BW.COM Overview of a mining pool Statistics and General information

BW.COM Overview of a mining pool Statistics and General information

Another large Chinese pool, also known as the Bitcoin Websiteis open to users from around the world. It can be used to produce not only bitcoin, but other common cryptocurrencies.


General information

 

Poole began its work in January 2015 and in the following month showed excellent results for the extraction of bitcoin. By the end of the year his numbers declined a bit, but this is due to the separation of the computational potential – the service has transferred part of the capacity of data centers, located in China, for mining other cryptocurrencies. At the moment, in addition it allows BTC to get LTC, ETH and ETC.



Статистика пула btc.com

The creation of the pool there are large Chinese investors, also invests in the development of equipment and software for mining. It is through this service does not depend on other manufacturers – most data centers operate on a self-created platforms.

Now BW.COM aimed at attracting users from all over the world. His website is available not only in Chinese but also in English and Spanish. In the foreseeable future, the creators of the project plan to add support for Russian.

In addition to the pool on the website of the company has exchange and market for trade in digital coins. During the existence of the project, its share in the mining of bitcoin ranged from four to ten percent. So BW.COM can safely be called one of the largest services for cloud mining not only in China but throughout the world.

Specifications

 

In the presentthe first time the pool is running with hasraton 228.08 PH/s. For all time of existence of the project, with it was produced 12,020 units. 854 of them in the last six months. The number of mined empty blocks is zero. And their average size is 998,235 bytes.

хэшрейт btccom


Remuneration

 

The Commission transaction, the compensation unit is currently in BW.COM 25.10 %. The numbers are not the highest. But, given the fact that the pool is not included in the top five, is quite acceptable.

BW.COM supports a variety of ways to output the received cryptocurrency. You can also invest in the project, to exchange or to use for trading on the exchange. All this functionality is available directly on the website.


Features pool

Main advantages BW.COM is its customer focus and reliability. Service one of the first to introduce a two-tier protection accounts – transactions with cryptocurrencies on the website of the project can only be performed after specifying a phone number as it will come a text message with a confirmation code. This led to some inconvenience for local miners – Chinese pool for a long time "wanted" to work with some operators in the former Soviet Union. But at the moment the situation is corrected and such problems do not arise.

Another benefit of pooling is its openness and focus on attracting new users. Each new cycle of investment in it moves in a simple and memorable approach:

  • fundraising for the purchase of equipment;
  • the purchase and connection of new computing power;
  • extraction of selected cryptocurrency.

 

 

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

BW.COM - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

BW.COM - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

Еще один крупный китайский пул, также известный, как Bitcoin Website, открытый для пользователей со всего мира. С его помощью можно добывать не только биткоин, но и другие распространенные криптовалюты.


Общая информация

 

Пул начал свою работу в январе 2015 года и уже в следующем месяце показал отличные результаты по добыче биткоина. К концу года его показатели немного снизились, но это связано с разделением вычислительного потенциала – сервис перебросил часть мощностей дата-центров, расположенных в Китае, на майнинг других криптовалют. В настоящий момент помимо BTC он позволяет добывать LTC, ETH и ETC.



Статистика пула btc.com

За созданием пула стоят крупные китайские инвесторы, также вкладывающие средства в разработку оборудования и программного обеспечения для майнинга. Именно благодаря этому сервис не зависит от других производителей – большинство его дата-центров работают на собственноручно созданных платформах.

Сейчас BW.COM нацелен на привлечение пользователей со всех уголков планеты. Его сайт доступен не только на китайском, но и на английском, а также испанском языках. В обозримом будущем создатели проекта планируют добавить поддержку русского.

Помимо непосредственно самого пула на сайте компании имеется обменник и биржа для торговли цифровыми монетами. За время существования проекта его доля в добыче биткоина колебалась от четырех до десяти процентов. Так что BW.COM смело можно назвать одним из крупнейших сервисов для облачного майнинга не только в Китае, но и во всем мире.

Технические характеристики

 

В настоящий момент пул работает с хэшрейтом 228.08 PH/s. За все время существования проекта с его помощью было добыто 12,020 блоков. Из них 854 – в последние полгода. При этом количество пустых добытых блоков равно нулю. А их средний размер составляет 998,235 байт.

хэшрейт btccom


Выплаты вознаграждения

 

Комиссия транзакции вознаграждения блока на данный момент составляет в BW.COM 25.10 %. Цифры далеко не самые высокие. Но, учитывая тот факт, что пул не входит в пятерку лучших, вполне приемлемые.

BW.COM поддерживает самые разные способы вывода полученной криптовалюты. Также ее можно инвестировать в проект, обменять или использовать для торгов на бирже. Весь этот функционал доступен прямо на сайте сервиса.


Особенности пула

Главные козыри BW.COM – это его клиентоориентированность и надежность. Сервис одним из первых ввел двухуровневую защиту аккаунтов – операции с криптовалютами на сайте проекта можно выполнять только после указания номера телефона, так как на него будут приходить текстовые сообщения с кодом подтверждения. Это привело к некоторым неудобствам для отечественных майнеров – китайский пул долгое время «не хотел» работать с некоторыми операторами на постсоветском пространстве. Но на данный момент ситуация исправлена и подобных проблем больше не возникает.

Еще одно преимущество пула – это его открытость и направленность на привлечение новых пользователей. Каждый новый цикл инвестирования в нем движется по простому и запоминающемуся алгоритму:

  • сбор средств на покупку оборудования;
  • закупка и подключение новых вычислительных мощностей;
  • добыча выбранных криптовалют.

 

 

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги