BaikalMine Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

BaikalMine Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

Industry mining of cryptocurrencies are developing, despite the depreciation of digital assets. Now the virtual currency can be mined not only on foreign exchanges, but also on the Russian platforms. Today edition Crypt-mining.net prepared a review of one of the largest domestic mining pools BaikalMine. So, let's start.

General information about the pool BaikalMine.

Pool BaikalMine began to work in 2017. Initially, the Russian miners took to the pool with distrust, however, the company managed to win the respect of users thanks to its impeccable work. Pool have proved their efficiency and honesty and that's why were in our review.

On BaikalMine can get 19 cryptocurrencies. Depending on the system of payment of remuneration to all the pools BaikalMine are divided into 3 types:

  • PPLNS is a reward for finding a block is allocated depending on the number of bowl (shares).
  • PPLNT - reward for finding a block is allocated, depending on the duration of mining.
  • SOLO - you get a reward for adding a block to full size, but mining only at its facilities.

Each crypto-currency you can mine on the pool PPLNS/PPLNT or SOLO. SOLO will bring more return if you have powerful equipment. Otherwise, it is best to get the coins on the pool is PPLNS or PPLNT, so how will you get your share of the reward for adding a block to our own Hasrat or duration of work on the pool. Thanks to this feature BaikalMine suitable for absolutely everyone miners: from Amateurs to professionals with multiple farms.

For mining cryptocurrency on the pools PPLNS/PPLNT BaikalMine charges a Commission of 0.5%, and prey on SOLO pools - 1%. We propose to consider a pool for mining cryptocurrency each separately.

Pool for mining Callisto (CLO).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 50 CLO.

The size of computing power BaikalMine ranked 18th in ranking pools for mining Callisto. Hasrat CLO is a pool of 4.51 GH. With this computing power pool adds on average 2 units per hour, the reward for each block is 417,9 CLO (us$1.56 at current exchange rates).

Pool for mining Ether-1 (ETHO).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 5 ETHO.

The pool Hasrat Ether-1 reaches 311,63 MH/s. This indicator BaikalMine occupies the 9th place in the ranking of the pools for mining ETHO. Current computing power allows you to add 3 units per hour. The reward for adding a block is 8 ETHO ($0,08 for the course on February 14).

Pool for mining MoneroV (XMV).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 5 XMV.

The size of computing power BaikalMine ranked 7th in the ranking of the pools for the extraction MoneroV. Hasrat pool XMV is 2.44 KH. Poole adds on average 7 units per day, with the reward for adding a block and 15.46 XMV ($0,05) - the amount of reward for finding blocks is us $0,34.

Pool for mining Nilu (NILU).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 50 NILU.

BaikalMine takes 3rd place in the ranking of the pools for the extraction of Nilu. The pool is Hasrat of 6.69 GH per hour is added to average of 6 units. Reward for finding block - 4 NILU ($0,01 at current exchange rates).

Pool for mining RYO.

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout is 0.5 RYO.

Have a mining pool RYO is quite low, Hasrat - 8,61 KH, so BaikalMine occupies only 14th place in the rating pools by size computing power. At the time of writing RYO was extracted 4 miner. Poole adds on average 18 units per day. The amount of reward for adding a block in the network is 48,59 RYO RYO ($of 2.62 at current exchange rates), so to get RYO quite profitable.

Pool for mining Bitcoiin2Gen (B2G).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • The minimum payout is 3.1 B2G.

Users BaikalMine actively mined Bitcoiin2Gen - Hasrat pool reaches 331.49 GH. That is why BaikalMine ranked 2nd in the ranking of the pools for mining B2G, it accounts for 28.1% of the computing power of the blockchain Bitcoiin2Gen. Poole adds in the average of 47 units per hour, the reward for adding a block is 3 B2G ($0,72).

Pool for mining DubaiCoin (DBIX).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 1 DBIX.

Computing power BaikalMine ranks 10th in the ranking of the pools for mining DubaiCoin. Poole adds on average 7 units per day. The reward for adding a block is 6 DBIX ($2 at the exchange rate on 14 Feb).

Pool for mining Metaverse (ETP).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimal payout - 3 ETP.

At the time of writing, users BaikalMine mined cryptocurrency Metaverse only on the pool SOLO, so Hasrat pool PPLNS 0.00 H/s.

>A pool for mining Moac (MOAC).
  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • The minimum payout is 2.1 MOAC.

Miners BaikalMine quite actively producing digital asset Moac - share pool account for about 3% Hasrat blockchain (23,18 GH/s). BaikalMine ranks 8th in ranking pools for mining MOAC. Poole adds on average 9 blocks per hour, the amount of reward for adding a block is 2 MOAC ($1,12 at the current rate).

Pool for mining Ubiq (UBQ).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 2 UBQ.

Mining cryptocurrency Ubiq is not popular. The bullet BaikalMine UBQ extracted only 1 miner with hasraton 202,73 MH. Miner adds on average 3 units per day. The reward for adding a block is 7 UBQ ($1,12 on course for February 14).

Pool for mining Ellaism (ELLA).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 1 ELLA.

Mining virtual currency ELLA does not enjoy demand among miners BaikalMine. Hasrat pool is 176.7 MH, according to this indicator platform occupies 13th place in the ranking. Poole adds on average 3 units per hour. The size of the reward for adding a block is 5 ELLA ($0,0355).

Pool for mining Ethereum Classic (ETC).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 1 ETC.

Power PPLNS pool for mining Ethereum Classic of 1.68 GH is that much inferior to the SOLO pool BaikalMine, which accounts for 36,78 GH/s. PPLNS pool adds on average 3 units per day. The reward for adding a block ETC is 3.88 ($15,98 at the current rate).

Pool for mining Musicoin (MUSIC).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • The minimum size of the issuearmor - 500 MUSIC.

Mining MUSIC on the pool BaikalMine is not very active. Hasrat is only 82,96 MH/s (20 in a row). The pool adds an average of 11 units a day. The amount of reward for adding a block is 250 MUSIC ($0,171).

Pool for mining Pirl (PIRL).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • The minimum payout is 2.5 PIRL.

BaikalMine ranks 10th in the ranking of the pools for the extraction of Pirl - sized computing power. Hasrat pool reaches of 1.34 GH miners added to an average of 4 units per hour. The size of the reward for adding a block is 6 PIRL ($0,204 at the current rate).

Pool for mining Atheios (ATH).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimal payout - 3 ATH.

The share BaikalMine accounts for about 2% of the computing power of the blockchain Atheios. Hasrat pool is 172,39 MH/s, this indicator platform takes the 6th place. Miners added to an average of 4 units per hour, the reward for adding a block is 10 ATH ($0,019).

Pool for mining the Bitcoin Gold (BTG).

  • Method of remuneration - PPLNT.
  • Minimum payout is 0.1 BTG.

BaikalMine inferior to the world's leading platforms for computing capacity pool for Bitcoin mining Gold. Hasrat pool is only 143.00 Sol/s-16 index among other platforms. For the last day the pool has not added a single unit.

Pool mining Expanse (EXP).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • Minimum payout - 1 EXP.

Users BaikalMine not mined cryptocurrency Expanse the last 7 days. However, before this pool was added to average 4 blocks a day. The reward for adding a block is 4 EXP ($0,34 at the current rate).

Pool for mining the Genesis Network (GENX).

  • Method of remuneration - PPLNT.
  • Minimum payout is 0.1 GENX.

Hasrat pool BaikalMine for the extraction of Genesis Network reaches highest - Sol 765.00/s, which is about 6% of the computing power of the blockchain GENX, so BaikalMine ranks 3rd in the rating of mining platforms. Poole adds on average 4 units per hour. The reward for adding a block is 480 GENX ($0,19).

Pool for mining REOSC Ecosystem (REOSC).

  • Method of payment of fees - PPLNS.
  • The minimum payout is 125 REOSC.

Virtual currency Ecosystem REOSC actively mined on the pool BaikalMine. It accounts for 17.8% of the computing power of the network at the same time, he was ranked 3rd in the rating of mining platforms. The pool adds an average of 38 units per hour. The reward for adding a block is 200 REOSC ($0,086).

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

BaikalMine - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация✍

BaikalMine - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация✍

Индустрия майнинга криптовалют развивается, несмотря на падение курса цифровых активов. Сейчас виртуальные валюты можно добывать не только на зарубежных площадках, но и на российских платформах. Сегодня редакция Crypt-mining.net подготовила обзор одного из крупнейших отечественных майнинговых пулов BaikalMine. Итак, приступим.

Общая информация о пуле BaikalMine.

Пул BaikalMine начал работать в 2017 году. Изначально российские майнеры отнесли к пулу с недоверием, однако, руководству компании удалось завоевать уважение пользователей благодаря безукоризненной работе. Пул доказал свою эффективность и честность и именно поэтому попал в наш обзор.

На BaikalMine можно добывать 19 криптовалют. В зависимости от системы выплаты вознаграждения все пулы BaikalMine делятся на 3 вида:

  • PPLNS - награда за нахождение блока распределяется в зависимости от количества шар (shares).
  • PPLNT - награда за нахождение блока распределяется в зависимости от длительности майнинга.
  • SOLO - вы получаете награду за добавление блока в полном размере, но майните только на своих мощностях.

Каждую представленную криптовалюту можно майнить на пуле PPLNS/PPLNT или SOLO. SOLO принесет больше прибыли, если у вас стоит мощное оборудование. В противном случае лучше всего добывать монеты на пуле PPLNS или PPLNT, так как вы будете получать свою долю от награды за добавление блока в зависимости от собственного хешрейта или длительности работы на пуле. Благодаря этой особенности BaikalMine подходит абсолютно для всех майнеров: от любителей до профессионалов с несколькими фермами.

За майнинг криптовалют на пулах PPLNS/PPLNT BaikalMine взимает комиссию в размере 0,5%, а за добычу на SOLO пулах - 1%. Предлагаем рассмотреть пул для майнинга каждой криптовалюты по отдельности.

Пул для майнинга Callisto (CLO).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 50 CLO.

По размеру вычислительной мощности BaikalMine занимает 18 место в рейтинге пулов для майнинга Callisto. Хешрейт пула CLO составляет 4,51 GH. С этой вычислительной мощностью пул добавляет в среднем по 2 блока в час, награда за каждый блок составляет 417,9 CLO ($1,56 по текущему курсу).

Пул для майнинга Ether-1 (ETHO).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 5 ETHO.

Хешрейт пула Ether-1 достигает 311,63 MH/s. По этому показателю BaikalMine занимает 9 место в рейтинге пулов для майнинга ETHO. Текущая вычислительная мощность позволяет добавлять по 3 блока в час. Награда за добавление блока составляет 8 ETHO ($0,08 по курсу на 14 февраля).

Пул для майнинга MoneroV (XMV).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 5 XMV.

По размеру вычислительной мощности BaikalMine занимает 7 место в рейтинге пулов для добычи MoneroV. Хешрейт пула XMV составляет 2,44 KH. Пул добавляет в среднем по 7 блоков в сутки, с учетом вознаграждения за добавление блока - 15,46 XMV ($0,05) - размер награды за нахождение блоков в день составляет $0,34.

Пул для майнинга Nilu (NILU).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 50 NILU.

BaikalMine занимает 3 место в рейтинге пулов по добыче Nilu. Хешрейт пула составляет 6,69 GH, в час добавляется в среднем по 6 блоков. Награда за нахождение блока - 4 NILU ($0,01 по текущему курсу).

Пул для майнинга RYO.

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 0,5 RYO.

У майнингового пула RYO довольно низкий хешрейт - 8,61 KH, поэтому BaikalMine занимает лишь 14 место в рейтинге пулов по размеру вычислительной мощности. На момент написания статьи RYO добывали 4 майнера. Пул добавляет в среднем по 18 блоков в сутки. Размер награды за добавление блока в сети RYO составляет 48,59 RYO ($2,62 по текущему курсу), поэтому добывать RYO довольно выгодно.

Пул для майнинга Bitcoiin2Gen (B2G).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 3,1 B2G.

Пользователи BaikalMine активно добывают Bitcoiin2Gen - хешрейт пула достигает 331.49 GH. Именно поэтому BaikalMine занимает 2 место в рейтинге пулов для майнинга B2G, на его долю приходится 28,1% вычислительной мощности блокчейна Bitcoiin2Gen. Пул добавляет в среднем по 47 блоков в час, награда за добавление блока составляет 3 B2G ($0,72).

Пул для майнинга DubaiCoin (DBIX).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 1 DBIX.

По вычислительной мощности BaikalMine занимает 10 место в рейтинге пулов для майнинга DubaiCoin. Пул добавляет в среднем по 7 блоков в сутки. Награда за добавление блока составляет 6 DBIX ($2 по курсу на 14 февраля).

Пул для майнинга Metaverse (ETP).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 3 ETP.

На момент написания статьи пользователи BaikalMine добывали криптовалюту Metaverse только на пуле SOLO, поэтому хешрейт пула PPLNS составлял 0,00 H/s.

Пул для майнинга Moac (MOAC).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 2,1 MOAC.

Майнеры BaikalMine довольно активно добывают цифровой актив Moac - на долю пула приходится около 3% хешрейта блокчейна (23,18 GH/s). BaikalMine занимает 8 место в рейтинге пулов для майнинга MOAC. Пул добавляет в среднем по 9 блоков в час, размер награды за добавление блока составляет 2 MOAC ($1,12 по текущему курсу).

Пул для майнинга Ubiq (UBQ). 

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 2 UBQ.

Майнинг криптовалюты Ubiq не пользуется популярностью. На пуле BaikalMine UBQ добывал только 1 майнер с хешрейтом 202,73 MH. Майнер добавляет в среднем по 3 блока в сутки. Награда за добавление блока составляет 7 UBQ ($1,12 по курс на 14 февраля).

Пул для майнинга Ellaism (ELLA).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 1 ELLA.

Добыча виртуальной валюты ELLA также не пользуется спросом у майнеров BaikalMine. Хешрейт пула составляет 176.7 MH, по этому показателю платформа занимает 13 место в рейтинге. Пул добавляет в среднем по 3 блока в час. Размер вознаграждения за добавление блока составляет 5 ELLA ($0,0355).

Пул для майнинга Ethereum Classic (ETC).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 1 ETC.

Мощность PPLNS пула для добычи Ethereum Classic составляет 1,68 GH, что значительно уступает SOLO пулу BaikalMine, на долю которого приходится 36,78 GH/s. PPLNS пул добавляет в среднем по 3 блока в сутки. Награда за добавление блока составляет 3.88 ETC ($15,98 по текущему курсу).

Пул для майнинга Musicoin (MUSIC).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 500 MUSIC.

Майнинг MUSIC на пуле BaikalMine идет не очень активно. Хешрейт достигает лишь 82,96 MH/s (20 по счету показатель). Пул добавляет в среднем по 11 блоков в сутки. Размер награды за добавление блока составляет 250 MUSIC ($0,171).

Пул для майнинга Pirl (PIRL).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты – 2,5 PIRL.

BaikalMine занимает 10 место в рейтинге пулов для добычи Pirl по размеру вычислительной мощности. Хешрейт пула достигает 1,34 GH, майнеры добавляют в среднем по 4 блока в час. Размер вознаграждения за добавление блока составляет 6 PIRL ($0,204 по текущему курсу).

Пул для майнинга Atheios (ATH).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 3 ATH.

На долю BaikalMine приходится около 2% вычислительной мощности блокчейна Atheios. Хешрейт пула составляет 172,39 MH/s, по этому показателю платформа занимает 6 место. Майнеры добавляют в среднем по 4 блока в час, награда за добавление блока составляет 10 ATH ($0,019).

Пул для майнинга Bitcoin Gold (BTG).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNT.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 0,1 BTG.

BaikalMine уступает ведущим мировых площадкам по вычислительной мощности пула для добычи Bitcoin Gold. Хешрейт пула достигает лишь 143.00 Sol/s, это 16 показатель среди остальных платформ. За последние сутки пул не добавил ни одного блока.

Пул майнинга Expanse (EXP).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 1 EXP.

Пользователи BaikalMine не добывали криптовалюту Expanse последние 7 дней. Однако до этого пул добавлял в среднем по 4 блока в сутки. Награда за добавление блока составляет 4 EXP ($0,34 по текущему курсу).

Пул для майнинга Genesis Network (GENX).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNT.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 0,1 GENX.

Хешрейт пула BaikalMine для добычи Genesis Network достигает высокого показателя - 765.00 Sol/s, это примерно 6% от вычислительной мощности блокчейна GENX, поэтому BaikalMine занимает 3 место в рейтинге майнинговых платформ. Пул добавляет в среднем по 4 блока в час. Награда за добавление блока составляет 480 GENX ($0,19).

Пул для майнинга REOSC Ecosystem (REOSC).

  • Метод выплаты вознаграждения - PPLNS.
  • Минимальный размер выплаты - 125 REOSC.

Виртуальную валюту REOSC Ecosystem активно добывают на пуле BaikalMine. На его долю приходится 17,8% вычислительной мощности сети, при этом, он занимает 3 место в рейтинге майнинговых платформ. Пул добавляет в среднем по 38 блоков в час. Награда за добавление блока составляет 200 REOSC ($0,086).

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги