Bixin - a Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

Bixin - a Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

Another large pool from China, the parent company which is also engaged in providing other services related to cryptocurrency.


General information

 

The company Bixin was founded in 2014. Its headquarters is located in Beijing. Initially, the company provided services for the creation of wallets for cryptocurrency, and is involved in their exchange. Later it got its own pool, which quickly became one of the largest in China.



Статистика пула btc.com

According to management, the company in the period from August 2015, the partners were tens of thousands of users of the cryptocurrency. According to the press service of the Bixin statistics, her clients were paid more than 400 bitcoins as dividends. But in General, using the services of the company held more than billion yuan, only a few CNY/BTC.

The project website is available in Chinese and English. It tells about the direction of Bixin not only in domestic but also in international market. According to unconfirmed reports in the next year there will be versions of the resource companies in the world wide web in several languages, including Russian. Also, the online have a mobile version and user-friendly application to access the wallets and control over the mining process.

Specifications

 

Starting in the summer of 2016 Poole shows the results, allowing him to gain a foothold in the TOP 15 of such services. Only at the end of 2017, indicators of the project fell significantly. But this is due to a platform upgrade and a refusal to participate in new fork, for example BCC. To some extent, Bixin is a conservative market, prizvani other pools to unite around bitcoin, not sprayed on the new cryptocurrency.

хэшрейт btccom

During the operation of the project have been obtained 4,375 units, of which 1,419 for the last six months. By the end of 2017 (especially in December) the pool hash rate has dropped significantly and is 43.30 PH/s. But the assurances of the owners Bixin is only temporary difficulties associated with the emergence of new forks and a transition to a new hardware and software platform.


Remuneration

The company supports all common methods of withdrawal. But the emphasis is on Bixin attachments mined cryptocurrency in their other services. For example, the purse of the company can be used as a savings account like those, which are opened in conventional banks. The Commission transactions the remuneration of the unit in the pool at the end of 2017 is 18.06 %.

In General, the compensation is carried out very quickly. This process rarely takes several hours, but according to the rules of the pool, the transaction should be carried out during the day since the extraction unit.


Features pool

Bixin is a stable and reliable service that is open to new users. Its only drawback is to focus on bitcoin and the unwillingness to work with his fork and other cryptocurrencies. On the other hand, it's even a plus for anyone who is a supporter of the main digital coins of the planet.

Another feature of the Pula is its tight integration into the other services of the company. Client Bixin enough to register on the website, to be able to implement bitcoin for almost all the possible operations, starting from the exchange for other cryptocurrencies and ending with investing or gambling.

 

 

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

Bixin - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Bixin - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Очередной крупный пул из Китая, головная компания которого также занимается предоставлением других услуг, связанных с криптовалютами.


Общая информация

 

Компания Bixin была основана в 2014 году. Ее штаб-квартира находится в Пекине. Изначально компания предоставляла услуги по созданию кошельков для криптовалют, а также занималась их обменом. Позже у нее появился свой пул, который быстро стал одним из самых больших в Китае.



Статистика пула btc.com

По заявлению руководства компании, в период с августа 2015 года их партнерами стали десятки тысяч пользователей криптовалют. Согласно предоставленной пресс-службой Bixin статистике, ее клиентам было выплачено более 400 биткоинов в качестве дивидендов. А в целом через сервисы компании прошло более миллиарда юаней только через пару CNY/BTC.

Сайт проекта доступен на китайском и английском языках. Это говорит о направленности Bixin не только на внутренний, но и на международный рынок. По неподтвержденным данным уже в следующем году появятся версии ресурса компании во всемирной сети еще на нескольких языках, включая русский. Также у ресурса есть мобильная версия и удобное приложение для доступа к кошелькам и контроля за процессом майнинга.

Технические характеристики

 

Начиная с лета 2016 года пул показывает результаты, позволяющие ему закрепиться в ТОП-15 подобных сервисов. Лишь в конце 2017-го показатели проекта существенно упали. Но это связано с обновлением платформы и отказом от участия в новых форках, к примеру BCC. В какой-то мере, Bixin является своеобразным консерватором на рынке, призывающим другие пулы объединяться вокруг биткоина, а не распыляться на новые криптовалюты.

хэшрейт btccom

За все время работы проекта с его помощью было добыто 4,375 блоков, из которых 1,419 за последние полгода. К концу 2017 года (особенно в декабре) хэшрейт пула упал в разы и составляет 43.30 PH/s. Но по заверениям владельцев Bixin это всего лишь временные трудности, связанные с появлением новых форков и переходом на новую аппаратную и программную платформу.


Выплаты вознаграждения

Компания поддерживает все распространенные способы вывода средств. Но акцент в Bixin  делается на вложения добытой криптовалюты в другие их сервисы. К примеру, кошелек компании можно использовать в качестве сберегательного счета подобно тем, которые открываются в обычных банках. Комиссия транзакции вознаграждения блока в пуле на конец 2017 года составляет 18.06 %.

В целом выплаты вознаграждений осуществляются очень быстро. Этот процесс редко занимает несколько часов, но по правилам пула, транзакция должна осуществляться в течение суток с момента добычи блока.


Особенности пула

Bixin – это стабильный и надежный сервис, открытый для новых пользователей. Единственный его недостаток заключается в концентрации на биткоине и нежелании работать с его форками и другими криптовалютами. С другой стороны, это даже плюс для тех, кто является приверженцем главной цифровой монеты планеты.

Еще одна особенность пула – это его плотная интеграция в другие сервисы компании. Клиенту Bixin достаточно зарегистрироваться на сайте, чтобы получить возможность осуществлять с биткоином практически все возможные на данный момент операции, начиная от обмена на другие криптовалюты и заканчивая инвестированием или игрой на бирже.

 

 

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги