BCMonster Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information⚙on!!!

BCMonster Review of a mining pool Statistics and General information⚙on!!!

Mining pool BCMonster back! The team was able to resolve technical problems and to return to the market production of digital assets in 2018. The platform supports 3 cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin gold, Bitcoin Atom and Komodo. BCMonster suitable for beginners and experienced miners.

General information.

The company BCMonster was opened in 2016 and is officially registered in the United States. However, in 2017, the pool has suspended its work in connection with technical problems that were successfully rectified. BCMonster quickly gained the trust of the crypto community and has significantly expanded its business in 2018. The company's servers are located in Europe, Asia and the United States, so the problems with access to the platform does not occur.

It is important to note that mining pool has the best scoring system awards - PPLNS. The mining process on the platform is easy to start to mine crypto-currency need to register on the website BCMonster, customize their equipment and specify the address of a Bitcoin wallet to receive payment. In the tab "Pool", you can select pools for mining various cryptocurrencies (Komodo, the Bitcoin Bitcoin or Gold Atom).

Each miner gets access to detailed statistics, in particular , Hasrat pool, work efficiency, the number of added blocks, and the generated coins. For convenience, this information is presented in graphical form.

Key features BCMonster:

  • Low Commission fee - 1%.</li>
  • Award system is PPLNS rewards.
  • Server support STRATUM.
  • Partial reimbursement of the fee for cryptocurrency transactions.
  • Does not support merged mining (merge mining).
  • Work with account registration.
  • The company's servers are located in Europe, America and Asia.
  • Online user support in the messenger Telegram.
Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

BCMonster - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация⚙️

BCMonster - Обзор майнинг пула - Статистика и общая информация⚙️

Майнинговый пул BCMonster снова в строю! Команде удалось устранить технические неполадки и вернуться на рынок добычи цифровых активов в 2018 году. Платформа поддерживает 3 криптовалюты: Bitcoin gold, Bitcoin Atom и Komodo. BCMonster подойдет как для новичков, так и для опытных майнеров.

Общая информация.

Компания BCMonster была открыта в 2016 году и официально зарегистрирована в США. Однако в 2017 году пул приостановил свою работу в связи с техническими неполадками, которые были успешно устранены. BCMonster быстро завоевал доверие криптосообщества и существенно расширил свой бизнес в 2018 году. Серверы компании находятся в Европе, Азии и США, поэтому проблем с доступом к платформе не возникает.

Важно отметить, что в майнинговом пуле действует самая выгодная система начисления наград - PPLNS. Процесс майнинга на платформе не представляет большой сложности, чтобы начать добывать криптовалюту необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте BCMonster, настроить свое оборудование и указать адрес Bitcoin кошелька для получения оплаты. Во вкладке "Pool" можно выбрать пулы для майнинга разных криптовалют (Komodo, Bitcoin Gold или Bitcoin Atom).

Каждый майнер получает доступ к подробным статистическим данным, в частности, хешрейт пула, эффективность работы, количество добавленных блоков и сгенерированных монет. Для удобства пользователей эта информация представлена в графическом виде.

Ключевые особенности BCMonster:

  • Низкий размер комиссии - 1%.
  • Система начисления наград PPLNS.
  • Поддержка сервера STRATUM.
  • Частичное возмещение комиссии за криптовалютные транзакции.
  • Не поддерживает объединенный майнинг (merge mining).
  • Для работы необходима регистрация аккаунта.
  • Серверы компании находятся в Европе, Америке и Азии.
  • Онлайн пользовательская поддержка в мессенджере Telegram.
Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги