KanoPool Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

KanoPool Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information

KanoPool

CKPool — public pool for mining cryptocurrencycreated by Australian anesthesiologist and programmer, Coliwasa (eng. Con Kolivas) and Bithynia "Kano". It was launched in September 2014, and for risk of the participants it also offers a pool for solo mining.

This means that the users will pool their resources to find a bitcoin block, faster than it would alone. But the only one who finds a block gets a reward. Optional to register for the service to use its services. You only have to enter your bitcoin wallet in the username field.

However, registration gives more extensive information and statistics for the account.

For the pool you will have to pay 0.9 percent of the profits from mining. Payment of service are quite generous because, unlike other larger mining pools, here the Commission is included in remuneration for the block. Although, frankly, the withdrawal will still take some time.

In case you suddenly decide to visit the pool's website, at the beginning of working with it will be evident that there is no any manual or help. All the information required for the beginner, contains the help page (FAQ). But if you need help, then he Kano – actively participates in discussions on the forum more than BitcoinTalk and promptly responds to questions about the pool.

Interface pool is quite difficult, making it uncomfortable for users. He has a limited number of features and capabilities, but there is a two-phase authentication that adds additional security.

 

Of the advantages of the service: no threshold payout, good support, relatively low tariffs compared to some pools.

By cons can be attributed, perhaps, not a very user friendly interface.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

KanoPool - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

KanoPool - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация

KanoPool

CKPool — общественный пул для майнинга криптовалют, созданный австралийским анестезиологом и программистом, Коливасом (англ. Con Kolivas) и биткойнером «Kano». Он был запущен в сентябре 2014 года, и для рисковых участников он также предлагает пул для соло-майнинга.

Это означает, что пользователи будут объединять свои ресурсы, чтобы найти биткоин-блок быстрее, чем это сделал бы один. Но только тот, кто обнаруживает блок, получает награду. Необязательно регистрироваться на сервисе, чтобы пользоваться его услугами. Достаточно лишь ввести свой биткоин кошелек в поле имени пользователя.

Тем не менее, регистрация дает более обширную информацию и статистику для аккаунта.

За пул вам придется отдать 0,9% от прибыли с майнинга. Выплаты сервиса являются довольно щедрыми, поскольку, в отличие от других более крупных майнинговых пулов, здесь комиссия входит в вознаграждение за блок. Хотя, честно говоря, вывод средств все же займет некоторое время.

В случае, если вы вдруг решите посетить сайт пула, то при начале работы с ним, в глаза бросится то, что отсутствуют какие либо руководства или помощь. Вся информация, требующаяся для новичка, содержится на странице справки (FAQ). Но если вам нужна будет помощь, то сам Kano – активно участвует в обсуждениях на форуме BitcoinTalk и более чем оперативно отвечает на вопросы о пуле.

Интерфейс пула довольно непрост, что делает его некомфортным для юзеров. Он имеет ограниченное количество функций и возможностей, но зато присутствует двухфазная аутентификация, что придает дополнительную безопасность.

 

Из плюсов у сервиса: отсутствие порога выплат, хорошая техподдержка, относительно низкие тарифы по сравнению с некоторыми пулами.

К минусам можно отнести, разве что, не очень удобный интерфейс.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги