Course Ethereum has broken the resistance level.

Course Ethereum has broken the resistance level.

Thanks to the message from the leadership of the Commission on securities and stock exchanges of the USA that the turnover of Ethereum will not be adjusted based on the securities laws, the course of bitcoin has increased dramatically. However, the average prices per 100 hours is lower than for 200 hours, thus there is a high probability of maintaining the bearish trend.

Also, the gap between the average performance of 100 and 200 hours, it indicates a strengthening of the downtrend. The RSI dropped from overbought level, the number of sellers increases, while the activity of buyers has decreased. Thus, the rate of Ethereum could fall to $480, then the trend line will change in the opposite direction.график ethereum курс

Major support formed at $445. During fall rate from $545 to $446 cryptocurrency was trading above the 50% Fibonacci level. This is a positive signal and indicates the short-term upward trend. The main resistance stands at $540.

The graph shows that the price sharply increased from a minimum value of $446. If bullish trend continues, the rate of ETH strengthens above $520. In case of a downward movement, we must overcome two main barriers at $500 and $480.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Курс Ethereum пробил уровень сопротивления.

Курс Ethereum пробил уровень сопротивления.

Благодаря сообщению от руководства Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам США о том, что оборот Ethereum не будет регулироваться на основании законов о ценных бумагах, курс криптовалюты резко повысился. Однако, средний показатель цены за 100 часов находится ниже показателя за 200 часов, таким образом существует большая вероятность сохранения медвежьего тренда.

Также увеличивается разрыв между средними показателями за 100 и 200 часов, это указывает на усиление нисходящего тренда. Индекс RSI снизился, достигнув уровня перекупленности, количество продавцов повышается, в то время как активность покупателей снизилась. Таким образом, курс Ethereum может опуститься до $480, после чего линия тренда изменится в обратном направлении.график ethereum курс

Основной уровень поддержки сформировался на отметке $445. В ходе падения курса с $545 до $446 криптовалюта торговалась выше 50% уровня Фибоначчи. Это является позитивным сигналом и указывает на краткосрочную восходящую тенденцию. Главный уровень сопротивления находится на отметке $540.

На графике видно, что цена резко повысилась с минимального показателя $446. Если бычья тенденция сохранится, то курс ETH закрепится выше $520. В случае нисходящего движения необходимо преодолеть два главных барьера на отметках $500 и $480.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги