Zcash for course, forecasts, description of cryptocurrency
/
Volume (24h) | Maximum low | Maximum high | Exchange

Zcash for course, forecasts, description of cryptocurrency

Zcash for – popular worldwide payment system that uses the same name cryptocurrency. Deservedly considered one of the most advanced in terms of security and anonymity of transactions.

General information

Zcash for is a payment system, for which the responsible company Zerocoin Electric Coin Company. It appeared relatively recently and immediately gained popularity due to the use of a unique algorithm and the highest degree of confidentiality of transactions. Thus, the separate payment, if necessary, can be sufficiently transparent.

Short abbreviation of the name of cryptocurrency – ZEC. A fractional unit zcash for is "Satoshi", which is equal to 10-8 ZEC. This title, the minimum transmitted value got in honor of "Satoshi", a fractional unit of Bitcoin. By the end of 2017 was produced over two million eight hundred and fifty thousand zcash for. And since one unit of the cryptocurrency worth more than five hundred American dollars, its market capitalization is estimated at an amount almost equal to half a billion USD.

High protection from external influences and anonymity of transactions has drawn attention to the project not only from large investors and well-known companies and famous individuals or project managers. For example, the cryptocurrency from the creators of WikiLeaks as a currency to make donations. Edward Snowden and even called her the most interesting alternative to Bitcoin.

The main competitors of cryptocurrency experts often called DashCoin and Monero. This is due to the high degree of anonymity in all three projects.

The history of creation

In 2014, several of the creative teams engaged in improving cryptographic Protocol Zerocash, which came to light thanks to Matthew Greene, who held the position of Professor at the Johns Hopkins University, and worked with him two graduate students – Christine Garman and Ian Miers. He was among the enthusiasts and Bruce Wilcox (better known as Zooko Wilcox-O Hearn) and William Scott. It is thanks to them in January 2016 and was born a completely new project, called zcash for.

A few months later was launched and the eponymous cryptocurrency. And payment system is now engaged in the newly established company Zerocoin Electric Coin Company. At the end of October 2016 Wilcox announced the official launch of the zcash for. From this moment, the cryptocurrency began to develop his own way, ceasing to be the latest addition to bitcoin.

Software

The source system is created in C++ and made available in open access. So if you want each user can engage in its improvement. However, the introduction of most innovative solutions depends on whether the support of the creators of cryptocurrency.

Advantages and disadvantages

The main advantages zcash for is its anonymity, high security and stable prices. Moreover, each user independently decides to hide transaction information or making it publicly available. A similar script is very popular and mucheversendai than most used today cryptocurrency.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

tags

ZCash - курс, прогнозы, описание криптовалюты
/
Объем 24ч | Самая низкая | Самая высокая цена | Биржа

ZCash - курс, прогнозы, описание криптовалюты

ZCash – популярная во всем мире платежная система, использующая одноименную криптовалюту. Заслуженно считается одной из самых совершенных в плане защищенности и анонимности транзакций.

Общая информация

ZCash – это платежная система, за создание которой отвечает компания Zerocoin Electric Coin Company. Появилась она относительно недавно и сразу же набрала популярность за счет использования уникального алгоритма и высочайшей степени конфиденциальности транзакций. При этом отдельные платежи при необходимости могут быть достаточно прозрачными.

Краткое сокращение наименования криптовалюты – ZEC. А дробной единицей ZCash является «затоши», который равен 10−8 ZEC. Такое название минимальной передаваемой величине досталось в честь «сатоши», дробной единицы Bitcoin. К концу 2017 года было добыто свыше двух миллионов восьмисот пятидесяти тысяч ZCash. А так как одна единица криптовалюты стоит более пятисот американских долларов, то ее рыночная капитализация оценивается в сумму, почти равную полутора миллиардам USD.

Высокая защищенность от внешнего воздействия и анонимность транзакций привлекли внимание к проекту не только со стороны крупных инвесторов и известных компаний, но и знаменитых личностей или руководителей проектов. К примеру, криптовалюта предлагается создателями WikiLeaks в качестве денежной единицы для внесения пожертвований. А Эдвард Сноуден и вовсе назвал ее наиболее интересной альтернативой Bitcoin.

Главными конкурентами криптовалюты специалисты чаще всего называют DashCoin и Monero. Это связано с высокой степенью анонимности во всех трех проектах.

История создания

В 2014 году сразу несколько креативных команд занималось совершенствованием криптографического протокола Zerocash, который появился на свет благодаря Мэтью Грину, который занимал должность профессора Университета Джона Хопкинса, и двум работавшим с ним аспирантам – Кристине Гарман и Яну Миерсу. Были среди энтузиастов и Брюс Уилкокс (более известный, как Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn) и Уильям Скотт. Именно благодаря им в январе 2016 года и появился на свет совершенно новый проект, получивший название Zcash.

Спустя несколько месяцев была запущена и одноименная криптовалюта. А платежной системой отныне занималась недавно созданная компания Zerocoin Electric Coin Company. В конце октября 2016 года Уилкокс объявил об официальном запуске Zcash. С этого самого момента криптовалюта стала развиваться своим путем, перестав быть очередным дополнением к биткоину.

Программное обеспечение

Исходный код системы создан на C++ и выложен в открытый доступ. Так что при желании каждый пользователь может заняться его совершенствованием. Однако внедрение большинства инновационных решений зависит от того, поддержат ли их создатели криптовалюты.

Преимущества и недостатки                                           

Главные плюсы ZCash – это ее анонимность, высокая защищенность и стабильная цена. Причем каждый пользователь самостоятельно решает, скрывать информацию о транзакции или сделать ее общедоступной. Подобный скрипт является очень востребованным и куда совершеннее, чем у большинства используемых сегодня криптовалют.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

tags