Ethermine Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information.

Ethermine Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information.

Today edition Crypt-mining.net prepared a review of one of the top pools for mining of the cryptocurrency - Ethermine.org. It is very popular among Russian miners, thanks to a simple and advantageous conditions. What Ethermine superior to its competitors, and why you should give preference to this pool?

General information.

Ethermine was established in 2016 in the US, since the company managed to attract to its platform several million miners around the world! At the moment the pool is used by more than 94.000 people. Ethermine allows you to get 3 cryptocurrencies: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC) and zcash for (ZEC). The Commission fee is 1%.

Specifications.

The average per hour pool adds 75 units and has a processing capacity of 61 TH/s. You can choose one of four servers - Asian, European, North American and South American. Software released for two operating systems: Windows and Linux, it supports video cards from two manufacturers - Nvidia and AMD.

How to get started?

To start working on Ethermine you need to download software for your operating system and graphics card. Then in the program you need to choose the closest server (for Russia eu1.ethermine.org) and specify the address of your cryptocurrency wallet Ethereum. The service requires no personal data and allows you to mine cryptocurrency anonymously.

src="assets/uploadify/080518/Ethermine-servers.jpg" width="750" height="328" />

Remuneration.

Ethermine calculates and pays compensation according to the method of PPLNS (Pay Per Last N Shares). Reward for finding block is allocated depending on the number of bowl (shares) and the difficulty of mining for the last hour. Minimum payout amount is 0,5 Ethereum, a maximum of 10 Ethereum, the miner can choose the right amount. Pool automatically transfers the accrued cryptocurrency immediately after reaching the minimum payout threshold.

If you have not mined 0,5 ETH, Ethermine has the right not to pay the money. 1% Commission will be charged with the total amount of remuneration in accordance with the Protocol of the consensus blockchain. The fee for the transfer of earned coins mining pool-pays.

Distinctive features Ethermine:

  • Anonymous mining.
  • An accurate count Hasrat.
  • Instant payment.
  • The choice of minimum payments.
  • Sending notifications by e-mail.
  • Professional technical support.
  • Efficient mining engine.
  • Support of three languages (English, German and Spanish).

Which pool is better: Ethermine, Nanopool or Dwarfpool? Watch the video!

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Ethermine - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация.

Ethermine - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация.

Сегодня редакция Crypt-mining.net подготовила обзор одного из топовых пулов для майнинга сразу трех криптовалют - Ethermine.org. Он пользуется особой популярностью среди российских майнеров благодаря простой регистрации и выгодным условиям. В чем Ethermine превосходит своих конкурентов, и почему стоит отдать предпочтение именно этому пулу?

Общая информация.

Ethermine был создан в 2016 году в США, с тех пор компании удалось привлечь на свою платформу несколько миллионов майнеров со всего мира! На данный момент пулом пользуется более 94.000 человек. Ethermine позволяет добывать 3 криптовалюты: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC) и Zcash (ZEC). Размер комиссии составляет 1%.

Технические характеристики.

В среднем за час пул добавляет 75 блоков и обладает вычислительной мощностью 61 TH/s. Можно выбрать один из четырех серверов - азиатский, европейский, североамериканский и южноамериканский. Программное обеспечение выпущено для двух операционных систем: Windows и Linux, оно поддерживает видеокарты от двух производителей - Nvidia и AMD.

Как начать работать?

Чтобы начать работать на Ethermine необходимо скачать программное обеспечение для вашей ОС и видеокарты. Затем в программе нужно выбрать ближайший сервер (для России - eu1.ethermine.org) и указать адрес своего криптовалютного кошелька Ethereum. Сервис не требует никаких персональных данных и позволяет майнить криптовалюту анонимно.

Выплаты вознаграждения.

Ethermine начисляет и выплачивает вознаграждение по методу PPLNS (Pay Per Last N Shares). Награда за нахождение блока распределяется в зависимости от количества шар (shares) и сложности майнинга за последний час. Минимальная суммы выплат составляет 0,5 Ethereum, максимальная - 10 Ethereum, при этом, майнер может самостоятельно выбрать подходящую сумму. Пул автоматически перечисляет заработанную криптовалюту сразу после достижения минимального размера выплаты.

Если вам не удалось намайнить 0,5 ETH, Ethermine имеет право не выплачивать деньги. Комиссия 1% взимается с общей суммы вознаграждений в соответствии с протоколом консенсуса блокчейна. Комиссию за перевод заработанных монет оплачивает майнинговый пул.

Отличительные особенности Ethermine:

  • Анонимный майнинг.
  • Точный подсчет хешрейта.
  • Мгновенные выплаты.
  • Возможность выбора минимальной суммы выплат.
  • Рассылка уведомлений на электронную почту.
  • Профессиональная техническая поддержка.
  • Эффективный mining engine.
  • Поддержка трех языков (английский, немецкий и испанский).

Какой пул лучше: Ethermine, Nanopool или Dwarfpool? Смотрим видео!

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги