How to predict bitcoin value on reward for found block

How to predict bitcoin value on reward for found block

Analysts always say that the exchange rate of bitcoin – the usual mathematics, and knowing the principles of calculation, it is possible to predict with minimal error. The solutions are different. One of the most interesting is based on short-term changes in the rewards to miners.

This option is relevant for altcoins, most of which is extracted by graphics processors powerful graphics cards. Now, according to some experts, the best ratio of price, performance, and payback is GeForce1080Ti from NVidia.For the GPU Wdwest long been used special chips ASN specialized boards. The disadvantage of such devices – a limited number of types of crypts that you can mine. Farm of three or four cards of the new generation becomes obsolete over time, but continues to support the production of new coins. If you're not profitable, you can always sell hardware to gamers, returning part of the money. Exception – a different kind of mineredition that are not soldered monitor outputs. But these models cost as much as a standard, and make sense to buy them there.nvidia майнинг криптовалюты

The NVidia employees often dissemble, speaking about a negative attitude to the mining of cryptocurrencies, because this industry has allowed them for several years to enrich themselves far more than gaming. Along the way, rose and stock price.

How to track the dependence of the rate

We give a simple example. Just a couple of weeks ago earnings with the above mentioned card was 8 dollars. The investments have paid off s for 4 months. At this time, BTC has risen in price from $6000 to $10000. The reward this time was increased in two times. As soon as these figures declined tothe watch also fell. Daily earnings on each card was reduced to $1.4. A new rally has led to a temporary increase to $2.4.

Many crypto-analysts do not consider this factor influence value, and to watch out for any indicator – a big mistake for a trader.

The real income of owners of farms is tied to the demand for the coins, the units of which they bottom their equipment. If the proposal is minimal, the price quickly jumps if there is interest from the community. You should understand three things:

  • Demand can't grow forever, as there are mechanisms of emission.
  • You need to follow the growth of remuneration. This can be done at special sites like NiceHash. They created special sections.
  • This factor is relevant only in the short term, and compare with stock indices DOW.

If this is an indicator what are the prospects of Bitcoin? Experts believe that in the next week to it threatens nothing. We will remind that now the main task – breakthrough the resistance line of $10,000. At the time of writing the crypt showed a negative trend, losing over a day 2.3%, but in the foreseeable future should wait for bullish trend.

We cannot exclude the influence of other circumstances, like situation in Asian markets, the adoption of new laws or seasonal fluctuations. Remember the Oriental new year with a massive withdrawals in Fiat.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 3 голосов

Tags

Как прогнозировать курс bitcoin по вознаграждению за найденный блок

Как прогнозировать курс bitcoin по вознаграждению за найденный блок

Аналитики всегда говорят, что курс биткоина – обычная математика, и, зная принципы расчёта, его можно прогнозировать с минимальными ошибками. Варианты решений предлагаются разные. Одно из наиболее интересных базируется на краткосрочных изменениях наград майнерам.

Этот вариант актуален и для альткоинов, большая часть которых добывается при помощи графических процессоров мощных видеокарт. Сейчас, по мнению ряда экспертов, лучшим по соотношению цены, производительности и окупаемости, является GeForce1080Ti от компании NVidia.Для BTCвместо GPU давно используются специальные чипы asicна специализированных платах. Минус таких устройств – ограниченное количество видов крипты, которые вы сможете майнить. Ферма на трёх-четырёх карточках нового поколения со временем устаревает, но продолжает поддерживать добычу новых монет. Если станет совсем не выгодно, всегда можно продать «железо» любителям компьютерных игр, вернув часть потраченных средств. Исключение – разного рода mineredition, на которых не распаяны выходы на монитор. Но такие модели стоят столько же, сколько стандартные, и смысла их покупать нет.nvidia майнинг криптовалюты

Сотрудники NVidia часто лукавят, говоря о негативном отношении к майнингу криптовалют, ведь эта индустрия позволила им за несколько лет обогатиться куда больше, чем игровая. Попутно выросла и цена акций.

Как отследить зависимость курса

Приведём простой пример. Всего пару недель назад заработок с упомянутой выше карточки составлял 8 долларов. Вложения окупались з 4 месяца. В это время BTC подорожал с $6000 до $10000. Вознаграждение в это время повысилось в два раза. Как только эти цифры уменьшились, котировки также опустились. Дневной заработок на каждой карте сократился до $1,4. Новое ралли привело к временному повышению до $2,4.

Многие крипто-аналитики не учитывают этот фактор влияния на стоимость, а упускать любой показатель – большая ошибка для трейдера.

Реальный доход владельцев ферм привязан к спросу на монеты, блоки которых они майнят на своём оборудовании. Если предложение минимальное, то цена быстро подскакивает при наличии интереса сообщества. Следует понимать три вещи:

  • Спрос не может расти вечно, так как есть механизмы эмиссии.
  • Нужно следить за ростом вознаграждений. Сделать это можно на специальных сайтах, вроде NiceHash. Для этого там созданы специальные разделы.
  • Этот фактор актуален только в краткосрочной перспективе, и сравним с биржевыми индексами DOW.

Если это – индикатор, то какие перспективы у Bitcoin? Специалисты считают, что в ближайшую неделю ему ничего не угрожает. Напомним, что сейчас основная задача – прорыв на линии сопротивления $10000. На момент подготовки материала крипта показывала отрицательную динамику, потеряв за сутки 2,3%, но в обозримом будущем следует ждать бычий тренд.

Разумеется, нельзя исключать влияние других обстоятельств, вроде обстановки на азиатских рынках, принятия новых законов или сезонных колебаний. Вспоминаем восточный новый год с массовым выводом средств в фиат.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 3 голосов

Теги