Bitclub Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

Bitclub Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

One of the largest independent investment projects with my mining-pool. Its share of bitcoin mining during the best times reached four and a half percent. However, the reputation of the company is not the best.


General information

BitClub Network was formed in early 2014. The first few months its creators have attracted investors, and the pool worked in test mode. Actively mine bitcoins, and then and zcash for Ethereum, it was in September of the same year. The assurances of the owners of the service, about seventy percent of its computing capacity located in Reykjavik, Iceland. But in General, small data centers working on the pool all over the world.

Статистика пула btc.com

In February 2016, the project is consistently ranked among the largest ten in the BTC mining. And only at the end of 2017 he went downhill due to the outflow of users and large investors. The reason for the decline was the number of scandals associated with the project. Hundreds of experts and does call him a product of network marketing and not a full service mining cryptocurrency. However, BitClub Network continues its work and remains open for new users.

Specifications

By the end of 2017 pool fell out of dozens of leaders in mining bitcoin with hasraton 148.46 PH/s, which represents 1.19 % of the total. If you take into consideration all of the project's existence, its share in the BTC mining will amount to 2.71%.

хэшрейт btccom

In many ways, this decline is associated not only with samplesthe problem in the development of the service, but with the beginning of preparation for mining cryptocurrency, which is already available computing power had to be divided. For this reason and due to increasingly complex mining conditions of the BTC, from September the share pool in its production is decreasing. This is clearly shown by the following figures: in the period from the beginning of the fall of 2017 pool produced about five hundred blocks, and the second half of November and the first half of December of them have only one twenty-five.


Remuneration

 

At the beginning of the winter of 2017, the Commission of the project amounted to 27.88 %. In this case payments are made in a variety of ways each of the registered users who have contributed to the production unit.


Features pool

At first glance, BitClub Network seems to be very open and loyal service for beginners. His website is translated into dozens of languages, and for joining the project enough to make a few clicks away. However, many users have become the investors of the pool that faced problems at a stage of withdrawal of earnings, which the company has not established the best reputation.

While the pool shows good results for the extraction of some of the most common cryptocurrency for the entire period of its existence. And the owners say about the future development in the rainbow colors.

Thus, whether to trust BitClub Network your money and productive power, each user must decide for himself. But a number of experts recommends to invest in the first a modest amount you can afford to lose. If a profit and the process of mining with pool you want, it makes sense to continue working with him.

 

 

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Bitclub - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Bitclub - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Один из самых масштабных независимых инвестиционных проектов со своим майнинг-пулом. Его доля добычи биткоинов в лучшие времена доходила до четырех с половиной процентов. Однако, репутация у компании не самая лучшая.


Общая информация

BitClub Network был образован в начале 2014 года. Первые несколько месяцев его создатели привлекали инвесторов, а пул работал в тестовом режиме. Активно добывать биткоины, а затем эфириум и Zcash, он начал с сентября того же года. По заверениям владельцев сервиса, около семидесяти процентов его вычислительного потенциала расположено на территории Рейкьявика, в Исландии. Но в целом небольшие дата-центры работают на пул по всему миру.

Статистика пула btc.com

Уже в феврале 2016-го проект стабильно входил в число крупнейших десяти сервисов по добыче BTC. И лишь в конце 2017 года он значительно сдал позиции за счет оттока пользователей и крупных инвесторов. Причиной спада послужил ряд скандалов, связанных с проектом. Сотни специалистов и вовсе называют его продуктом сетевого маркетинга, а не полноценным сервисом по добыче криптовалют. Тем не менее, BitClub Network продолжает свою работу и остается открытым для новых пользователей.

Технические характеристики

К концу 2017 года пул выпал из десятки лидеров по добыче биткоина с хэшрейтом 148.46 PH/s, что представляет собой 1.19 % от общего объема. Если взять во внимание все время существования проекта, то его доля в майнинге BTC составит 2.71%.

хэшрейт btccom

Во многом такой спад связан не только с проблемами в развитии сервиса, но и с началом подготовки к добыче других криптовалют, из-за чего уже имеющиеся в компании вычислительные мощности пришлось разделить. Именно поэтому, а также из-за постоянно усложняющихся условий добычи BTC, с сентября доля пула в его добыче постоянно падает. Это наглядно демонстрируют следующие цифры: в период с начала осени 2017-го пул добыл около пятисот блоков, а на вторую половину ноября и первую половину декабря из них приходится лишь сто двадцать пять.


Выплаты вознаграждения

 

На начало зимы 2017 года комиссия проекта составляла 27.88 %. При этом выплаты осуществляются самыми различными способами каждому из зарегистрированных пользователей, внесших свой вклад в добычу блока.


Особенности пула

На первый взгляд, BitClub Network кажется очень открытым и лояльным сервисом для новичков. Его сайт переведен на десятки языков, а для вступления в проект достаточно сделать несколько кликов мышкой. Однако многие пользователи, ставшие инвесторами пула, столкнулись с проблемами на этапе вывода заработанных средств, из-за чего за компанией закрепилась не самая лучшая репутация.

При этом пул показывает неплохие результаты по добыче ряда самых распространенных криптовалют за весь период своего существования. А его владельцы говорят о дальнейшем развитии в самых радужных тонах.

Таким образом, стоит ли доверять BitClub Network свои средства и производительные мощности, каждый пользователь должен решить для себя сам. Но ряд специалистов рекомендует инвестировать в него сначала скромную сумму, которую не жалко потерять. Если же прибыль и сам процесс майнинга при помощи пула вас устроит, имеет смысл продолжать сотрудничество с ним.

 

 

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги