Top bullish long-term forecasts on bitcoin

Top bullish long-term forecasts on bitcoin

What is allowed to Jupiter is not allowed a bull. But the bullish trend for bitcoin is very real. About those prospects, and pleasant to BTC-holders, we'll talk in the new review. Predstavlyaem your attention - the-top bullish long-term forecasts on bitcoin.

Do you ever get the feeling that all these bitcoin gurus are there only to ordinary people bought bitcoin and sold it in need for whales? This is not just another conspiracy theory, but a very realistic assumption. The same John McAfee been convicted of such. But he is tough as nails, and about 500,000 and even a million dollars for 1BTC refuses.

Recall that the announcement of the procedure, eating his own genitals promises us a great show 31.12.2020. That is, we still have time to watch old John get out of the situation. After all,$ 1 million. this is somewhat higher than can fantasize about the bravest visionary. 14 APR 2018, he said, which confirms what was said earlier, and will not retreat from the promise that whatever is happening in the market.

What they write and say more realistic in the forecasts of the experts?

20K in the new year

The figure of 20,000 does not give rest not only to those who bought the cue for 19000, but those who bought at 6500 in hope to receive profit. Now this part of the community waiting for the coin to reach the coveted mark. The price rise to 9200 revived optimism even in the circles of skeptics. Immediately appeared the backbone of the new "adepts" who claim that in 2019, $20 thousand and even more real prospects. Hopes for the coming December. According to some analysts, this period we should expect a "revolution". Logic dictates that we get a new decline associated with the discharge of crypts in the Asian the market before the next New year on the Eastern calendar.

Soon (C) Dan Moreheadдэн морхед биткоин прогнозы

Someone predicts the end of the world or the coming to power of the Antichrist, and the head of Pantera Capital "Wang", that in the current year the rate of BTC/USD will approach $ 20K. He even made an appeal to investors. The wording is impressive. The CEO of the investment company asserts that he has deep conviction. Is it on the exact date.

Taking the bull by the horns?

Should I listen to the bullish (open) forecasters, if their task is to artificially increase the value of the asset? If this is Tom Lee of Fundstrat – completely. He believes that "bear hug" is already weakened and you can expect $25,000 to the end of 2018. Earlier predictions were bolder – 125 thousand by 2022.Том Ли из Fundstrat прогнозы на криптовалюту

More interesting ideas of max Kaiser from Russia Today. He believes in the ability of bitcoin to rise to $28000. About this possibility he told reporters in an interview with Bitcoinist, and reiterated in Twitteraccount.

Alistair Milne joined the club bitcoin adherents, foreseeing that after the reduction of the remuneration of the miners, the price will jump to $35,000 and can grow to $60,000. Anthony Pompliano from Full Tilt believes that by the winter of quotes can reach $50000 and the script from John Pfeffer known British investor, it is a realistic look $75000 at the same time. But top of the list by other people. First, Kay van-Petersen (of$100000), and secondly Brian Kelly and Tim Draper (of$250,000).

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Топ бычьих долгосрочных прогнозов по биткоину

Топ бычьих долгосрочных прогнозов по биткоину

Что позволено Юпитеру, то не позволено быку. Но бычий тренд для биткоина весьма реален. Об этих перспективах, приятных для BTC-холдеров, мы и поговорим в новом обзоре. Предстовляем вашему вниманию - топ бычьих долгосрочных прогнозов по биткоину.

У вас бывает ощущение, что все эти биткоин-гуру существуют только для того, чтобы обыватели скупали криптовалюту и продавали её в нужные для китов моменты? Это не очередная теория заговора, а вполне реалистичное предположение. Тот же Джон Макафи уже был уличён в подобном. Но он – крепкий орешек, и от слов про 500000 и даже миллион долларов за 1BTC не отказывается.

Напомним, что анонс процедуры поедания собственного детородного органа обещает нам отличное шоу 31.12.2020. То есть, у нас с вами еще есть время понаблюдать, как старина Джон выкрутится из ситуации. Ведь 1 млн$. это несколько больше, чем может нафантазировать самый отчаянный визионер. 14 апреля 2018 он сказал, что подтверждает ранее сказанное, и не отступит от обещания, что бы ни происходило на рынке.

Что же пишут и говорят более реалистичные в прогнозах эксперты?

20к в новом году

Цифра 20000 не даёт покоя не только тем, кто купил биток по 19000, но и тем, кто закупился на 6500 в надежде получить сверхприбыль. Сейчас эта часть сообщества ждёт, когда же монета доберется до вожделенной отметки. Подъём цены к 9200 возродил оптимизм даже в кругах скептиков. Сразу же появился новый костяк «адептов», утверждающих, что в 2019 году, $20 тыс. и даже более – реальные перспективы. Надежды на ближайший декабрь. По мнению ряда аналитиков, на этот период следует ожидать «революции». Логика подсказывает, что мы получим новый спад, связанный со сливом крипты на азиатском рынке перед очередным Новым годом по восточному календарю.

Уже скоро (с) Дэн Морхеддэн морхед биткоин прогнозы

Кто-то предсказывает конец света или приход к власти Антихриста, а руководитель Pantera Capital «вангует», что уже в текущем году курс BTC/USD подойдёт к 20К долларов. Он даже выступил с обращением к инвесторам. Формулировки впечатляют. Гендиректор инвесткомпании утверждает, что у него есть глубокая убеждённость. Это он о точных сроках.

Берём быка за рога?

Стоит ли слушать бычьих (открыто) прогнозистов, если их задача искусственно увеличить стоимость актива? Если это Том Ли из Fundstrat – вполне. Он считает, что «медвежья хватка» уже ослабла и можно ждать $25000 до конца 2018. Ранее прогнозы были смелее – 125 тыс. к 2022.Том Ли из Fundstrat прогнозы на криптовалюту

Ещё интереснее идеи Макса Кайзера из Russia Today. Он верит в способность биткоина подняться к $28000. О такой возможности он сказал в интервью журналистам Bitcoinist и повторил в Твиттер-аккаунте.

Алистер Милн присоединяется к клубу биткоин-адептов, предвещая, что после уменьшения вознаграждения майнерам цена подскочит до $35000 и может дорасти до $60000.  Энтони Помпилиано из Full Tilt верит, что к зиме котировки могут достигнуть $50000, а по сценарию от Джона Пфеффера, известного британского инвестора, вполне реалистично выглядят $75000 в те же сроки. Но лидируют в этом списке другие люди. Во-первых, Кей Ван-Петерсен ($100000), а во-вторых Брайан Келли и Тим Дрейпер ($250000).

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги