Which cryptocurrency is the most promising for investment in 2018

Which cryptocurrency is the most promising for investment in 2018

If you want to capitalize on digital tokens, there is no better way than long-term investments. That is investing in cryptocurrency allows to multiply the initial capital, and profit percentage so dizzy that with this type of passive income can match none of the existing today (unless you won the jackpot in any lottery). That's why more and more investors are looking towards the cryptocurrency industry.

In this article we will examine the most promising currency for investment in the coming 2018.

Stellar (XLM)

That is "stellar" can be put on the first place in this kind of ranking in terms of prospects for growth. According to many analysts, that 2018 will be the year of prosperity for token XLM. Its value is increasing day by day and now Stellar has entered the top ten cryptocurrency by capitalization. In 2017, the company has published information about the start of cooperation with IBM.

stellar

Because of its decentralization a call XLM killer "ripple's".

To purchase cryptocurrency stellar can on exchanges, for example, on Binance, and using payment systems. To buy affordable and popular in Russia the SS, such as Qiwi or Ya Money.

Now this currency is not very common on cryptomeria, but with its growing popularity, more and more exchanges will add it to your listing that have a positive effect on estimate.

The Stellar price forecast for 2018 is $ 30.

Ripple (XRP)

 3>

The last months of 2017, as the first months of this year was characterized by a high demand for XRP tokens.

It is a cryptocurrency is not in its usual sense. And the main difference from their "brothers" is its centralization. This suggests that the Ripple has a single owner, in whose hands is concentrated a large part of the amount of cryptocoins which is at odds with the conventional understanding of the term "cryptocurrency" technology of the blockchain.ripple

The force XRP lies in the orientation of the banking system. Now "ripple" works with such international giants, as the Central Bank of Abu Dhabi and Santander. These partners commit to growth and progress. In addition, many experts kriptonyte agree with the fact that technology Ripple worthy of the highest praise, and has been working in the economy of many countries.

The advantage of this token is the speed of transactions and near-zero fee.

All this suggests that in 2018, the interest in XRP will rise, and as a result, will increase the cost.

Forecast prices Ripple for 2018 at $ 15.

NEM (XEM)

nem

This platform has several obvious advantages. First, it's a great team, composed of high-level professionals. Second, superior technology. Third, safe and reliable wallet for storing tokens. In addition, NEM has a very high speed transactions (up to 20 SECOnd.) Now the cryptocurrency is located on the 6th place in terms of capitalization. No one on the no doubt that the token is waiting for the glorious future, and its flowering will occur in 2018.

Forecast prices NEM in 2018, $ 12.

IOTA

iota

At the time of writing, the value of the token IOTA was $ 4. Now, the cryptocurrency is one of the ten currency, according to coinmarketcap. The new platform features high reliability and security, while it is built on the blockchain technology. The promise of the token is proved by the fact of investing in such a big company like BOSCH.

Forecast prices IOTA for 2018 — $ 40.

Stratis

stratis

For its functionality this platform can compete with the popular "Ether" (ETH). Advantages of a token can be mentioned the cooperation with the brainchild of bill gates, by Microsoft. At the same time to create a Stratis was used more clear language, which gave him several advantages over Ethereum.

Mining cryptocurrencies is very simple — the users must be kept in the official wallet a certain amount of tokens. The more, the better, obviously.

Forecast prices Stratis and for 2018 — $ 120.

EOS

About DanMr. project, which blew up the cryptocurrency industry in 2017, probably not only heard the people are very far from this industry. Sensational it can be called for the reason that in the framework of the ICO, he managed to collect one billion dollars, which broke all existing records. It is the amount of investment together with excellent technologies and a great team given the chance that EOS really has a future and this future can be called "gold".eos

According to the developers "EOS" will have a social network where to send the transfer it will only know the nickname of the recipient. It is also claimed that the developed algorithm allows to process several hundred thousand transactions per second. If so, it will be the first platform with such speed transaction processing.

And, what is most surprising in this story, token EOS now does not exist yet, although they are actively traded traders in numerous venues. For this reason, many experts have called the project scamnum, however, most likely, this is just fantasy. What will be the price of a cryptocurrency, when it will appear.

Forecast prices EOS for 2018 is $ 100.

WAVES

waves

In the ranking not to mention product of the Russian businessman — token WAVES, which is still undervalued, so it is somewhere outside the TOP-15 of world of cryptocurrency. It is necessary to mention that the Russian platform has unprecedented technology that can give shape to technology numerous world tokens. EXTEvite to this strong team of developers and you will get everything you need for a breakthrough, which is expected very soon.

Forecast prices WAVES for 2018 — $ 90.

LISK

lisk

About the reliability and security of cryptocurrencies is the fact that her team previously was part of the team ETH. For his writing used a popular programming language JavaScript, which is the only advantage of the token. This is a very promising form of digital money, which, moreover, has its own wallet, which can be found on the official website LISK.

Forecast prices LISK and for 2018 — $ 150.

IconX

In the opinion of the greater part of the cryptocurrency community, this is one of the most promising types of tokens that is created on the basis of the ETH. It is fully regulated by the authorities of South Korea. Responsible for the development of an experienced team of South Korean programmers have repeatedly marred the projects of kryptonyte. No one has any doubt that the upcoming ICO will be global in scale.

Price forecast IconX for 2018 is $ 100.

Cardano (ADA)

cardano

It is also called "Japanese air". This token so quickly rushed in cryptocurrency market that talked all about it. Its development takes experienced programmers in the cryptocurrency area, so you can expect a reliable and quality product. Despite the fact that it is based on ETH, ADA has its pronounced peculiar properties.

Price forecast Cardano in 2018, $ 20.

OmiseGO

omisego

A distinctive feature of the "platform" is the ability to exchange for real money signs within the system. The token is already widespread on the Asian continent, they are widely use in Thailand. It should be noted that the EA team is notorious acne Buterin.

Forecast prices OmiseGo in 2018, $ 100.

Conclusion

Of course, cryptocurrency, referred to in this material is not only available for investments. The rapid development of kriptonyte led to a sharp increase in the number of different tokens. Many of them have no chance to survive in this unstable and contradictory world, some of them will be a runaway success.

The only thing you have to understand, starting to invest in cryptocurrency, any investment is evaluated in equal 50-50. You have the same chance to multiply your capital or lose invested in the development of new token money.

Рейтинг: 4,7/5 - 3 голосов

Tags

Какая криптовалюта наиболее перспективна для инвестиций в 2018 году

Какая криптовалюта наиболее перспективна для инвестиций в 2018 году

Если вы хотите заработать на цифровых токенах, то лучшего способа, чем долгосрочные инвестиции, вам не найти. Именно инвестирование в криптовалюту позволяет многократно приумножить изначальный капитал, причем процент прибыли настолько головокружительный, что с данным видом пассивного дохода не может сравниться ни один из существующих на сегодняшний день (если только вы не выиграли джек-пот в какую-нибудь лотерею). Вот почему все больше инвесторов смотрят в сторону криптовалютной отрасли.

В данном материале мы рассмотрим наиболее перспективные валюты для инвестирования в наступившем 2018 году.

Stellar (XLM)

Именно «Стеллар» можно поставить на первое место в этом своеобразном рейтинге по перспективности роста. По мнению многих аналитиков, именно 2018 год станет годом расцвета для токена XLM. Его стоимость растет изо дня в день и уже сейчас Stellar вошел в десятку криптовалют по объему капитализации. В 2017 году компания-разработчик опубликовал информацию о начале сотрудничества с IBM.

stellar

Из-за своей децентрализованности многие называют XLM убийцей «Риппла».

Приобрести криптовалюту «Стеллар» можно, как на биржах, например, на Binance, так и с помощью платежных систем. Для покупки доступны и популярные на территории России ПС, такие как Qiwi или Я.Деньги.

Сейчас данная валюта не сильно распространена на криптобиржах, но с ростом ее популярности все больше бирж будут добавлять ее в свой листинг, что положительным образом отразиться на еестоимости.

Прогноз цены Stellar на 2018 год — 30 долларов.

Ripple (XRP)

 

Последние месяцы 2017 года, как и первые месяцы этого года, охарактеризовались высоким спросом на токены XRP.

Это криптовалюту не является таковой в ее привычном понимании. И главное отличие от своих «собратьев» - ее централизация. Это говорит о том, что у Ripple есть один единственный владелец, в руках которого сосредоточена большая часть криптомонет, что идет в разрез с общепринятым понимание термина «криптовалюта» и технологии блокчейна.ripple

Сила же XRP заключена в ориентации на банковскую систему. Уже сейчас «Риппл» работает с такими международными гигантами, как Центральный Банк Абу-Даби и Сантандер. Такие партнеры обязывают к росту и прогрессу. К тому же, многие эксперты криптоиндустрии соглашаются с тем фактом, что технология Ripple достойна самых высоких похвал и уже давно работает в экономике многих государств.

Преимуществом данного токена является молниеносность транзакций и практически нулевые комиссии.

Все это говорит о том, что в 2018 году интерес к XRP будет расти, и, как итог, будет расти его стоимость.

Прогноз цены Ripple на 2018 год — 15 долларов.

купить биткоин на бирже Exmo

NEM (XEM)

nem

Данная платформа имеет несколько очевидных преимуществ. Во-первых, это великолепная команда разработчиков, собранная из профессионалов высокого уровня. Во-вторых, превосходная технология. В-третьих, безопасный и надежный кошелек для хранения токенов. Кроме того, NEM отличается очень высокой скоростью проведения транзакций (до 20 секунд). Уже сейчас криптовалюта расположилась на 6 месте по объему капитализации. Никт о не сомневается, что токен ждет великолепное будущее, и его расцвет придется на 2018 год.

Прогноз цены NEM на 2018 год — 12 долларов.

IOTA

iota

На момент написания материала, стоимость токена IOTA составляла 4 доллара. Сейчас криптовалюта входит в десятку валют по данным coinmarketcap. Новая платформа отличается высокой надежность и безопасность, при этом она построена на технологии блокчейн. Перспективность токена доказывается фактом инвестирования в него такой крупной компании, как BOSH.

Прогноз цены IOTA на 2018 год — 40 долларов.

Stratis

stratis

По своему функционалу данная платформа может конкурировать с популярным на сегодняшний день «Эфиром» (ETH). Среди преимуществ токена можно отметить сотрудничество с детищем Билла Гейтса, компанией Microsoft. При этом для создания Stratis использовался более понятный язык, что дало ему ряд преимуществ перед Ethereum.

Майнинг криптовалюты очень прост — пользователям необходимо держать в официальном кошельке некоторое количество токенов. Чем их больше, тем, разумеется, лучше.

Прогноз цены Stratis на 2018 год — 120 долларов.

EOS

О данном проекте, который взорвал криптовалютную индустрию в 2017 году, наверное, не слышал только человек, совсем далекий от этой отрасли. Нашумевшим его можно назвать и по той причине, что в рамках проведенного ICO, ему удалось собрать один миллиард долларов, что побило все существующие рекорды. Именно сумма инвестиций в совокупности с превосходными технологиями и великолепной командой разработчиков дают шанс на то, что у EOS действительно есть будущее, и такое будущее можно назвать «золотым».eos

По заявлению разработчиков «ЭОС» будет иметь вид социальной сети, где для отправки перевода необходимо лишь будет знать никнейм получателя. Также утверждается, что разработанный алгоритм позволит обрабатывать несколько сотен тысяч операций за секунду. Если это действительно так, то это будет первая платформа с такой скоростью обработки транзакций.

И, что самое удивительное в этой истории, токена EOS сейчас пока не существует, несмотря на то, им активно торгуют трейдеры на многочисленных площадках. По этой причине многие эксперты назвали проект скамным, однако, скорее всего, это лишь фантазии. Какова же будет цена криптовалюты, когда она реально появится.

Прогноз цены EOS на 2018 год — 100 долларов.

WAVES

waves

В рейтинге нельзя не упомянуть продукт российского предпринимателя — токен WAVES, который до сих пор недооценен, поэтому находится где-то за пределами ТОП-15 мировых криптовалют. Надо упомянуть, что российская платформа имеет невиданные технологии, которые могут дать форму технологиям многочисленных мировых токенов. Добавьте к этому сильную команду разработчиков, и вы получите все, что необходимо для прорыва, который ожидается очень скоро.

Прогноз цены WAVES на 2018 год — 90 долларов.

LISK

lisk

О надежности и безопасности криптовалюты говорит тот факт, что ее группа разработчиков раньше входила в команду ETH. Для его написания использовался популярный язык программирования JavaScript, что является лишь достоинством токена. Это очень перспективный вид цифровых денег, который, к тому же, имеет собственный кошелек, который можно найти на официальном сайте LISK.

Прогноз цены LISK на 2018 год — 150 долларов.

IconX

По мнению большей части криптовалютного сообщества, это один из самых перспективных видов токенов, который создается на базе ETH. Она полностью регулируется властями Южной Кореи. За разработку отвечает опытная команда южнокорейских программистов, неоднократно засвеченных в проектах криптоиндустрии. Уже ни у кого не осталось сомнений, что грядущий ICO будет носить глобальные масштабы.

Прогноз цены IconX на 2018 год — 100 долларов.

Cardano (ADA)

cardano

Его еще называют «японским эфиром». Данный токен так стремительно ворвался в том криптовалютного рынка, что заговорили о нем все. Его разработкой занимаются опытные программисты в криптовалютной области, поэтому можно ожидать надежный и качественный продукт. Несмотря на то, что он базируется на ETH, ADA имеет свои ярко выраженные особенности.

Прогноз цены Cardano на 2018 год — 20 долларов.

OmiseGO

omisego

Отличительной фишкой «платформы» является возможность ее обмена на реальные денежные знаки внутри системы. Токен уже получил широкое распространение на азиатском континенте, широко оперируют им в Таиланде. Надо отметить, что советником группы разработчиков является небезызвестный Виталик Бутерин.

Прогноз цены OmiseGo на 2018 год — 100 долларов.

Заключение

Конечно, криптовалюта, упомянутая в этом материале — не единственная, доступная для инвестирования. Бурное развитие криптоиндустрии привело к резкому увеличению числа разнообразных токенов. У многих из них нет шансов, чтобы выжить в этом нестабильном и противоречивом мире, некоторые из них ждет ошеломительный успех.

Единственное, о чем надо понимать, начиная инвестировать в криптовалюту — любая инвестиция оценивается равными шансами 50 на 50. У вас есть одинаковые шансы многократно приумножить свой капитал или потерять вложенные в развитие новых токенов средства.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги