The best platform for the cloud mining of crypto-currencies⭐app

The best platform for the cloud mining of crypto-currencies⭐app

In recent years, the market of providers of cloud-hashing of digital assets there are a lot of scams. Scammers do not fulfill the conditions of the contract and simply Rob clients. To contribute to the fight against rogue companies, the editors Crypt-mining.net made a list of the best platforms for the cloud mining of crypto-currencies. By using their service you can invest in mining Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin cash, as well as other popular virtual currencies, do not fear for your investment!

  1. Genesis Mining.

Reliable proven company.

The possibility of concluding contracts for mining multiple cryptocurrencies.

Often there are no offers because of the high popularity of the platform.

Genesis Mining is one of the oldest and largest centers for the cloud mining of crypto-currencies. The company offers contracts for the production of all popular digital assets, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin. Customers of the platform can at any time reallocate the purchased computing power, for example: to send 60% Hasrat on mining Bitcoin, and 40% to mining Litecoin.

Genesis charges a daily fee for maintenance of the equipment, which differs according to the chosen cryptocurrency. For Bitcoin mining it is $0.14 per 1 TH/s, and for Ethereum $0.004 per 1 MH/s.

Thanks to the excellent reputation the company enjoys great popularity among investors. Often the enterprise can not satisfy the high demand for its services and suspend contracts. September 19 available contracts for mining Bitcoin, Ethereum and Dash, however, Litecoin, Monero and zcash for sold out!

  1. Hashnest.

Working with the support Bitmain.

Allows you to check the functioning of data centers.

Sometimes suspends sale of computing power Antminer.

The company Hashnest was created in 2014 mining company Bitmain. Hashnest offers contracts called an "Expedited Payment Cloud mining Contract" (PACMiC). According to PACMiC, the cost of maintenance of equipment (including electricity bills) paid by Bitmain, so customers get all the profits from mining entirely. Income on contracts PACMiC is on average 14% per year.

You can also buy the computing power of the miners Antminer with hasraton the 12.5 TH/s. In this case the customer covers the cost of maintenance at the rate of $0.19 per 1 TH/s per day.

  1. Hashcoins datacenter.

The possibility of mining multiple crypto-currencies.

The Russian platform.

18/cons.jpg" width="30" height="30" /> a Limited number of contracts.

Hashcoins datacenter is a subsidiary of the equipment manufacturer for Bitcoin mining Hashcoins. On the website you can buy computing power for mining various cryptocurrencies based on the algorithms SHA-256 and Scrypt, including: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and zcash for. Moreover, the platform allows you to choose a mining pool.

Hashcoins datacenter charges a daily service charge of $0.0035 per 10 GH/s (SHA-256) and $0.005 per 1 MH/s (Scrypt algorithm). Mining Ethereum, zcash for Dash and is not subject to a service charge of miners. As of September 19, valid only 1 contract of cloud mining Ethereum, the rest already sold out!

  1. Hashing24.

Collaborates with blockchain company Bitfury.

The demonstration mode and other innovative features.

Contracts only for mining Bitcoin.

The website Hashing24 opened in 2016, however, the employees of the company working on the market of the Bitcoin mining in 2012. Firm does not have its data centers, so it offers the customers to purchase processing power from the partner BitFury. For beginners in the field of cloud mining platform offers to demo the product and to assess the expected profit.

The site presentss open-ended contracts for mining Bitcoin. In addition, you can use the integrated auction and buy Hasrat customers Hashing24. The company charges a daily service charge of $0.00017 per 1 GH/s.

  1. By eobot

Built-in profit calculator.

An increased level of security of your account.

The anonymity of the platform.

By eobot works on the market since 2013. To enhance the security of account online implemented two-factor authentication. By eobot offers to conclude contracts for a period of 24 hours or 10 years, the site provides a calculator of income from mining crypto-currencies, which you can use to assess the effectiveness of the investment.

Daily fee for equipment maintenance is $0.00021 per 1 GH/s. By eobot offers to conclude contracts for mining cryptocurrency 20, in addition to the popular coin Bitcoin and Ethereum, the platform supports XRP, DASH, ETC and even STEEM.

To ensure anonymity, the contracts can only be paid in the cryptocurrency Bitcoin , or payment gateway Epay.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Лучшие платформы для облачного майнинга криптовалют⭐️

Лучшие платформы для облачного майнинга криптовалют⭐️

В последнее время на рынке провайдеров клауд-майнинга цифровых активов появилось много мошенников. Аферисты не выполняют условия контракта и попросту грабят клиентов. Чтобы внести свой вклад в борьбу с нечистыми на руку компаниями, редакция Crypt-mining.net составила список лучших платформ для облачного майнинга криптовалют. С помощью их сервиса можно инвестировать в добычу Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin cash, а также других популярных виртуальных валют, не опасаясь за свои капиталовложения!

  1. Genesis Mining.

   Надежная проверенная компания.

   Возможность заключения контрактов на майнинг нескольких криптовалют.

   Часто отсутствуют предложения из-за высокой популярности платформы.

Genesis Mining - это один из самых старейших и крупных центров для облачного майнинга криптовалют. Компания предлагает контракты на добычу всех популярных цифровых активов, в том числе, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin. Клиенты платформы могут в любой момент перераспределить купленную вычислительную мощность, к примеру: направить 60% хешрейта на добычу Bitcoin, а 40% на майнинг Litecoin.

Genesis взимает ежедневную плату за обслуживание оборудования, которая отличается в зависимости от выбранной криптовалюты. Для майнинга Bitcoin она составляет $0.14 за 1 TH/s, а для Ethereum $0.004 за 1 MH/s.

Благодаря отличной репутации компания пользуется большой популярностью у инвесторов. Зачастую предприятие не может удовлетворить высокий спрос на свои услуги и приостанавливает заключение контрактов. 19 сентября доступны контракты на майнинг Bitcoin, Dash и Ethereum, однако, Litecoin, Monero и Zcash распроданы!

  1. Hashnest.

   Работает при поддержке Bitmain.

   Позволяет проверить функционирование дата-центров.

   Иногда приостанавливает продажу вычислительной мощности Antminer.

Компания Hashnest была создана в 2014 году майнинговым предприятием Bitmain. Hashnest предлагает контракты под названием "Ускоренная Выплата Облачного Майнинг Контракта" (PACMiC). Согласно PACMiC, затраты на обслуживание оборудование (в том числе, счета за электричество) оплачивает Bitmain, поэтому клиенты получают всю прибыль от майнинга целиком. Доход по контрактам PACMiC составляет в среднем 14% в год.

Также можно купить вычислительную мощность майнеров Antminer с хешрейтом 12,5TH/s. В этом случае клиент сам покрывает расходы на обслуживание устройства из расчёта $0.19 за 1 TH/s в сутки.

  1. Hashflare.

   Возможность майнинга нескольких криптовалют.

   Русскоязычная платформа.

   Ограниченное количество контрактов.

Hashflare является дочерним предприятием производителя оборудования для майнинга Bitcoin Hashcoins. На сайте можно купить вычислительную мощность для добычи разных криптовалют на основе алгоритмов SHA-256 и Scrypt, в том числе: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum и ZCash. Более того, платформа позволяет выбрать майнинговый пул.

Hashflare взимает ежедневную плату за обслуживание оборудования в размере $0.0035 за 10 GH/s (алгоритм SHA-256) и $0.005 за 1 MH/s (алгоритм Scrypt). Майнинг Ethereum, ZCash и Dash не облагается платой за обслуживание майнеров. По состоянию на 19 сентября, действует только 1 контракт на облачный майнинг Ethereum, остальные уже раскуплены!

  1. Hashing24.

   Сотрудничает с блокчейн компанией Bitfury.

   Демонстрационный режим и другие инновационные функции.

   Контракты только на майнинг Bitcoin.

Сайт Hashing24 был открыт в 2016 году, однако, сотрудники компании работают на рынке майнинга Bitcoin с 2012 года. У фирмы нет своих дата-центров, поэтому она предлагает клиентам купить вычислительную мощность у партнера BitFury. Для новичков в сфере клауд-майнинга платформа предлагает воспользоваться демонстрационным режимом и оценить предполагаемую прибыль.

На сайте представлены бессрочные контракты на майнинг Bitcoin. Помимо этого, можно воспользоваться интегрированным аукционом и купить хешрейт у клиентов Hashing24. Компания взимает ежедневную плату за обслуживание оборудования в размере $0.00017 за 1 GH/s.

  1. Eobot

   Встроенный калькулятор прибыли.

   Повышенный уровень безопасности аккаунта.

   Анонимность платформы.

Eobot работает на рынке с 2013 года. Для повышения уровня безопасности аккаунта на сайте реализована система двухфакторной аутентификации. Eobot предлагает заключать контракты на срок 24 часа или 10 лет, на сайте представлен калькулятор дохода от майнинга криптовалюты, с помощью которого можно оценить эффективность капиталовложений.

Ежедневная плата за сервисное обслуживание оборудования составляет $0.00021 за 1 GH/s. Eobot предлагает заключать контракты на майнинг 20 криптовалют, помимо популярных монет Bitcoin и Ethereum, платформа поддерживает XRP, DASH, ETC и даже STEEM.

Для обеспечения анонимности пользователей контракты можно оплатить только в криптовалюте Bitcoin или с помощью платежного сервиса Epay.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги