Register and trade at cryptocurrency exchange HitBTC

We have prepared for you a video with simple and clear instructions for work at cryptocurrency exchange HitBTC working in the global market in 2013. Playground, unlike many of its competitors, not based Asian businessmen, and a team from Estonia and Israeli investors and entrepreneurs.

The registration procedure is simple. On the main page in the upper right corner there are three active buttons:

  • Inlet;
  • Creating a new account;
  • Language selection (English, Japanese, Korean).

Are you interested in the second, with the inscription Register. Clicking on it, you will see a standard form, which includes mail and password. Confirming the data, click "register", after agreeing with the rules of the site (tick).

After that, it becomes available the office. Now you need to protect the page from breaking. If you will be basic authorization by default, attackers can easily use your funds. It is recommended to download Google Authenticator. With its help it will receive from the QR code a secret number.

Next, pay attention to the major "shopping" tab called Exchange (exchange). Here you can place an order to sell or purchase tokens. Only on the exchange of crypto-currency over three hundred pairs. Basic financial instruments – BTC, BCH, ETH. Also presented USDT (Tether).

Initially, the funding available only a crypt, but for verified users becomes available enter dollars. This is the Deposit tab. For removing, respectively, Withdraw. There are limits of withdrawal:

  • General account – no more than 5,000 euros in cryptocurrency equivalent;
  • Virified up to 25,000 euros a crypt for a day, 2000 in the Fiat in a day or 10,000 a month.

For expansion possonesta need to obtain the status of Qualified. To understand better, we recommend you watch on YouTube easy guide (video lesson), recorded by us.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Регистрация и торговля на криптовалютной бирже HitBTC

Мы подготовили для вас видео с простой и понятной инструкцией для работы на криптовалютной бирже HitBTC, работающей на мировом рынке с 2013 года. Площадка, в отличие от многих конкурентов, основана не азиатскими бизнесменами, а коллективом из Эстонии и израильскими инвесторами и предпринимателями.

Процедура регистрации здесь проста. На главной странице в верхнем правом углу есть три активных кнопки:

  • Вход;
  • Создание нового аккаунта;
  • Выбор языка (английский, японский, корейский).

Вас интересует вторая, с надписью Register. Нажав на неё, вы увидите стандартную форму, в которой указываются mail и пароль. Подтвердив данные, жмите «зарегистрировать», предварительно согласившись с правилами площадки (галочка).

После этого становится доступен торговый кабинет. Теперь вам нужно защитить страницу от взлома. Если у вас будет стоять простая авторизация по умолчанию, злоумышленники смогут легко воспользоваться вашими средствами. Для этого рекомендуется скачать Google Authenticator. С его помощью получите из QR-кода секретный номер.

Далее обратите внимание на основную «торговую» вкладку под названием Exchange (обмен). Здесь вы можете выставить ордер на продажу или покупку токенов. Всего на бирже более трехсот криптовалютных пар. Основные финансовые инструменты – BTC, BCH, ETH. Также представлен USDT (Tether).

Изначально пополнение возможно только криптой, но для верифицированных пользователей становится доступным ввод долларов. Для этого есть вкладка Deposit. Для снятия, соответственно, Withdraw. Есть лимиты вывода средств:

  • General-аккаунт – не более 5000 евро в криптовалютном эквиваленте;
  • Virified – до 25000 евро криптой в день, 2000 в фиате в сутки или 10000 в месяц.

Для расширения возможностей нужно получить статус Qualified. Чтобы разобраться лучше, рекомендуем смотреть на YouTube удобный гайд (видео-урок), записанный нами.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги