The best of the exchange for margin trading cryptocurrencies✍

The best of the exchange for margin trading cryptocurrencies✍

The market of digital assets provides unique opportunities for earnings due to the high volatility of the rate of most coins. The amount of profit can be increased considerably by using margin trading. Many experienced traders interested in this kind of financial transactions, so the wording Crypt-mining.net made a list of the best exchanges for margin trading cryptocurrencies.

What is margin trading cryptocurrencies?

Margin trading cryptocurrencies is to buy the digital assets using borrowed funds. For example, with $100, you can conclude a deal to buy the virtual currency in the amount of $1,000, using leverage (Leverage) of 1:10. The buyer has the opportunity to expand the volume of trade without additional capital investments, and the broker providing the loan receives a percentage, which is usually higher than the standard credit rate.

Despite the advantages, margin trading cryptocurrencies is considered the most risky type of financial transactions, as not only can you lose a large sum of money, but to get into debt, which will be unable to pay. That is why margin trading is not suitable for beginners on the market digital assets. If you have no experience of trading on cryptomeria, we do not suggest to engage in margin trading. If you are confident in your ability to predict the dynamics of the exchange rate crypto-currencies, margin trading will be a valuable tool to improve profit margins.

Exchange for margin trading cryptocurrencies.

  1. BitMEX

BitMEX has won the trust of customers thanks to our experienced team of developers, economists and eeffective trading algorithms. The process of registration on the trading platform will not take much time to open the account you need to specify the e-mail address, country of residence, your name and surname. You can start to trade on the exchange immediately after confirming the email address. To increase the level of account security you can enable two-factor authentication. The website BitMEX is completely Russified, so you will not have difficulties with using the platform.

Currently, the exchange provides services for margin trading cryptocurrencies six. The site charges a Commission "maker" (when you add liquidity by placing limit orders above or below market prices), "teyker" (in the case of liquidity withdrawal when you create an order at the market price) and handling fees for orders. Propose to consider the conditions of the site separately for each digital asset:

<tr style="text-align: center;">

Cryptocurrency

Maximum leverage

The Commission "maker"

The Commission "teyker"

Commission for processing

Bitcoin

100x

0,025%

0,075%

0.05% of

Bitcoin Cash

20x

0.05% of

0,25%

0%

Cardano

20x

0.05% of

0,25%

0%

Ethereum

50x

0.05% of

0,25%

0%

Litecoin

33,33 x

0.05% of

0,25%

0%

XRP

20x

0.05% of

0,25%

0%

 

All interest payments from the credit to margin trade Commission charged at 15%.

  1. Huobi Pro

Huobi Pro is an international cryptocurrency trading platform with support for Russian-speaking traders. To gain access to trading operations you need to register on the exchange site and send their documents to pass identification account. This procedure usually taking no more than two days. Huobi supports margin trading cryptocurrencies 25:

  • Bitcoin (shoulder 5x).
  • Ethereum (shoulder 4x).
  • XRP (shoulder 3x).
  • Bitcoin Cash (shoulder 4x).
  • Litecoin (shoulder 5x).
  • Ethereum Classic (shoulder 3x).
  • EOS (shoulder 4x).
  • Cardano (pleCho 2.5 x).
  • OmiseGO (shoulder 3x).
  • Zcash for (shoulder 3x).
  • DASH (leverage 2.5 x).
  • Tron (shoulder 3x).
  • Blocktrade Token (shoulder 2x).
  • Ontology (leverage 2.5 x).
  • Bytom (shoulder 2x).
  • IOST (shoulder 2x).
  • Zilliqa (shoulder 2x).
  • NEO (leverage 2.5 x).
  • Aelf (shoulder 2x).
  • QTUM (shoulder 2x).
  • DATA (shoulder 1x).
  • Elastos (shoulder 1x).
  • HyperCash (shoulder 2x).
  • Ruff (shoulder 1x).
  • Bitcoin SV (shoulder 3x).

  1. Poloniex

Poloniex, one of the oldest cryptocurrency exchanges, also offers a service for margin trading. Citizens of Russia have the right to open an account on the platform, however, the site is not localized, so is suitable only for those traders who know English or know how to use a translator. On the exchange implemented measures to combat money laundering and terrorist financing, so the account will need to identify by providing necessary documents. The user agreement stated that Poloniex has the right to demand information about your transactions to confirm the source of financial assets.

On margin trading platform Poloniex you can buy 11 of cryptocurrency for Bitcoin with leverage up to 2.5 x:

  • XRP.
  • Ethereum.
  • Litecoin.
  • Monero.
  • Stellar.
  • Dogecoin.
  • CLAMS.
  • BitShares.
  • Factom.
  • DASH.
  • MaidSafeCoin.

  1. ="https://whaleclub.co/">Whaleclub

Whaleclub is a Hong Kong marketplace, it provides services to the citizens of Russia, but not much. The exchange maintains 4 cryptocurrencies:

  • Bitcoin.
  • Ethereum.
  • Litecoin.
  • DASH.

A feature of margin trading on Whaleclub is that for the cryptocurrency you can buy not only digital assets, but Fiat currency, minerals and precious metals. The platform offers the following conditions:

Market

Maximum leverage

The maximum size

The Commission

BTC/USD

20x

40BTC / 480DASH / 100ETH / 300LTC

2%

AUD/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

EUR/GBP

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

EUR/JPY

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

EUR/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

GBP/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

NZD/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

USD/CAD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

USD/CHF

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

USD/CNH

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,09%

USD/JPY

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,09%

USD/MXN

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0.05% of

USD/TRY

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

1%

Oil (Brent)

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Oil (WTI)

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Gold

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,6%

Gold/EUR

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Gold/Silver

25x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Gas

10x

30BTC / 300DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Silver

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,1%

Silver/EUR

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

The FTSE 100

10x</p>

50BTC / 500DASH / 100ETH / 500LTC

0,07%

The Nikkei 225 Index

10x

50BTC / 500DASH / 100ETH / 500LTC

0,07%

 

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Tags

Лучшие биржи для маржинальной торговли криптовалютами✍

Лучшие биржи для маржинальной торговли криптовалютами✍

Рынок цифровых активов дает уникальные возможности для заработка благодаря высокому уровню волатильности курса большинства монет. Размер прибыли можно значительно увеличить с помощью маржинальной торговли. Многие опытные трейдеры интересуются этим видом финансовых операций, поэтому редакция Crypt-mining.net составила список лучших бирж для маржинальной торговли криптовалютами.

Что такое маржинальная торговля криптовалютами?

Маржинальная торговля криптовалютами заключается в покупке цифровых активов с использованием заемных средств. К примеру, имея $100, вы можете заключить сделку на покупку виртуальной валюты на сумму $1.000, используя кредитное плечо (Leverage) 1:10. У покупателя появляется возможность увеличить объем торговли без дополнительных капиталовложений, а брокер, предоставляющий кредит, получает процент, который обычно превышает стандартную кредитную ставку.

Несмотря на преимущества, маржинальная торговля криптовалютами считается самым рискованным видом финансовых операций, так как вы можете не только потерять крупную сумму денег, но и залезть в долги, которые будете не в состоянии выплатить. Именно поэтому маржинальная торговля совершенно не подходит новичкам на рынке цифровых активов. Если у вас нет опыта трейдинга на криптобиржах, мы не советуем заниматься маржинальной торговлей. Если же вы уверены в своей способности спрогнозировать динамику изменения курса криптовалюты, то маржинальная торговля станет ценным инструментом для увеличения размера прибыли.

Биржи для маржинальной торговли криптовалютами.

  1. BitMEX

BitMEX завоевала доверие клиентов благодаря опытной команде разработчиков, экономистов и эффективным торговым алгоритмам. Процесс регистрации на торговой платформе не займет много времени: чтобы открыть аккаунт вам нужно указать адрес электронной почты, страну проживания, свое имя и фамилию. Вы сможете начать торговать на бирже сразу после подтверждения адреса email. Для повышения уровня безопасности учетной записи можно включить опцию двухфакторной аутентификации. Сайт BitMEX полностью русифицирован, поэтому у вас не возникнет сложностей с использованием платформы.

На данный момент биржа оказывает услуги по маржинальной торговле шестью криптовалютами. Площадка взимает комиссию "мейкера" (когда вы добавляете ликвидность, размещая лимитный ордер ниже или выше рыночной цены), "тейкера" (в случае изъятия ликвидности, когда вы создаете ордер по рыночной цене) и плату за обработку ордера. Предлагаем рассмотреть условия площадки отдельно по каждому цифровому активу:

Криптовалюта

Максимальное плечо

Комиссия "мейкера"

Комиссия "тейкера"

Комиссия за обработку

Bitcoin

100x

0,025%

0,075%

0,05%

Bitcoin Cash

20x

0,05%

0,25%

0%

Cardano

20x

0,05%

0,25%

0%

Ethereum

50x

0,05%

0,25%

0%

Litecoin

33,33x

0,05%

0,25%

0%

XRP

20x

0,05%

0,25%

0%

 

Со всех платежей по процентам с кредита на маржинальную торговлю взимается комиссия в размере 15%.

  1. Huobi Pro

Huobi Pro - это международная криптовалютная торговая площадка с поддержкой русскоязычных трейдеров. Чтобы получить доступ к торговым операциям вам нужно зарегистрироваться на сайте биржи и отправить свои документы для прохождения идентификации аккаунта. Эта процедура обычно занимание не больше двух дней. Huobi поддерживает маржинальную торговлю 25 криптовалютами:

  • Bitcoin (плечо 5x).
  • Ethereum (плечо 4x).
  • XRP (плечо 3x).
  • Bitcoin Cash (плечо 4x).
  • Litecoin (плечо 5x).
  • Ethereum Classic (плечо 3x).
  • EOS (плечо 4x).
  • Cardano (плечо 2,5x).
  • OmiseGO (плечо 3x).
  • Zcash (плечо 3x).
  • DASH (плечо 2,5x).
  • Tron (плечо 3x).
  • Blocktrade Token (плечо 2x).
  • Ontology (плечо 2,5x).
  • Bytom (плечо 2x).
  • IOST (плечо 2x).
  • Zilliqa (плечо 2x).
  • NEO (плечо 2,5x).
  • Aelf (плечо 2x).
  • QTUM (плечо 2x).
  • DATA (плечо 1x).
  • Elastos (плечо 1x).
  • HyperCash (плечо 2x).
  • Ruff (плечо 1x).
  • Bitcoin SV (плечо 3x).

  1. Poloniex

Poloniex, одна из старейших криптовалютных бирж, тоже предлагает сервис по маржинальной торговле. Граждане России имеют право открыть аккаунт на платформе, однако, сайт не русифицирован, поэтому подойдет только тем трейдерам, которые знают английский язык или умеют пользоваться переводчиком. На бирже реализованы меры по борьбе с отмыванием денег и финансированием террористов, поэтому аккаунт нужно будет идентифицировать, предоставив необходимые документы. В пользовательском соглашении указано, что Poloniex имеет право потребовать данные о ваших транзакциях чтобы подтвердить источник финансовых активов.

На маржинальной торговой площадке Poloniex вы можете купить 11 криптовалют за Bitcoin с плечом до 2,5x:

  • XRP.
  • Ethereum.
  • Litecoin.
  • Monero.
  • Stellar.
  • Dogecoin.
  • CLAMS.
  • BitShares.
  • Factom.
  • DASH.
  • MaidSafeCoin.

  1. Whaleclub

Whaleclub - это гонконгская торговая площадка, она предоставляет услуги гражданам России, но не русифицирована. Биржа поддерживает 4 криптовалюты:

  • Bitcoin.
  • Ethereum.
  • Litecoin.
  • DASH.

Особенность маржинальной торговли на Whaleclub заключается в том, что за криптовалюту вы можете купить не только цифровые активы, но и фиатную валюту, полезные ископаемые и драгоценные металлы. Площадка предлагает следующие условия:

Рынок

Максимальное плечо

Максимальный размер

Комиссия

BTC/USD

20x

40BTC / 480DASH / 100ETH / 300LTC

2%

AUD/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

EUR/GBP

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

EUR/JPY

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

EUR/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

GBP/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

NZD/USD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

USD/CAD

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

USD/CHF

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

USD/CNH

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,09%

USD/JPY

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,09%

USD/MXN

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

0,05%

USD/TRY

25x

500BTC / 5000DASH / 1000ETH / 5000LTC

1%

Нефть (Brent)

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Нефть (WTI)

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Золото

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,6%

Золото/EUR

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Золото/Серебро

25x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Газ

10x

30BTC / 300DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Серебро

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,1%

Серебро/EUR

20x

100BTC / 1000DASH / 200ETH / 1000LTC

0,07%

Индекс FTSE 100

10x

50BTC / 500DASH / 100ETH / 500LTC

0,07%

Индекс Nikkei 225

10x

50BTC / 500DASH / 100ETH / 500LTC

0,07%

 

Рейтинг: 5/5 - 2 голосов

Теги