SparkPool Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information⚙on!!!

SparkPool Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information⚙on!!!

In 2019 mining cryptocurrency Grin (GRIN) became very popular. Therefore, the editors Crypt-mining.net prepared browse the largest pool for mining this coin SparkPool. In this article you will learn all the important information about the company and the terms of the mining of digital assets on SparkPool.

General information about the pool SparkPool.

Chinese pool SparkPool opened in 2018, the company works with miners from around the world and offers favorable conditions for the production of digital assets. At the moment SparkPool supports 5 mining cryptocurrency:

  • Ethereum.
  • Grin.
  • Beam.
  • Monero.
  • Ethereum Classic.

Please note that the pool site is not localized, so it will suit the miners, who know English or know how to use a translator. For the six months SparkPool managed to take a leading position in the mining market, the share pool has:

  • 51.3% of Hasrat blockchain Grin.
  • 22% of the compute power of Ethereum.
  • 37,2% Hasrat blockchain Beam.
  • About 2% of the computing power of Ethereum Classic.

Mining Ethereum on SparkPool.

For mining Ethereum has 5 servers in China, Southeast Asia, Taiwan, Korea and Japan. Mining occurs on the algorithm Ethash, the payment of remuneration through the system of PPS+, combining the benefits of PPS and PPLNS: you get coins for adding the blockand for each ball separately. The minimum amount of payout is 0,1 ETH, the Commission - 1%.

Mining Grin on SparkPool.

Cryptocurrency Grin can get on one of two algorithms: cuckARoo29 or cuckAToo31. For the first version there are 6 servers (in China, Asia, 2 in Europe and 2 in USA), for the second algorithm, running 8 servers (in China, Asia, 3 in Europe and 3 in USA). The pool charges a reward system PPS+, the minimum threshold for payment - 3 Grin. The pool fee is 1%.

Mining Beam on SparkPool.

For mining cryptocurrency Beam created 8 servers: 3 in the US and Europe and 1 in China and Asia. Tokens can mine on the algorithm Equihash. The pool charges a payment system PPS+, the minimum size of payment - 1 BEAM, a Commission of 1%.

Mining Monero on SparkPool.

Mining cryptocurrency Monero on SparkPool not very popular. Poole was ranked 14th in hereto, which is very modest figure of 1.99 MH/s. This is mainly due to the lack of servers outside of China. Mining Monero is carried out on the algorithm Cryptonight V8. The reward for mining XMR is calculated according to the system PPS+, the minimum payout is 0.1 XMR, pool fee is 1%.

Mining Ethereum Classic on SparkPool.

As in the case of Monero for mining Ethereum Classic run only 1 server in China. So computing power pool ETC does not exceed 66,91 GH/s, this indicator SparkPool ranks 12th. Mining Ethereum Classic is happening in the algorithm Ethash</strong>, the calculation of the amount of remuneration is based on a system PPS+. The minimum amount of payout is 0,1 ETC, the pool charges a 1% Commission.

Distinctive features SparkPool:

  • The same size of the Commission - 1%.
  • Payment of interest every day.
  • A small number of uncle blocks (which increases the amount of earnings).
  • Pool pays for absolutely all the balls.
  • The mechanism of protection from DDoS attacks Host Auto-Failover.
  • Hour technical support in real time.
  • The possibility of obtaining advice from experts in the field of mining cryptocurrency.
  • High speed servers and low ping.
  • Free withdrawal of earned cryptocurrency.

How to start working on SparkPool?

To begin to mine cryptocurrency SparkPool you need to do the following:

  1. To register on the site.
  2. Open the cryptoyou will get paid.
  3. Download a program for mining crypto-currencies.
  4. To configure the software.

Portal SparkPool published detailed instructions for the extraction of each of the presented cryptocurrency separately.

  • In the section "Tutorial" you will find guides on setting up the equipment, creation of crypto and links to software.
  • In the tab "FAQs" provided answers on all the major issues associated with the extraction of a digital asset.
  • In the section "Download" is a list of links to recommended miners.

The comparison of profits from mining Grin on SparkPool pool and F2Pool.

">

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

SparkPool - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация⚙️

SparkPool - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация⚙️

В 2019 году майнинг криптовалюты Grin (GRIN) стал пользоваться большой популярностью. Поэтому редакция Crypt-mining.net подготовила обзор крупнейшего пула для добычи этой монеты - SparkPool. В этой статье вы узнаете всю важную информацию о компании и условия майнинга цифровых активов на SparkPool.

Общая информация о пуле SparkPool.

Китайский пул SparkPool был открыт в 2018 году, компания сотрудничает с майнерами со всего мира и предлагает выгодные условия для добычи цифровых активов. На данный момент SparkPool поддерживает майнинг 5 криптовалют:

  • Ethereum.
  • Grin.
  • Beam.
  • Monero.
  • Ethereum Classic.

Обратите внимание, что сайт пула не русифицирован, поэтому он подойдет тем майнерам, которые знают английский язык или умеют пользоваться переводчиком. За полгода SparkPool удалось занять лидирующие позиции на рынке майнинга, на долю пула приходится:

  • 51,3% хешрейта блокчейна Grin.
  • 22% вычислительной мощности сети Ethereum.
  • 37,2% хешрейта блокчейна Beam.
  • Около 2% вычислительной мощности Ethereum Classic.

Майнинг Ethereum на SparkPool.

Для добычи Ethereum работает 5 серверов: в Китае, Юго-Восточной Азии, Тайване, Корее и Японии. Майнинг происходит на алгоритме Ethash, выплата вознаграждений осуществляется по системе PPS+, сочетающей в себе преимущества PPS и PPLNS: вы получаете монеты за добавление блока и за каждую шару по отдельности. Минимальный размер выплаты - 0,1 ETH, комиссия - 1%.

Майнинг Grin на SparkPool.

Криптовалюту Grin можно добывать на одном из двух алгоритмов: cuckARoo29 или cuckAToo31. Для первого варианта работают 6 серверов (в Китае, Азии, 2 в Европе и 2 в США), для второго алгоритма запущены 8 серверов (в Китае, Азии, 3 в Европе и 3 в США). Пул начисляет вознаграждение по системе PPS+, минимальный порог выплаты - 3 Grin. Комиссия пула составляет 1%.

Майнинг Beam на SparkPool.

Для добычи криптовалюты Beam создано 8 серверов: по 3 в США и Европе и по 1 в Китае и Азии. Токены можно майнить на алгоритме Equihash. Пул начисляет оплату по системе PPS+, минимальный размер выплаты - 1 BEAM, комиссия составляет 1%.

Майнинг Monero на SparkPool.

Добыча криптовалюты Monero на SparkPool не пользуется большой популярностью. Пул занимает 14 место по хешрейту, который составляет весьма скромную цифру - 1,99 MH/s. Главным образом это обусловлено отсутствием серверов за пределами Китая. Майнинг Monero осуществляется на алгоритме Cryptonight V8. Награда за добычу XMR начисляется по системе PPS+, минимальный размер выплаты - 0,1 XMR, комиссия пула составляет 1%.

Майнинг Ethereum Classic на SparkPool.

Как и в случае с Monero для майнинга Ethereum Classic запущен только 1 сервер - на территории Китая. Поэтому вычислительная мощность пула ETC не превышает 66,91 GH/s, по этому показателю SparkPool занимает 12 место. Майнинг Ethereum Classic происходит на алгоритме Ethash, расчет суммы вознаграждения осуществляется по системе PPS+. Минимальный размер выплаты - 0,1 ETC, пул взимает комиссию 1%.

Отличительные особенности SparkPool:

  • Одинаковый размер комиссии - 1%.
  • Выплата вознаграждения каждый день.
  • Небольшое количество анкл-блоков (что повышает сумму заработка).
  • Пул платит абсолютно за все шары.
  • Механизм защиты от DDoS атак Host Auto-Failover.
  • Круглосуточная техподдержка в режиме реального времени.
  • Возможность получения консультаций от экспертов в сфере майнинга криптовалют.
  • Высокая скорость работы серверов и низкий пинг.
  • Бесплатный вывод заработанной криптовалюты.

Как начать работать на SparkPool?

Чтобы начать добывать криптовалюту на SparkPool вам нужно выполнить следующие действия:

  1. Зарегистрироваться на сайте.
  2. Открыть криптокошелек, на который вы будете получать оплату.
  3. Скачать программу для майнинга криптовалюты.
  4. Настроить программное обеспечение.

На портале SparkPool опубликованы подробные инструкции по добыче каждой из представленных криптовалют по отдельности.

  • В разделе "Tutorial" вы найдете гайд по настройке оборудования, созданию криптокошелька и ссылки на программное обеспечение.
  • Во вкладке "FAQs" указаны ответы на все основные вопросы, связанные с добычей цифрового актива.
  • В разделе "Download" перечислены ссылки на рекомендованные майнеры.

Сравнение прибыли от майнинга Grin на пуле SparkPool и F2Pool.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги