The social network for ICO

The social network for ICO

Today, social networks have great value in life of modern society. Not less their role in the implementation of the ICO. Using social networks to attract new investors, communication is carried out with the participants of the projects, the notification about all the changes and advertising.

In addition, social networks help to familiarize investors with the sponsors and developers. In this case, often use thematic social network Linkedln – designed for business contacts.

 

 linked

European users

 

In promoting projects via social network in Russia and surrounding countries the most popular services of "Vkontakte", Facebook, Twitter and Telegram messenger. Using them is not only communication, but also advertising and promotion, and the amount of spending on advertising projects can reach tens of thousands of dollars.

Special attention is given Telegram, offering users the possibility of organizing thematic chats and channels of distribution of news. Some of them have custom audience of 40 thousand people.

In Europe and the United States to promote networks Facebook and Twitter has huge popularity. It should be noted that the ICO would prefer not to work with American citizens in order to eliminate the possibility of collision with the American regulatory authorities, acting not only within the borders of their country, but around the world.

 социалки

Asian users

 

Working with users from Asian countries is different from working with Europeans, as many countries in the region limit the possibilities of participation in the ICO for its own citizens. For example, similar prohibitions exist in Singapore and South Korea. Recently restrictions have appeared in China, and before the work was carried out through the services of Weibo and WeChat, has substantial limitations for registration not Chinese citizens.

For Asian destinations in more common are a variety of forums, and placing information about the new offerings is mostly on a paid basis.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Соцсети для ICO

Соцсети для ICO

Сегодня социальные сети обладают огромным значением в жизни современного общества. Не меньше их роль и при реализации ICO. Через соцсети привлекаются новые инвесторы, проводится общение с действующими участниками проектов, производится уведомление обо всех изменениях и размещение рекламы.

 Кроме того, соцсети позволяют знакомить инвесторов с авторами проекта и разработчиками. В этом случае зачастую используют тематическую соцсеть Linkedln – предназначенную для организации деловых контактов.  

 

 linked

Европейские пользователи

 

При продвижении проектов через соцсети в России и ближайших странах наибольшей популярностью пользуются сервисы «ВКонтакте», Facebook, Twitter и мессенджер Telegram. Через них ведется не только общение, но и рекламное продвижение, причем сумма трат на рекламу проектов может достигать десятков тысяч долларов.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает Telegram, предлагающий пользователям возможность организации тематических чатов и каналов распространения новостей. Некоторые из них обладают пользовательской аудиторией до 40 тысяч человек.

 В Европе и Соединенных Штатах для продвижения используют сети Facebook и Twitter, обладающие огромной популярностью. При этом стоит отметить, что ICO предпочитают не работать с американскими гражданами, чтобы исключить возможность столкновения с американскими контролирующими органами, действующими не только в границах своей страны, но и по всему миру.

 социалки

Азиатские пользователи

 

Работа с пользователями из азиатских стран отличается от работы с европейцами, так как многие страны региона ограничивают возможности участия в ICO для собственных граждан. Например, подобные запреты существуют в Сингапуре и Южной Корее. Недавно ограничения появились и в Китае, причем до этого работа проводилась через сервисы Weibo и WeChat, имеющие значительные ограничения для регистрации не китайских граждан.

Для азиатского направления более распространенными являются разнообразные форумы, причем размещение информации о новых размещениях на них осуществляется в основном на платных началах.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги