Subscribe to our daily newsletter:

Reviews of the best pools for safe mining

The times of solo mining of key cryptocurrencies are steadily disappearing into the past. Today, in order to mine another block in the BTC chain and make money of it, it is necessary to have a significant processing power, which sometimes even major investors cannot handle to provide. Moreover, what happen in the case of the newbies, who ventured to make money with the help of digital coins?

There are two options. The first one — is to draw the attention to the currently not so much popular cryptocurrencies. However, due to no one can reliably predict the growth or fall of such virtual currencies, the risks of losing the invested funds increase significantly. The second one — is to join the pool. But what is it and what is the proper way to use it?

What are the mining pools?

Pools are the pooling of processing power of individual miners that capable of mining blocks much more efficiently than each of the users would do it alone. Thus, the chances of earning each of the pool participants significantly increase.

Meanwhile such mining pools has a fair allocation of earned funds among all «investors» and the owners of the service receive their pre-agreed interest.

A brief overview of the mining pools history

At the time of the appearance of bitcoin there were no point in pools. Each of the miners could on their own buy the necessary equipment, which made it possible to earn a sufficient amount of digital coins. However, at the beginning of this decade, prerequisites for the emergence of such services began to arise.

The first «trial» pools were launched in 2011. Initially, they only ran-in a joint mining system. Nevertheless, a year later the largest mining farms owners began to unite in such communities.

By 2015, the number of popular pools has exceeded several thousand. Such farms were used not only for Bitcoin mining, but also for earnings on other popular cryptocurrencies. Now, most of the blocks of the largest electronic chains are generated precisely by such communities, and not by individual solo miners. What is more, most of the pools controlling up to 90% of the cryptocurrency market are located in China.

A number of such communities is happy to accept new participants. However, there are also some private pools and they do not tend to expand due to newcomers.

What are the advantages of such section on Crypt-Mining.net?

Here you will find a lot of useful and actual information about the largest mining pools of the world. In this section on Crypt-Mining.net the description of all such services around world are waiting for you and it quite worth to have a look at them.

Do you want to mine together with like-minded people? Then our best mining pools rating will help you with this. In this section, you will find detailed descriptions of all the largest services that offer to mine crypto together. All you have to do is to carefully consult the information below and choose the pool that meets all your requirements and wishes in the best way.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку:

Обзоры лучших пулов для безопасного майнинга

Времена соло-майнинга ключевых криптовалют неуклонно уходят в прошлое. Сегодня чтобы добыть следующий блок цепи BTC и заработать на этом, требуется обладать существенным вычислительным потенциалом, который иногда не под силу обеспечить даже крупным инвесторам. И как быть в таком случае тем, кто только отважился на заработок при помощи цифровых монет?

Существует два варианта. Первый – обратить внимание на пока что не очень популярные криптовалюты. Но в таком случае риски потерять вложенные средства существенно возрастают, так как никто не может достоверно предсказать рост или падение подобных виртуальных средств. Второй – вступить в пул. Но что это такое и как правильно его использовать?

Что собой представляют пулы для майнинга?


Пулы – это сервисы, которые служат для объединения вычислительного потенциала отдельных майнеров в единую сеть, способную добывать блоки куда эффективнее, чем каждый из пользователей делал бы это в одиночку. Таким образом, шансы на заработок каждого из участников проекта существенно возрастают.

При этом в подобных сервисах имеется справедливое распределение заработанных средств между всеми «вкладчиками». А владельцы сервиса получают свой заранее оговоренный процент.

Краткий экскурс в историю майнинг пулов


На момент появления биткоина в пулах не было никакого смысла. Каждый из пользователей мог самостоятельно обеспечить себя необходимым оборудованием, которое позволяло заработать достаточную сумму цифровых монет. Но уже в начале нынешнего десятилетия стали возникать предпосылки к возникновению подобных сервисов.

Первые «тестовые» пулы были запущены в 2011 году. Поначалу на них только обкатывалась система совместного майнинга. Но уже спустя год крупнейшие держатели ферм стали объединяться в подобные сообщества.


К 2015 году количество популярных пулов превысило несколько тысяч. Они использовались не только для майнинга биткоина, но и для заработка на других популярных криптовалютах. В настоящий момент большинство блоков крупнейших цепей электронных средств генерируется именно подобными сообществами, а не отдельными соло-майнерами. Причем большинство пулов, контролирующих до девяноста процентов рынка, расположено в Китае.

Ряд подобных сообществ с удовольствием принимает новых участников. Но некоторые из них на данный момент являются закрытыми и не стремятся к расширению за счет новоприбывших пользователей.

Чем полезен этот раздел портала Crypt-Mining.net о пулах?


У нас вы найдете массу полезной и актуальной информации о крупнейших пулах мира. В этом разделе сайта Crypt-Mining.net вас ждут описания всех подобных сервисов планеты, на которые стоит обратить внимание.

Хотите заниматься майнингом сообща с такими же единомышленниками? Тогда в этом вам поможет наш рейтинг лучших пулов. А в данном разделе портала Crypt-Mining.net вы найдете подробные описания всех крупнейших сервисов, которые предлагают добывать криптовалюты сообща. Все, что от вас требуется, – это внимательно ознакомиться с нижеизложенной информацией, и выбрать именно тот пул, который наиболее соответствует всем вашим требованиям и пожеланиям.