимаете«DEPOSIT» и получаете адрес для данной валюты. Потом на него можно переводить средства с другого кошелька или биржи.криптовалютный кошелек waves

Важно! Постоянно следите, чтобы адрес получения соответствовал вашему адресу. Порой биржи, например, Bittrex, могут прибавлять к адресу вашего Waves счета «1W». И лишние символы вам придется убрать самим, иначе средства до вас попросту не дойдут.

Как выводить средства?

Выбираете нужную валюту, кликаете внизу вкладку «WITHDRAW». Если ваш аккаунт верифицирован, то доллары или евро можно переводить сразу на банковский счет. Минимально можно вывести 100 у.е. комиссия за перевод составляет 1% от суммы. К вам на счет средства поступят в течение трех дней.

Или же можно прямо через кошелек перевести криптовалюту Wavesв BTC, а потом вывести их на биткоин-адрес.криптовалютный кошелек waves

Как отправить средства?

Выбираете нужную валюту, кликаете под ней «SEND». Указываете адрес, на который отправляете средства, сколько мотет переводите и величину комиссии за транзакцию. Если нужно, можно добавить примечание.

При переводе на биржу ищите адрес получателя в личном кабинете на сайте биржи. В случае с Bittrex, нужно добавить перед адресом «1W».

Вывод

Так как Waves создан на мультифункциональной платформе, то и сам он имеет немало возможностей: обмен в пределах кошелька, совместимость с разными операционными системами, поддержка работы с несколькими валютами, использование фиатных валют. Работать с кошельком просто даже новичку. Плюс клиентский сервис обладает удовлетворительным уровнем защиты данных пользователей. Главное, чтобы сами они щепетильно относились к хранению своей SEED-фразы.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги