Zcash for cryptocurrency - which pools to choose?

Zcash for cryptocurrency - which pools to choose?

Talking about the popularity of cryptocurrency is bitcoin, ether and other members of the digital coins are mined a huge number of people. Someone creates a large farm of graphics cards, other are trying to trade on currency pairs. There is a category of miners who prefer to use the pools. Special services to help obtain cryptomonad. You want to choose a good site with a stable server and a reliable payment mechanism. Let's talk about the pools for mining zcash for.

Which pools are suitable for mining cryptocurrency zcash for?

Services of this type come and go. Of the total number of allocated representatives who have the stable online for a long time. A few examples:

  • zcash.flypool.org. Resource speed is 225 MH/s. The organizers have collected more than 62 thousand members – they get almost 15 blocks. Servers located in USA, Europe and China, and payments are made according to the technology of PPLNS. The user can obtain the obtained funds instantly. The engine is characterized by stability and low levels of lost blocks. If there is a wrong ball, the message comes in the mail. On the main page written detailed instructions for the beginner.

zcash.flypool.org

  • zec.suprnova.cc. Web page in English – located on the main servers for the European Union, USA, China and Asia. Beginners can read the instructions to operate the website. There is a profit calculator on the right there is a tab for statistics.

style="display: block; margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;" src="assets/uploadify/news/zec-suprnova-cc.jpg" alt="zec.suprnova.cc" width="100%" height="100%" />

  • www2.for coinmine.pl/zec. A popular service for the mining of cryptocurrencies, including zcash for. Recently the organizers announced that it opened the possibility of an anonymous production. To begin to work, you need to register and to budget. Payments are starting from 0.01 ZEC.

www2.coinmine.pl/zec

  • Dwartpool. Well-known and sought-after resource, which is characterized by a large profit Commission at 1%. Optimized engine pool and the ability to make T and Z wallets. Maximum transparent statistics, the monitoring of the actions via e-mail and open source. Protection against DDos attacks and the lack of need of registration.

Dwartpool

Zcash for the future – whether to produce?

Expert opinion is divided, but this applies to any of cryptomonad. System zcash for reliability and safety. Developers follow the opinion of the participants, and improve the system according to their preferences. High security system and the regular release of new versions of coins.

You can disclose your payment details to prove the exchange or exchanger the fact of the transaction. The creators of this system say that this is only the beginning. The cost of this digital goldand will continue to grow, making an investment competent. The organizers of the company support the development of a Lightning Network and a BOLT. Happy tracking participants, indicating that the gradual development of the project.

You can not rely on the opinion of experts, as the future of any crypto-currencies is uncertain. The choice is yours.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Tags

Криптовалюта Zcash - какие пулы выбрать?

Криптовалюта Zcash - какие пулы выбрать?

Говорить о популярности криптовалюты не приходится – биткоин, эфир и другие представители цифровых монет добываются огромным количеством людей. Кто-то создаёт большие фермы из видеокарт, другие пытаются торговать на валютных парах. Есть категория старателей, которые предпочитают использовать пулы. Специальные сервисы, позволяющие получить криптомонеты. Требуется выбрать хороший сайт со стабильным сервером и надёжным механизмом выплат. Поговорим о пулах для майнинга Zcash.

Какие пулы подойдут для добычи криптовалюты Zcash?

Сервисы данного типа возникают и закрываются. Из общего числа выделяются представители, которые имеют стабильный онлайн уже долгое время. Несколько примеров:

  • zcash.flypool.org. Скорость ресурса составляет 225 MH/s. Организаторы собрали более 62 тысяч участников – в час они добывают почти 15 блоков. Сервера расположены в США, Европе и Китае, а выплаты производятся по технологии PPLNS. Пользователь может получить добытые средства мгновенно. Движок характеризуется стабильностью и низким уровнем потерянных блоков. Если возникает неправильный шар, приходит сообщение на почту. На главной странице написана подробная инструкция для новичка.

zcash.flypool.org

  • zec.suprnova.cc. Веб-страница на английском языке – на главной расположены сервера для Европейского союза, США, Китая и страны Азии. Новички могут прочитать инструкцию работы с сайтом. Присутствует калькулятор прибыли – справа размещена вкладка для статистики.

zec.suprnova.cc

  • www2.coinmine.pl/zec. Популярный сервис для майнинга криптовалют, включая Zcash. Недавно организаторы объявили, что открыли возможность анонимной добычи. Чтобы начать работать, нужно зарегистрироваться и получить кошелёк. Выплаты начинаются от 0.01 ZEC.

www2.coinmine.pl/zec

  • Dwartpool. Известный и востребованный ресурс, который характеризуется большой прибылью с комиссией в 1%. Оптимизированный движок пула и возможность принимать T и Z кошельки. Максимальная прозрачная статистика, мониторинг действий по электронной почте и открытый исходный код. Защита от DDos атак и отсутствие надобности регистрации.

Dwartpool

Будущее Zcash – стоит ли добывать?

Мнения экспертов разделяется, однако это касается любой криптомонеты. Система Zcash отличается надёжностью и безопасностью. Разработчики следят за мнением участников и совершенствуют систему согласно их предпочтениям. Высокая безопасность системы и регулярный выпуск новых версий монет.

Можно раскрывать данные о платеже, чтобы доказать бирже или обменнику факт совершения транзакции. Создатели этой системы считают, что это только начало. Стоимость этого цифрового золота будет расти, что делает инвестицию грамотной. Организаторы компании поддерживают разработку Lightning Network и BOLT. Радует отслеживание отзывов участников, что говорит о постепенном развитии проекта.

Нельзя опираться на мнение экспертов, так как будущее любой криптовалюты туманно. Выбор за вами.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 1 голосов

Теги