The benefits of investment in cryptocurrency✍

The benefits of investment in cryptocurrency✍

For those who have not yet decided where to invest their hard earned money, edition Crypt-mining.net prepared an article about the benefits of investments in the cryptocurrency. You will learn why to invest in digital assets are profitable and will be able to estimate the size of the expected profit.

1. Crypto-currencies operate in a decentralized blockchains.

Unlike Fiat currency, most digital assets are not controlled by any Central authority. They operate in a decentralized the block chain, which consist of nodes located around the world. This is their main difference from all other payment systems and services.

The distribution of nodes blockchain Bitcoin (BTC) countries:

Due to the fact that the BTC network nodes located around the globe, the blockchain, it is impossible to control or disable. The network will function as long as at least 1 node. It is also worth noting that the level of decentralization of the blockchain Bitcoin is growing over time: in 2013 the share of the mining pool BTC Guild accounted for 55% Hasrat network in 2014 in its place came a new mining giant Ghashcontrolling more than 51% of processing power. In 2019 the share of the largest pool BTC.com accounted for only 15.6% of Hasrat.

Distribution Hasrat blockchain for Bitcoin mining pools:

2. The cryptocurrency market is developing rapidly.

Most people still don't know about digital assets, so the cryptocurrency market is booming. 20 Dec 2018and was put a record in daily trading volume of Bitcoin - 2.266.735 coins BTC ($8.9 billion in Vietnam equivalent). The total trade volume of all cryptocurrencies is over $16 billion per day.

Dynamics of volume of trading Bitcoin:

3. Low inflation cryptocurrency.

Low inflation is perhaps the most important advantage of cryptocurrency. The maximum amount of most digital assets is limited to a certain number of coins, so sooner or later there will be naminanu all coin, thus the inflation rate will drop to 0. According to Cryptocoin Mastery, the last BTC will be mined in the year 2140, however, in 2020 there will halving the reward for adding blocks in the Bitcoin network, which will reduce the current level of inflation.

The increased interest in the cryptocurrency is observed in countries with unstable economies and weak national currency. As an example we can cite Venezuela: during the year, the inflation rate of the local Fiat currency Bolivar reached 40.000%. To get out of the economic hole the country's authorities decided to use the digital assets. The government issued cryptocurrency Petro and began to actively promote the virtual currency among the local population.

4. Cryptocurrency easy to use.

Unlike banks, the blockchain cryptocurrency is open 24 hours a day including weekends and holidays. You can transfer money at any time, moreover, the amount of Commission for transactions in digital assets is much smallerthan for Bank transfers. For example, KomiRussia for the Bitcoin transfer in the amount of $300 million was only $0,04.

Cryptocurrency can handle even a child. Presenting your attention the video about the kid from Uganda who receives Bitcoin from relatives living in the United States:

5. High return on investment in cryptocurrency.

The amount of the return on investment is one of the main parameters, which takes into account each investor. Cryptocurrency in this respect outperform all other assets.

As an example, we propose to consider the amount of profit from investing in Bitcoin for the year:

le="width: 84.7333 px;">

2012

Year

The cost at the beginning of the year

The cost at the end of the year

 Growth in %

2010

$0.0015

$0.31

20566%

2011

$0.31

$6.18

1893.5%

$6.18

$13.44

117.5%

2013

$13.44

$751

5487.8%

2015

$285

$435.7

52.8%

2016

$435.7

$952.5

118.5%

2017

$952.5

$19,535

1950%

2018

$13791.6

$3864.22

-72.4%

 

6. Cryptocurrency investments are portable and can be easily diversified.

Storage of cryptocurrency designed several types of wallets: mobile, software, hardware, and web wallets. Thanks to that cryptocurrency investments are very portable: you can easily carry abroad their digital assets stored on the device, like USB flash drive, or to access your web wallet with your passphrase anywhere in the world. At the same time, you do not need to pay customs fee for the carriage of large sums of money.

Cryptocurrency investment portfels easy to diversify. If profit from capital investment in Bitcoin did not meet your expectations, you can exchange BTC to hundreds of other digital assets. Everyone has the opportunity to create your unique investment portfolioconsisting of various cryptocurrencies in different proportions. It gives a chance to adapt to changes in the market and with the right approach increases the amount of the dividend.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Преимущества инвестиций в криптовалюту✍

Преимущества инвестиций в криптовалюту✍

Для тех, кто еще не решил, куда вложить свои кровно заработанные деньги, редакция Crypt-mining.net подготовила статью о преимуществах инвестиций в криптовалюту. Вы узнаете, почему вкладывать в цифровые активы выгодно и сможете оценить размер предполагаемой прибыли.

1. Криптовалюты функционируют в децентрализованных блокчейнах.

В отличие от фиатных валют, большинство цифровых активов не контролируются каким-либо центральным органом. Они функционируют в децентрализованных блокчейнах, которые состоят из нод, расположенных по всему миру. В этом их главное отличие от всех остальных платежных систем и сервисов.

Распределение нод блокчейна Bitcoin (BTC) по странам:

Благодаря тому, что узлы сети BTC расположены по всему земному шару, блокчейн невозможно контролировать или отключить. Сеть будет функционировать до тех пор, пока работает хотя бы 1 нода. Также стоит отметить, что уровень децентрализации блокчейна Bitcoin растет с течением времени: в 2013 году на долю майнингового пула BTC Guild приходилось 55% хешрейта сети, в 2014 на его место пришел новый майнинговый гигант Ghash, контролирующий свыше 51% вычислительной мощности. В 2019 году на долю крупнейшего пула BTC.com приходится лишь 15,6% хешрейта.

Распределение хешрейта блокчейна Bitcoin по майнинговым пулам:

2. Рынок криптовалют быстро развивается.

Большинство людей все еще не знают о цифровых активах, поэтому рынок криптовалют бурно развивается. 20 декабря 2018 года был поставлен рекорд по суточному объему торгов Bitcoin - 2.266.735 монет BTC ($8,9 миллиарда в фиатном эквиваленте). Суммарный объем торгов всеми криптовалютами составляет свыше $16 миллиардов в день.

Динамика изменения объема торгов Bitcoin:

3. Низкий уровень инфляции криптовалют.

Низкий уровень инфляции - это, пожалуй, самое главное преимущество криптовалют. Максимальный запас большинства цифровых активов ограничен определенным количеством монет, поэтому рано или поздно будут намайнены все коины, таким образом уровень инфляции опустится до 0. По данным портала Cryptocoin Mastery, последний BTC будет добыт в 2140 году, однако, в 2020 году произойдет уполовинивание награды за добавление блоков в сети Bitcoin, что снизит текущий уровень инфляции.

Повышенный интерес к криптовалютам наблюдается в странах с нестабильной экономикой и слабой национальной валютой. В качестве примера мы можем привести Венесуэлу: за год уровень инфляции местной фиатной валюты боливара достиг 40.000%. Чтобы вылезти из экономической ямы власти страны приняли решение использовать цифровые активы. Правительство выпустило криптовалюту Petro и начало активно продвигать виртуальные валюты среди местного населения.

4. Криптовалютами легко пользоваться.

В отличие от банков, блокчейн криптовалют работает 24 часа в сутки без выходных и праздников. Вы можете переводить деньги в любое удобное время, более того, размер комиссии за транзакции в цифровых активах гораздо меньше, чем за банковские переводы. К примеру, комиссия за перевод Bitcoin на сумму $300 миллионов составила всего лишь $0,04

С криптовалютой может разобраться даже ребенок. Представляем вашему вниманию видеосюжет о парнишке из Уганды, который получает Bitcoin от родственников, проживающих в США:

5. Высокая прибыль от инвестиций в криптовалюту.

Размер прибыли от капиталовложений - это один из основных параметров, который учитывает каждый инвестор. Криптовалюты в этом плане на голову превосходят все остальные активы.

В качестве примера предлагаем рассмотреть размер прибыли от инвестиций в Bitcoin за год:

Год

Стоимость в начале года

Стоимость в конце года

 Рост в %

2010

$0.0015

$0.31

20566%

2011

$0.31

$6.18

1893.5%

2012

$6.18

$13.44

117.5%

2013

$13.44

$751

5487.8%

2015

$285

$435.7

52.8%

2016

$435.7

$952.5

118.5%

2017

$952.5

$19,535

1950%

2018

$13791.6

$3864.22

-72.4%

 

6. Криптовалютные инвестиции портативны и их можно легко диверсифицировать.

Для хранения криптовалюты разработано несколько видов кошельков: мобильные, программные, аппаратные и веб-кошельки. Благодаря этому криптовалютные инвестиции крайне портативны: вы можете без проблем перевезти заграницу свои цифровые активы, которые хранятся на устройстве, наподобие USB-флеш-накопителя, или получить доступ к своему веб-кошельку с помощью фразы-пароля в любой точке мира. При этом, вам не нужно платить таможенный сбор за перевозку крупной суммы денег.

Криптовалютный инвестиционный портфель можно легко диверсифицировать. Если прибыль от капиталовложений в Bitcoin не оправдала ваши ожидания, вы всегда можете обменять BTC на сотни других цифровых активов. У каждого есть возможность составить свой уникальный инвестиционный портфель, состоящий из различных криптовалют в разной пропорции. Это дает шанс адаптироваться под изменения на рынке и при грамотном подходе увеличивает сумму дивидендов.

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги