Forecasts are for may for BTC, LTC and ETH

Forecasts are for may for BTC, LTC and ETH

Trading volumes on key cryptowall grow or at least remain at the desired for large investors level. Europe is gradually subside sensations associated with the position of the regulators. Also began negotiations with China. Merkel, him and trump seem to be United not only in political matters but also in economic need, pressure on Chinese authorities.

While their zeal led only to the fact that fell the yuan. In the short term it is positive news. Indeed, a significant part of the Chinese owners of large Fiat assets will begin to invest in the crypt.

Volatility will rise against the background of these macroeconomic instability. She will grow closer to the end of the week. Most likely, this will lead to the strengthening of the bullish trend.

From the General information, move on to the specifics. What awaits the main coins, and what to expect from the investors?

Near-term prospects of bitcoin

While this asset is worth $9200, and for the dramatic leap necessary to reach the level of 9450 to feel the strength of the new resistance area. Chance is good, but you need to have the bulls pushing this "bottleneck".

What can help?

  • The increase in the number of nod Lightning Network. For LN (no better option) future of the network and the BTCas a payment unit.
  • The arrival of institutional investors.
  • The infusion of people like Soros.

All this is already happening. Major market players are showing genuine interest, threatening to pump up the cue ball to such numbers that even McAfee with their crazy statements may be close to the truth. Hedge funds, too, are new to business, and with them and other wealthy organizations.th="100%" />

What is stopping you? Pressure on the stock exchange in the United States, Japan, the official position of Beijing, the shortcomings of the blockchain, spraying attention to the forks, the diversion of investment funds for the ICO of certain projects, hacks marketplaces.

What will happen to the Ethereum?

Baterina should not be underestimated. He's a good strategist. It failed to scare any new of Asimov or takeoff EOS fifth place on Coinmarketcap and its non-ERC-20 tokens. Vitalik long-term plans, and he's not distracted by something that does not prevent them.

Now ether need to rise to around $695 and above, to start the separation. Now the picture looks like the bears are trying hard to "drop" ETH to convenient values, and the bulls only hold the key heights.

Poor lidoine say a word

When Charlie does get rid of his share, he declared himself almost as a prophet, believing that them selling will bring the network only favor, and he should be suspended for the glory of decentralization. In the end, LTC fell sharply, interest in it declined and the trust of the community after such a "vile" thing has slipped so low that the coin has lost two positions in the ranking, having fallen to seventh. It had been not the only newcomer to the top 5 EOS, but the token ADA, produced by crypto-startup Cardano. Lower position for the crypt $ 144. Best for the price rise – 157. The coin is now trading at $151,3. She would have fallen more if no positive news about the successful transaction of $99 million for 2.5 minutes.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Прогнозы на май для BTC, ETH и LTC

Прогнозы на май для BTC, ETH и LTC

Объёмы торгов по ключевым криптовалютам растут или, как минимум, остаются на желаемом для крупных инвесторов уровне. В Европе постепенно утихает шумих, связанная с позицией регуляторов. Также начались переговоры с Китаем. Меркель, Макрон и Трамп, кажется, едины не только в политических вопросах, но и в экономической необходимости давления на власти КНР.

Пока их рвение привело лишь к тому, что упал курс юаня. В краткосрочной перспективе это позитивная новость. Ведь значительная часть китайских владельцев крупных фиатных активов начнёт инвестировать их в крипту.

Волантильность будет расти на фоне подобной макроэкономической нестабильности. Усилится она ближе к концу недели. Вероятнее всего, это приведет к укреплению бычьего тренда.

От общей информации перейдём к конкретике. Что ждёт основные монеты, и чего ожидать инвесторам?

Ближайшие перспективы биткоина

Пока этот актив стоит $9200, а для резкого рывка нужно дойти до отметки 9450, чтобы пощупать на прочность новую зону сопротивления. Шансы пока хорошие, но нужно, чтобы быки продавили это «узкое место».

Что может помочь?

  • Увеличение количества нод Lightning Network. Именно за LN (пока нет лучшего варианта) будущее сети и самого BTC, как платёжной единицы.
  • Приход институциональных инвесторов.
  • Вливание средств таких людей, как Сорос.

Всё это уже происходит. Крупные игроки рынка проявляют нескрываемый интерес, грозя накачать биток до такой цифры, что даже Макафи со своими безумными заявлениями может оказаться близок к истине. Хедж-фонды тоже приходят в новый для себя бизнес, а вместе с ними и другие богатые организации.макафи биткоин прогнозы

Что мешает? Давление на биржи в США, Японии, позиция официального Пекина, недостатки самого блокчейна, распыление внимания на форки, отвлечение инвестиционных средств на ICO некоторых проектов, взломы торговых площадок.

Что ждёт Эфириум?

Бутерина не стоит недооценивать. Он хороший стратег. Его не удалось «напугать» ни выходом новых асиков, ни взлётом EOS на пятую строчку Coinmarketcap и его отказ от ERC-20 токенов. Планы Виталика долгосрочные, и он не отвлекается на то, что никак им не мешает.

Сейчас эфиру нужно подняться к отметке $695 и выше, чтобы начать отрыв. Сейчас картина выглядит так, что медведи усиленно пытаются «уронить» ETH к удобным для себя значениям, а быки лишь удерживают ключевые высоты.

О бедном лайткоине замолвите слово

Когда Чарли Ли избавлялся от своей доли, он провозгласил себя едва ли ни пророком, считая, что в долгосроке продажа принесёт сети лишь пользу, а сам он должен отстраниться во славу децентрализации. В итоге LTC резко подешевел, интерес к нему снизился, а доверие сообщества после такого «подлого» поступка скатилось так низко, что монета потеряла сразу две строчки в рейтинге, скатившись на седьмую. Её обошёл не только дебютант топ-5 EOS, но и токен ADA, выпускаемый крипто-стартапом Cardano. Нижняя позиция для этой крипты 144 доллара. Оптимальная для подъёма цены – 157. Сейчас монета торгуется на уровне $151,3. Она бы подешевела сильнее, если бы ни позитивные новости об успешной транзакции на $99 млн. за 2,5 минуты.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги