Overview cryptocurrency exchange CEX.io

The review, which was recorded this video is dedicated to the cryptocurrency exchange CEX.io. This area is very popular with beginners. The main advantage – the presence of Russian localization of the interface. All the key menu items are translated. Therefore, registration is as simple as any service you'll ever need.

Here are trading basic coin – BTC, ETH, BCH. From Fiat accepted rubles, the us dollar, Euro, pound sterling.

The registration process is slightly unusual. Enter only the email address. When you indicate there will be sent to confirm. You can now create a password and set two-factor authentication to protect against hackers.

Our guide will help you to easily understand the key features of crypto-platform. For example, the replenishment of the stock account. In the upper right corner, select "add" and specify one of the following:

  • Enrollment crypts (without a fee);
  • Bank card payment systems MasterCard or VISA (you will have to pay 3.5% of the amount + $ 0.25 extra);
  • Standard transfer from Bank (commissions available).

Until you confirmed the identity, limit I/o for only $300 a day and $1000 per month. After verification the amount is increased to $10,000 and $100,000. You need to specify the serial number of the passport, license or passport, a tax number.

In trade, there is a convenient "quick" offers, like buying BTC at 100, 200, 500 and 1,000 dollars, or all funds deposited into the account. More complex procedures – on the tab "trading". To learn more you will help guide on YouTube, prepared by our experts. We recommend you to watch a lesson to anyone who wants to try his hand as a trader.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Tags

Обзор криптовалютной биржи CEX.io

Обзор, для которого записывалось это видео, посвящен криптовалютной бирже CEX.io. Эта площадка пользуется большим успехом у новичков. Главный плюс – наличие русскоязычной локализации интерфейса. Все ключевые пункты меню переведены. Поэтому, регистрация проходит так же просто, как на любом сервисе рунета.

Здесь торгуются основные монеты – BTC, ETH, BCH. Из фиата принимаются рубли, американский доллар, евро, фунт стерлингов.

Регистрационный процесс выглядит несколько необычно. В поле вводится только адрес электронной почты. Когда вы его укажете, туда будет отправлено письмо для подтверждения. Теперь можно придумать пароль и установить двухфакторную авторизацию для защиты от хакеров.

Наша инструкция поможет вам легко разобраться в ключевых возможностях крипто-площадки. К примеру, пополнению биржевого счёта. В правом верхнем углу выберите «пополнить» и укажите один из вариантов:

  • Зачисление крипты (без комиссии);
  • С банковской карты платёжных систем MasterCard или VISA (придётся заплатить 3,5% от суммы +0,25 доллара дополнительно);
  • Стандартный перевод из банка (комиссионные платежи отсутствуют).

Пока вы не подтвердили личность, лимит ввода/вывода всего $300 в сутки и $1000 в месяц. После верификации суммы увеличиваются до $10000 и $100000. Для этого нужно указать серийный номер паспорта, прав или загранпаспорта, налоговый номер.

В разделе торговли есть удобные «быстрые» предложения, вроде покупки BTC на 100, 200, 500 и 1000 долларов или на все средства, внесённые на счёт. Более сложные процедуры – на вкладке «торги». Узнать больше вам поможет гайд на YouTube, подготовленный нашими специалистами. Мы рекомендуем смотреть урок всем, кто хочет попробовать свои силы в качестве трейдера.

Рейтинг: 0/5 - 0 голосов

Теги