What will happen to the bitcoin coming this summer?

What will happen to the bitcoin coming this summer?

While the first cryptocurrency in the world not showing the expected results. Spring is ambiguous, the course of bitcoin growing, falling, stormed the height in the range of $9000 – 10000, but nothing showed. The analysts did not materialize. The crypt slid to lows, making mining unprofitable, and to the maximum of $20000 also not returned. Come true the predictions of those who promised before the summer no major changes.

On the calendar the beginning of June, and on the chart – the obvious bullish trend. While the price at the bottom of the triangle. Now is the time to increase the volume of the asset, preparing for local growth during the ascent to the top.

If you focus on indicators, forecasts are also positive. In particular, RSI has finally fought off 30. It was after these rebounds usually capture all the key turns the coins.

MACD is moving slowly to the signal levels. The local bottom is likely achieved, but resistance now stopped at tmetc $7000. Nothing portends a negative trend.

The change of trend is confirmed by the position of the stochastics. It is quite a long time did not leave the area of nepribrannoy. If you follow the schedule, certainly noted this fact. Summer has always been a positive for bitcoin.

At the time of writing, the average rate reached $7662. Skeptics, promising peak to the support area of $6000 – 6500K, do not guess. Although the total daily rate is now slightly worse, showing minus 0.18 of -0.8%, as a whole, the leaders of the top in the black.

The chances and risks Jun

This was written by many – it is no secret that above $7500 possible local recession. The reason is bearish suggestion. But the most interesting is now the growth area in the range 8200 – 8300. It is likely that a new impetus will be another step correction. Now the bulls are preparing for a breakdown on the $9000, and this scenario is more realistic in current situation.биткоин график прогнозы

We can say unequivocally – in the summer of 2018 will not happen anything extraordinary. Nor 100, nor even to 20 thousand rise will not. There are no prerequisites, and the market is absolutely not ready for such outbursts. The big players are waiting, and not yet buying the asset in large volumes, as it was a year ago.

July – August, and the prospects and dangers

Second summer months is the most controversial. Most likely, it was during this period aktiviziruyutsya bears, forcing the least restrained traders begin to sell assets. Crypto-analysts recommend not to panic, waiting for the expected change in the dynamics. After further, closer to the fall, a possible new rise. What will be the figure of 12,000 – 15,000 or more to speak now could only a clairvoyant. The overall market situation shows that the middle and end of August should be several peaks. If all goes according to plan, the long-term ones worth buying to 7900, not later. Because then predict the exchange rate jump activity is problematic. To respond to the next cheers of about 100 thousand or a "bubble that will burst" makes no sense. As already stated above, for sensationalism preconditions do not exist.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Что ждет биткоин грядущим летом?

Что ждет биткоин грядущим летом?

Пока первая криптовалюта мира не показывает ожидаемых результатов. Весна получилась неоднозначной, курс биткоина рос, падал, штурмовал высоты в диапазоне $9000 – 10000, но ничего сверхъестественного не демонстрировал. Прогнозы аналитиков не оправдались. Крипта не скатилась к минимумам, делающим майнинг нерентабельным, и к максимуму в $20000 тоже не вернулась. Сбылись прогнозы тех, кто обещал отсутствие до лета серьёзных изменений.

На календаре начало июня, а на графике – очевиднейший бычий тренд. Пока цена в нижней части треугольника. Сейчас самое время повышать объёмы актива, готовясь к локальному росту в ходе подъёма к верхней границе.

Если ориентироваться по индикаторам, прогнозы также позитивные. В частности RSI наконец-то отбился от 30. Именно после таких отскоков обычно фиксируются все ключевые развороты монеты.

MACD понемногу движется к сигнальным уровням. Локальное дно, скорее всего, достигнуто, а сопротивление сейчас остановилось на отметк $7000. Ничего не предвещает негативной тенденции.

Смену тренда подтверждает и положение стохастика. Он достаточно давно не покидал зону неперепроданности. Если вы следите за графиком, наверняка отметили этот факт. Лето всегда было позитивным для биткоина сезоном.

На момент написания материала средний курс достиг отметки $7662. Скептики, обещавшие пике к зоне поддержки $6000 – 6500, не угадали. Хотя общий суточный показатель сейчас стал чуть хуже, показывая минус на 0,18 –0,8%, в целом лидеры топа в плюсе.

Шансы и риски июня

Об этом писали многие – не секрет, что выше $7500 возможны локальные спады. Причина – медвежье предложение. Но интереснее сейчас зона роста, находящаяся в диапазоне 8200 – 8300. Есть вероятность того, что новый импульс станет очередным этапом коррекции. Сейчас быки готовятся к пробою на $9000, и этот сценарий наиболее реалистичен в текущих реалиях.биткоин график прогнозы

Что можно сказать однозначно – летом 2018 не произойдёт ничего экстраординарного. Ни к 100, ни даже к 20 тысячам взлёта не будет. Для этого нет предпосылок, да и рынок совершенно не готов к подобным всплескам активности. Крупные игроки выжидают, и пока не скупают актив большими объёмами, как это было год назад.  

Июль – август и перспективы и опасности

Второй летний месяц – самый неоднозначный. Вероятнее всего, именно в этот период активизируются медведи, заставив наименее сдержанных трейдеров начать сбрасывать активы. Крипто-аналитики рекомендуют не поддаваться панике, подождав ожидаемое изменение динамики. Ведь дальше, ближе к осени, возможен новый подъём. Какая это будет цифра – 12000 – 15000 или больше, сказать сейчас смог бы только ясновидящий. Общая рыночная обстановка показывает, что именно на середину и конец августа должны прийтись несколько пиков. Если всё пойдёт по плану, то долгосрочникам стоит скупаться до 7900, не позже. Потому что дальше прогнозировать скачки курсовой активности проблематично. Реагировать на очередные возгласы про 100 тысяч или вот-вот «пузырь, который лопнет» смысла нет. Как уже писалось выше, для сенсаций предпосылки отсутствуют.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги