Browser mining, Monero

Browser mining, Monero

Online frequently publish articles on how to mine in browser Monero – one of the most popular cryptocurrencies of our time. Plus this coin is that it is based on the algorithm Cryptoinote, and production units does not require huge computing farm with top-end graphics cards or Asimov.

Now, some services offer XMR mining in browser on PC without any attachments. Income is low, but electricity consumption is virtually unchanged relative to the normal use of the computer. CPU during this work uploaded is minimal. Download XMR wallet and earn passive income.

However, be careful. There are many web services that installs a miner scripts that extract the crypt hackers, not you. What is their danger? They are run without administrator rights, automatically stop working when you run task Manager and turn on again when it is closed, is recorded in the startup, and with difficulty removed from the registry.

The question arises as mine, Monero in the browser, without the risk of becoming a victim of fraud? On "Voice" and the forum of Pula ", Minderheit" is offered several most secure options. In particular, there is a hidden Minergate XMR/zcash for-miner.

Some sites work on a simple principle. You need to register, login to your account and keep the tab open. You can go about your business.

Users interested in where mainit monerowebminer.com and similar online services? Often they send the transaction to the wallets of developers, not the user that provided resources for production. Be careful when choosing the site.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Браузерный майнинг Монеро

Браузерный майнинг Монеро

В сети часто появляются статьи о том, как майнить в браузере Monero – одну из популярнейших криптовалют современности. Плюс этой монеты в том, что она базируется на алгоритме Cryptoinote, и добыча блоков не требует огромных вычислительных мощностей – ферм с топовыми видеокартами или асиков.

Сейчас некоторые сервисы предлагают XMR майнинг в браузере на слабом ПК без каких-либо вложений. Заработок небольшой, но и потребление электроэнергии практически не меняется относительно обычного использования компьютера. Процессор во время такой работы загружен минимально. Скачивайте XMR-кошелёк и получайте пассивный доход.

Однако будьте осторожны. Есть немало веб-сервисов, устанавливающих майнер-скрипты, которые добывают крипту хакерам, а не вам. В чём их опасность? Они запускаются без прав администратора, автоматически прекращают работу при запуске диспетчера задач и включаются снова при его закрытии, записываются в автозагрузку и с трудом удаляются из реестра.

Возникает закономерный вопрос, как майнить Монеро в браузере, не рискуя стать жертвой мошенников? На «Голосе» и форуме пула «Майнергейт» предлагается несколько наиболее безопасных вариантов. В частности, на Minergate есть скрытый XMR/ZCASH-майнер.

Некоторые сайты работают по простому принципу. Вам нужно зарегистрироваться, войти в личный кабинет и держать вкладку открытой. При этом можно заниматься своими делами.

Пользователей интересует, куда майнит monerowebminer.com и подобные ему онлайн-сервисы? Часто они отправляют транзакции на кошельки разработчиков, а не пользователя, предоставившего ресурсы для добычи. Будьте внимательны при выборе сайта.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги