The popular cryptocurrency exchange in the CIS

The popular cryptocurrency exchange in the CIS

Currently, significantly increased the number of cryptoplugin - exchanges and exchange offices. They are constantly being improved using the latest trends in kriptoservis or innovations in the work with users. So the owner of digital coins need to select a suitable site for their operations.

The difference between crypto currency exchange and exchange is only if You have extra time. If You want to make profitable of cryptooperation, it is best to wait for the right moment. You can use the exchange. If You do not have the time, then you should use the exchanger, that is, to find the most favorable rate.

Next will be listed the most popular and proven platform, which conducts operations with crypto-currency (buying and selling bitcoin).

EXMO

Registered in the UK. Is one of the most popular kryptomere in the CIS. The number of its users reaches 700 000 of the more than one hundred countries. The popularity in the CIS can be explained Russian interface. EXMO supports payment systems that are used frequently in these countries, Webmoney, QIWI and Yandex money. Traders use this platform because it is convenient and quick to bring the balance of the phone. This site supports the Russian mobile operators.

Localbitoin

The platform also uses Webmoney, QIWI and Yandex money. The Commission the seller is only 1%. There are Russian language. Localbitoin provides a time period within which to carry out the deal. Country.the radio – Finland. On the market for over 5 years.

Livecoin

There are more than 300 crypto-currency pairs. The total number of currencies reaches 170. You only need to pass the registration, verification is not required. Among languages there are also Russian.

YObit

Over 500 cryptocurrencies supports this platform. It is especially useful for those who prefer payment system QIWI. Conclusion in rubles in this system is carried out quickly and without a fee.

WEX

This new exchange, which was opened last year. Used 36 cryptocurrency pairs. The place of registration is Singapore.

Bitfinex

Country of registration is Hong Kong. Here is an opportunity to carry out margin trading, that is to take a loan from another user. Need to verify, and this complicates the work with this platform. Although it is possible to use almost 60 currency pairs.

Then among the famous criptoportico and kryptomere – Bitstamp, Bittrex, Bitso, Coinfloor, CHYPERLINK , Novaexchange,GDAX, BitMEX, itBit, HitBTC, Luno, BitBay, BitMEX Kraken, BitBay, TheRockTrading and Poloniex.

The main part of cryptoamnesia located outside the United States. Currency exchange – euros, dollars, yen, yuan.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Популярные биржи криптовалют в СНГ

Популярные биржи криптовалют в СНГ

В настоящее время значительно увеличилось количество криптоплатформ - бирж и обменников. Они постоянно совершенствуются, используя последние тренды в криптосервисе или нововведения в работе с пользователями. Поэтому владельцу цифровых монет нужно выбрать подходящую площадку для своих операций.

Различие между криптобиржей и обменников заключается лишь в том, располагаете ли Вы дополнительным временем. Если Вы хотите осуществить выгодно криптооперации, то лучше всего выждать нужный момент. Для этого можно воспользоваться биржей. Если Вы не обладаете временем, тогда следует воспользоваться обменником, то есть найти наиболее выгодный курс.

Далее будут указаны наиболее популярные и проверенные площадки, с помощью которых проводятся операции с криптовалютой (покупка и продажа биткоина). 

EXMO

Зарегистрирована в Великобритании. Является одной самых популярных криптобирж в СНГ. Количество ее пользователей достигает 700 000 из более чем ста стран мира. Популярность на просторах СНГ можно объяснить русскоязычным интерфейсом. EXMO поддерживает платежные системы, которые чаще всего используются в данных странах – Webmoney, QIWI и Яндекс-деньги. Трейдеры активно пользуются данной платформой, поскольку удобно и быстро можно вывести на баланс телефона. Данная площадка поддерживает российских мобильных операторов.

Localbitoin

Платформа также использует Webmoney, QIWI и Яндекс-деньги. Комиссия продавца составляет лишь 1%. Есть русский язык. Localbitoin предоставляет срок, в течение которого нужно осуществить сделку. Страна регистрации – Финляндия. На рынке – более 5 лет.

Livecoin

Здесь более 300 криптовалютных пар. Общее количество валют достигает 170. Нужно только пройти регистрацию, верификация не требуется. Среди языков интерфейса есть также русский.

YObit

Более 500 криптовалют поддерживает данная платформа. Ее особенно удобно использовать тем, кто предпочитает платежную систему QIWI. Вывод в рублях на данную систему осуществляется достаточно быстро и без комиссии.

WEX

Это новая биржа, которая была открыта в прошлому году. Используется 36 криптовалютных пар. Место регистрации – Сингапур.

Bitfinex

Страна регистрации - Гонконг. Здесь есть возможность осуществлять маржинальную торговлю, то есть взять кредит у другого пользователя. Нужно пройти верификацию, а это усложняет работу с данной платформой. Хотя тут можно пользоваться почти 60 валютными парами.

Затем среди известных криптовобменников и криптобирж – Bitstamp, Bittrex, Bitso, Coinfloor, CHYPERLINK , Novaexchange,GDAX, BitMEX, itBit, HitBTCLuno, BitBay, BitMEX Kraken, BitBay,   TheRockTrading и Poloniex.

Основная часть криптообменников находится за пределами США. Валюты для обмена – евро, доллары, йены, юани.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги